Easy money , sugar daddy.

32 36
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Some of the common reason why women enter the world of prostitution is poverty. As like we watch on a drama series or in real life women has no choice to do that job because their parents are sick and they don't have money or some people find it as an easy money. Imagine you will just spread your legs and swallow your dignity and then you will earn cash. I don't want to judge people who works on that kind of job but do they really have no choice why they are doing that? As a liberated girl before I know some girls who did that as thier side hustling. It is not literally going to bar but finding a rich guy and milk money from them. Are they happy? I guess not. Do they have no choice? I guess they have. But why they still into that kind of act?

I have a childhood friend. We are friends since elementary and up to high school. I thought I knew her very well until I find out that she do that thing. We are in high school that time when I knew that she milking money from guys. She can buy the things she likes , she have a new phone , jewelries and even eating the food that she likes. I got curious that's why I ask and I find out that she has an old boyfriend and it's like a sugar daddy.

We are still friends and I am not meddling her with her decisions in life. She has a boyfriend that time with the same age as ours but she's has also a sugar daddy. Ofcourse as a student his boyfriend will not provide the things that his sugar daddy can. We graduated high school and that's the time we separated our ways because you know our world became different to each other. I meet new friends from the University and she stop her school because she don't want to enter college. Even i her parents pushes her to go on university she don't want.

Years passed she still into that kind of job. Imagine you are in your house and no job but you can buy all the things that you want. Ofcourse people around you will noticed it and I'm surprised because her parents knew about it also.

I am working in Manila that time and there's a Marites who told me that my friend has an old boyfriend who are willing to give everything to her but that guy is so strict like the guy want my friend to stay at the house all day. No drinking session , no travel but he will give everything to her and to her family. I thought she is happy with this kind of set up. Having the things that she wants without any hardwork but then I'm wrong.

One day we went to the town proper. We will go there because we will go to the resort and have a drinking session with the guys even if we both know that she's not allowed to do it. We are walking in the sidewalk of highway when his old boyfriend came and so much mad at him. He grab the necklace of my friend and even hold the screw driver near her neck. I am so shocked with what happened.

We walk going to our place and she started telling me this.

You know why? Everytime I see family who eat together even in a simple eatery I got envy. Everytime I see couple who hold thier hands in public I got envy because I can't do that. I am happy with a simple life and be happy but I dont know how to start it.

I told her this.

You know what? If you want that kind of life you can do that but you need to surrender this kind of life you have right now. You used to have a life with an easy money and I know it's not easy to gave it up but you can do it. Find a decent job and find a decent man. You're beautiful and I know there's someone out there who will love you wholeheartedly and treat you as her own and not a mistress. I know it's not easy but you can do it.

--

I am hoping that she will listen to what I said but not she remain and continue that kind of job. Even if the guy hurts him and humiliated him he continue to be with the guy. Just this 2019 there's a news came out that they are already broke up and my friend leave our place because of lot of debts.

After 3 years , just last night after I bought ice in the sari sari store I heard our neighborhood saying that she saw my friend and the guy in the town proper. They are still together. Still going strong 🤣

Sorry for this topic. I am so Marites last night but it's not intentional. I just heard it when I am entering the gate of our house.

13
$ 9.83
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kapag super stress na kaming magka-kaibigan sa studies namin, ito lokohan namin eh. Na hanap na lang kami ng sugar daddy na may 8 pack abs, parang sa Wattpad. Yung ii-spoiled kami nang bongga. Pero syempre, lokohan lang. Hehe

In real life, may mga kilala din ako eh. Mga malayong pamangkin ni Papa. Mga Koreans pa nga daw nahanap nila eh and may dalawa sa kanila na nasa SoKor na now but di na nag-aaral. Then may one time pa na sinabi sa'ken na hahanapan na lang daw nila ako para di na ako mahirapan na mag-aral and I was like, "what? Who are them to meddle with my life? In the first place, di ko naman sila kilala." Pero I am not in the right place to judge them kaya hinayaan ko na lang. Instead, ngumiti na lang ako sa kanila. Ayoko naman na umasa sa iba kung kaya ko namang paangatin sarili ko in my own ways and that sabi nga nila, "kapag nakuha sa madali at mabilis na paraan, mas mabilis ding mawala."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyang din mama ko nun parang nainngit nga Kasi napagawa Yung bahay e katas sugar daddy yon. Sabi ko sa kanya Kaya ko Naman gawin pero di ko gagawin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

The article is beautifully written. It has a value of it's own. The easy money today , a source of sorrow tomorrow. Thanks immensely for your concern and show of understanding. Am aligned to your content wholeheartedly. Keep it up. Great of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba Kasi nagiging business na nila Ang pag kakaroon Ng sugar daddy hahaha naalala ko yung kaklase ko na may sugar daddy lagi syang may money haha na miss ko nga lagi Niya kaming libre.

Btw hi po ma'am I am your new supporter here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Will check your profile

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ok Po maaaam☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, people do what they do. Continue being her friend and be there when she needs someone. I wish her all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga babae talaga na nagiging sugar baby, kahit online lang no strings attached ganun. May ibang lalaki na galante talaga magbigay sa sugar baby nila. Pero sa case ni friend mo, isa sya sa mga minalas sa sugar daddy. Wag ka magalala, dadating dn ang araw na tatakbo na lang sya sayo for help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang din. We don't have any communication at all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

My cousins are like this.. but I don't mind their business, she's a mistress too. We were friends and I don't say anything about their choices in life.. because at the end of the day it's their life and it's their choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman. Naalala ko lang sya Kasi nga dahil nung bumili ko ng yelo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Minsan kasi sa hirap din ng buhay or inggit sa iba na nakabili ng luho kya minsan pumapatol ang iba:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O minsan sadyang tamad lang at ayaw magbanat ng buto mommy. Ayun Kasi nakikita ko sa kanya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo may ganun din, ayaw mahaggard look:) then sosyalera style kya kumakapit din sa sugar daddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly mommy. Ganon na Ganon , Yung nakamanicure pedicure tapos kahit nasa bahay lang lagi 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay wla din if ndi mo naman naglex sa labas dahil mahigpit ang sugar daddy nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga kaibigan talaga tayong sarado ang isip pagdating sa mga advices para sa ikabubuti nila. Sometimes, they can also make us as a bad friend kasi nga immature sila minsan.

If ayaw nila makinig satin hindi na natin problema basta we did our part as their friend. Nisabihan naman na natin sila so di tayo nag kulang nasa kanila nalang ang desisyon. Pero if doon naman sila masaya edi sige go, basta walang sisihan sa ibang tao kapag may nangyare na di maganda sakanila. Haysss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Alam naman nila Yung tama at Mali pero pinipili padin Yung mali

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung Marites talaga ang nagdala. Haha. But I knew its wrong to judge people because of their work. But you do have a choice. The bad thing is that she made the wrong choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Nakagawa tuloy ako ng article 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha. Mag Marites na din ako para makagawa din ng article na isusulat next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha go 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May mga ganyan talaga miss yen. Oo miss yen we don't have to judge din kasi hindi natin alam ano reason nila bakit nila ginawa yun. Bakit nila pinili yung ganung life but pray nalang for their own goods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Iba iba din Kasi Tayo ng kinakaharap sa buhay pero Yung iba Kasi nasanay nalang sa ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen totoo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa iba kasi sometimes its a call of desperation. Yung akala nila hindi sila aasenso at yun na lang yung last straw nila para umangat. Yung iba naman, dahil sa luho. May mga bagay sila na hindi nakukuha kasi wala silang kakayahan pa, at gusto nila ng madaliang paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga. Parang Ganon Yung friend ko , gusto sa madaling paraan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero mahal ba nya yung guy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam e kasi sumasideline padin sya minsan magmeet ng ibang lalaki .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku, hinay-hinay sya. Malakas amg karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kilala din akong ganyan sis ,materialistic kasi yung kasama ko eh ,hindi kaya ng sahod namin tapos nagpapadala pa siya sa family nya ,kaya ayun kumapit sa patalim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga ng story no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago