Never have I ever... πŸ˜‰

49 101
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Fun, Opinion

July 8, 2021 Thursday

I was so sleepy early this morning but since I got work to finish, I tried to stay up as I can. While working, I thought about watching youtube videos and I have come across Jelai Andres' latest vlog with collaboration with some Kapuso artists like her.

On her vlog, she guested Buboy Villar, Divine, Lovely "Pangga" Manalo, and a new actor named Dave. They stayed at Okada Hotel and they decided to play a game. The game is called, "Never have I ever...." This vlog is really funny I laugh a lot while watching it. Hahaha. Just thinking about it while writing this makes me smile too. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Their criteria is whoever answers "NEVER" has a consequence and that is to drink the tequila that they ordered.

On this vlog, I think, Jelai is the one who has drink a lot because she has answered a lot of Never's so I guess she got a little drunk while vlogging it. Bugoy is just really a very good comedian. He's the life of the vlog that night that there was never a boring part of the vlog. Hahahaha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But their answers though are really funny most especially, Divine's answers too are just hilarious.

Lovely "Pangga" is just so honest especially about X topics. Hahaha. You know what I mean. Anyway, she's happily married now, so maybe she's really okay. She's just so transparent. The new actor Dave is so handsome too. He is being partnered with Divine and it's fun to watch him just enjoying the vlog and going with the flow.

Anyway, if you'd like to watch it, I posted it here so that you can also have fun. πŸ˜‰

Oh. First of all, never have I ever played this game with anyone before. And until now, I guess I am only playing it with myself but incase you'd like to join me, feel free to answer some of the "Never have I ever..." questions that I will be answering honestly today! πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ€žπŸ€ž

I have use the "Never have I ever..." Random word generator to generate 10 questions. You can also try yourself by going to the link below:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

Wish me luck guys! Don't judge me here! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

The photos below are the "Never Have I ever..." questions that were generated. So here it is...

First 5 questions
Remaining 5 questions that completes the 10 Never have I ever question.

Let's start!!! 🀞🀞🀞

  • Never have I ever watch a superhero movie.

I have! Of course at my age, I should have watched a superhero movie. My favorite is X-men First Class because of James McAvoy! I love him!!!😍😍 Such a good actor!πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Never have I ever put stickers all over the car windows.

Never. Never I have done this because first of all, I don't have a car. If I do it on someone else's car, what do you think will happen to me??? Hahahahaha.

  • Never have I ever gone on a famous person tour.

I'm not sure what this means but I guess, but I guess never. I think this is like a concert tour. Is it???

  • Never have I ever laughed so hard I cried.

I have. Hahahahaha!!! I studied engineering and my classmates specially the guys are just throwing such hilarious jokes that you can't stop laughing.

There was a time when one of our classmate joked about the construction workers while we were on OJT. He was so serious in telling us this joke. We were talking about something and told us not to laugh because the workers might think we were laughing at them! Hahahaha. Like, what the!??? How did that come up? And so, we just continued laughing. But we are not laughing at the workers okay. We respect them.

  • Never have I ever I blame a pet for something I did.

I have. πŸ˜”πŸ˜” Last year, my Samsung phone broke because it fell. I blamed the cat because the reason it fell is that my earphones cord was pulled when the cat jump. That was the first time it fell. The phone was okay. But I got mad at the cat that I picked up my phone while wearing my earphone then I picked up the cat and threw it farther and I accidentally pulled my phone and it fell and that's the time the LCD cracked. I blamed the cat for that. Sorry Ming ming!!! 😿😿😿

  • Never have I ever been to a concert.

I have. The favorite concert I've been was the Hillsong United X Young&Free concert last June 17, 2017 in Araneta Coliseum in Manila.

I travelled alone that time and went to the concert alone too. It doesn't matter if I'm alone because I went there to join them in worshipping Jesus! I was blessed that night! One of the best night I had! πŸ˜πŸ˜β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ™

  • Never have I ever done a duck face selfie.

I don't like taking selfies so NEVER!!! πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅ Should I do it? Hahaha

  • Never have I ever been to a professional hockey game.

Never. Hockey is not popular in our country. That's why, I have never went to a single game.

  • Never have I ever accidentally mixed up salt and sugar on my food.

Oh. Our salt is always rock salt and our sugar is always brown sugar, so how can I accidentally mixed it up!??? Hahaha πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

  • Never have I ever told a joke and nobody laugh.

Oh. It's been a long time since I told a joke. But I remembered when I was in highschool, I tell a joke with a serious face and most of them would really laugh!

I can't remember if I have ever told a joke and nobody laugh. Maybe I have. When I tell the joke and it's not the right timing for the joke. πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

5 Nevers and 5 I haves. Tell me what your score is!!! ☺️☺️☺️

__________________________

So, there it is guys! Finally, I was able to answer these 10 Never have I ever questions and I hope I entertained you with my answer!

I challenge these people ( @Jeaneth , @kli4d , @Yen , @Ruffa , @Bloghound) to share their Never Have I ever article too.

Feel free to comment and tag 3 friends that you'd like to take these challenge. Let's get to know more about each other. 😍😍😍

If you like my articles, please subscribe and like! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€οΈβ€οΈ

__________________________

To God be the glory! β€οΈπŸ™

16
$ 9.71
$ 8.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
+ 9
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago
Topics: Friends, Fun, Opinion

Comments

Hahah! I enjoyed jelai's vlog 🀣... She's one of my favorite youtuber.. This game is fun so maybe I'm also gonna try this here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis. Tag me sa article mo. Hehehe. Oo. Bet ko din c jelai. Ang ganda nya. Ska petlover sya kaya gusto ko din sya. Hehehe. Nakakatuwa yang vlog nila. Very transparent. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so real , some of these questions are true to me , and I have answer also on my own upon reading this article.,I'm gonna watch the video to find more,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. If you want to you can also make an article out of it. Dont forget to tag me. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey,that's a good idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, gagawan ko to ng article madammmm. Same question nalang din ba? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ibang question madam. Check mo ung link. May question generator dun. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi sigi madam, UwU nay topic na ulit me πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. at least.. tag ka din 3 friends na tingin mo ma eenjoy tong challenge na to. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yayy madams, noted πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himoan ko nig article miss andi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Excited ko for your article Dai. I'll get to know a bit more about u. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll also try to make this one on my next article, its fun to knew something about you ate, I'm also a joker but sometimes no one understands my jokes I don't know why, I need to explain it first before they understand. I was hoping the questions throw to me by that game is easy to answer and not about exes haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. That's how I joke too. Sometimes I need to explain first. But you see, intelligent people do that. So we are intelligent. Hahaha. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha. Goodluck on your questions. Looking fwd on your article. Tag me bruh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure if I'm intelligent haha Hoping that questions won't break my heart.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you are!!! Hehehe we all are. ☺️☺️☺️ Hahaha. Goodluck!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. I will make one later hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Not a problem. I'm looking forward to your article. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol no challenge for me yet πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ May I have to buckle my shoes.

And moreover it was a pin that I couldn't enjoy the blog because I can't hear the language and the caption translated to the same language. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜žπŸ˜ž

But I enjoyed the challenge you gave yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry about that. It's in Filipino. I'm not sure if it has subtitles though. You can also try to challenge yourself. Just click the link to select 10 random questions. Goodluck..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would make sure to get that done Thanks so much for this opportunity ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. No problem.. another article for you.. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's a thing for me to draft before the midnight our time. If the random questions are not so hard πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use the link I used. Its posted on the article. Lemme get it for you.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

Here. Then try to select random questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaaay. 10 random questions for the article 🀭🀭🀭 Thanks so much for the link. I already opened it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️ no problem. See you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think I've done at least 6 of those but I'm too lazy to type those 6 in so I'm letting you guess which ones πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I'm gonna guess Hanz. Superhero movie, blamed a petπŸ˜‚, went to a concert, mixed up sugar and salt, wala nako maisip. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg how u know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the other w are the person tour??? cuz yung concert was an asian tour for a krock band then the joke with no reaction:"" it be sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I can't imagine you na mag joke. But ur a chemical engineering grad right and normally, engineeeing studs are really joker.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but I'm not a chem eng. that's Charlotte. I'm a chemist tho and we pretty much have morbid humor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your a chem engg too. Hehehe. What course do you need to take to become a chemist? Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no, it's too different tbh. I took up BS chemistry to be a chemist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a whole lot of fun all packed in one article... I have not played this fame before but I think it will be a nice thing to try it out.

At least I have known one or two things about you and I feel that is the essence of the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for a huge upvote! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I guess so too. Hahaha.. it's nice to know something new about someone right. Hope you can also do so and so I can know more about you as well. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will give it a try and I will make sure to tag you once I am done with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward on that. No rush. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos to ah.. pro dami din never sagot.ko jan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!!! Try mo madam dun sa random picker ng question.. nakakatawa din ung questions.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge pag matapus yung series stories ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tyaga mo mgtagalog madam.. hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka nosebleed madam. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Mas nosebleed pa kesa sa english.. hehehe. Goodluck. Kaya mo yan!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks fun πŸ˜‚. Let me just published my article about my 1st anniversary here and then I might create an article about this πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Happy anniversary po!!! 1yr ka ndin plan dito. Nice nice. Hehehe. Looking forward sa Never have I ever article mo. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm... let's see! πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Will wait for your article sis. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ Tag me.. I'm sure it will be an entertaining one! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe cge, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago