Challenge accepted: My never had I ever question and answer.

18 53
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am writing this article because I accepted the challenge of @ellimacandrea to participate in the Never have I ever challenge. To be honest I played this game before and I think I also wrote it on one of my article but it's kind of naughty questions between me and my officemates while we are enjoying the Christmas eve. This game was fun to do because you will discovered something new to someone that you never thought that they already did or vice versa. So let's start!

I clicked the link of random gererator website for the questions and I choose ten questions likes Miss Andi did. So here's the ten questions.

Never had I ever started a funny humor?

To be honest , it's not clear in my mind because after I gave birth to my son I always forget things even memories that is not too important to me but when I looked back on my experiences when I was working I think I did especially when me and my officemates friends formed a circle in the pantry and start to talk different headlines that happened in the people around us. Maybe yes because sometimes I am also making some entries on our gossiping team in office haha.

Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't.

I am guilty to this everytime me and my husband are watching a movie and because he loves to watch English movie and I am not , sometimes I pretend that I knew those characters but to be honest I am not haha. Sometimes he knew that I am just pretending and then he asked me several questions about the artist and then I can't able to answer it because I didn't know them at all.

Never have I ever met a movie star.

I don't know if what movie stars did the question reffering to, but upon understanding it is like an artist on a movie? I have met several local celebrities before in the church where we were used to attend before and they are Coni Reyes the mother of Vico Sotto , also Vico Sotto , Dina Bonavie , Donita Rose , Danica Sotto and Pingris , Archie Alemania and Ina Reymundo. Then those celebrities that I saw in mall like James Reid and Nadine Lustre , Joshua and Julia , Macoy and Elisse and more and those in saw in fiesta also like Kyline Alcantara and Sanya Lopez.

Never have I ever been to an amusement park.

I have been to an amusement park before. I went to Enchanted Kingdom twice and in Star City once. The first time I went to Enchanted Kingdom was way back 2013 together with my Level Up friends and the second one was way back 2017 with my boyfriend and now my husband. The Star City was happened last 2016 together with my officemate in Makati.

Never have I ever have a high fived and nobody responded.

As far as I remember I didn't experienced this before so I have never experienced it but on the other hand I experienced something like this but it's just a form of joke like they will make a high five but they will not continue and they will say wowowin haha. I don't know if you are familiar with that prank.

Never have I ever told a dad joke.

I am not good at throwing jokes so I think I didn't experience this one.

Never have I ever famous singer.

I am so confused with this question because the question is not complete so let's skip this. Haha

Never have I ever seen the Emmy Awards.

I don't have any idea what Emmy Awards is , maybe it's like an Oscar awards on Hollywood? So it's a no.

Never have I ever gone down on the rabbit hole while on the internet.

I am also confused with this one that's why I search it on Google and find out the it's a metaphor or idiomatic expression.

When someone goes “down the rabbit hole,” it means they spent a lot of time on an activity, perhaps more than they originally intended.

And after reading it I'm still confused. Sorry for being slow. Haha

Never have I ever walked out on a movie.

Never experienced this one as I am not a fan of watching movie in a cinema hehe.

So here's my Never have I ever challenge. Hope you guys knew something new about me.

I would like to mention @Zhyne06 , @Eunoia , @elyz , @MizLhaine . Hello guys! Do you want to do the challenge ? Here's the link of the random question generator.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

8
$ 12.75
$ 12.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe, dito talaga ako natamaan eh. "Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't." Since di ako palalabas ng aming mansion (hanudaw? HAHA!) hindi ko kilala lahat ng nakatira sa barangay namin. Kaya kapag nagkukwentuhan sila Mama about sa isang tao dito sa amin at di ko kilala, syempre magtatanong ako kung sino yun. Tapos sasagot naman sila. Madalas tatango na lang or sasabihin na "Ah!" para kunyari kilala ko kahit na 'di naman talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems this is a fun thing to be involved with.. mapapatawa n lng sa iba, enjoy muna aq sa pagbabasa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also do your own version momsh ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Challenge accepted! I can relate with the rabbit hole thing because uso yan na terms sa planner and art enthusiasts.Bili ng bili ng mga stuff hindi naman ginagamit. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko nga Lang naencounter Yan , ginoogle ko pa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you for participating the challenge. Hahaha. I knew more about you. Lemme answer this one as i have tried it.

Never have I ever gone down on the rabbit hole while on the internet. - I experienced this recently after watching MAPA by SB19. Hahaha. Then, un na, kept on watching their other vids. Again thanks Yen. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Parang nahook ka sa kanila ganon?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung parang meron ka lang napanood sa knila sa youtube na isa, tapos tuloy tuloy na search at panonood mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending to ngayon ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayun. Buti meron nito hihihi wala ako mae topic eh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Topic saver no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm glad to know you with this article. It's really interesting. More articles Yen and God bless. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good evening! These are very interesting about you. Glad to know a bit of you, dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting questions. Most of those I can't remember if I did or did not lol! Memory gap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memory gap problems 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sounds interesting haha.. Challenge accepted 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago