The One

29 46
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good evening everyone, this article was based on the song of Ms. Julie Anne San Jose "Baby You Are"

Hope you will like this😊

And also, I am encouraging you to play the song while reading this one. Enjoy!

*note for those who does not know the song yet, the italize part of this article is the lyrics of the song.

You are my only

You are the one

You're everything I wanted

Baby I should've told you that

I love you

It was almost five years, five whole years since you left me. Those stares of you while I'm crying gave me creeps, it scares me to death. I wanted us back together, I am trying to hold on, but you choose to let go.

Oooh nothing compares to you

I'm crazy thinking 'bout you lately

You and I are meant to be

Oh baby this is real

I remember the moments we shared together. That genuine smile of yours that eases the stress within me. You became my medicine everytime, or should I say all the time I am exhausted of works and acads. I treat you as a treasure that I don't wanna lose, but...

Every time you turn around and walk away

I just can't resist and I'm wishing I can say

You're so dear to me, you knew that all along. And we've been together since the day we were born. But still I don't know what to do everytime you are near. I can't even help myself every time I stutter in front of you. Tell me, what should I do?

You are my dreams

You are my hope

You are my love

And baby you are my heart

It's you, it's always been you, but why? Tell me why?

I want you to know

And let it show

That I'm inlove

I really am inlove with you. And I know you too

Every time I see you near

I wanna get close to you

But how can it be?

Tell me how? How can I get close to you? How can we get close to each other again?

'Cause I know its impossible to make it happen

It really is impossible. But I'll wait...

But still you are

'Cause I know it's you

I know you had me with those beautiful smiles

Its always in my head

Can't get you off my mind

You got me falling

I'm addicted to you, what have you done to me? You were just a no one before who follows me everytime, but why? What happened now?

Maybe someday

I'll be with you

We made a promise to each other right? You promise me and I'm still holding on to that

You'll say the words I love to hear

Because I need you here

And now to everything

I'll always be here. I'll wait for you

You are my dreams

You are my hope

You are my love

And baby you are my heart

It sounds funny how everyone notices my true feelings for you,

I want you to know

And let it show

That I'm inlove

Everyone, except you

Everytime I see you near

I wann get close to you but how can it be?

'Cause I know its impossible to make it happen

Now I know why, why you're so mad at me that day... I am sorry, I didn't mean it

You are my dreams

You are my hope

You are my love

I just love you, I really do, and I am sorry that I love you more than you could ever thought

And baby you are my heart

I'm sorry, I was blinded with my love for you, I'm sorry that I broke the promise

I want you to know

And let it show

That I'm inlove

I'm sorry I mess things up. I broke everything

Everytime I see you near

I'm hurting. And so are you, but

I wanna be close to you but how can it be?

I already knew it. I'm not the one you love

'Cause I know its impossible to make it happen

'Cause I am just your chilhood friend, your sister. Nothing more

And I'll wait for you to say that you love me

I'm sorry but I'll keep on waiting

But still you are

Waiting for you to love me back

Baby you are

Even tho I am not the one.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, give me your thoughts about this article😊

Special thanks to @Ashma for inspiring me to do more. Thanks for the help😉

And to Get Sponsored community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b which give me this opportunity to join in a challenge.

to my sponsors @Secure @scottcbusiness @dexter who keep on supporting me in my journey here in @Read.Cash .

29
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Secure
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for writing this article and share this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Very nice article dear. I like your article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation. I was inspired by everyone who is showing their own creativity in doing an article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article. Love love love. Yieeehh😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thanks for the appreciation. Took me almost 3 hours to finally came up with that concept. Hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. So you haven't had anymore backups. Well, I was also planning to lengthen this comment for I need super super super super many points hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha i still have lots of paperworks to upload. Im just trying to upload the new one first, since those paperworks that i had is my card to get points and sponsors. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sadd😢😢😢 HAHAHAH Nice article 😁😍 love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu. I know. Hahahha i never anticipated this ending.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhuhu. Its very saadd po😢.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Very nice article. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, I like your article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍 that inspires me a lot to do more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article of yours makes me cry. So sad and heartbroken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Sorry for that. Th ending wasnt planned like this. But still thank you for the appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely, you were able to inspire me with this article. Hope you have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my pleasure to inspire ou by this😊 hope you will also have a great day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice way to be inspired with a lovely song as this. Keep writing great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍 i will definitely write more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭 I just want to cry and cry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the next one dear. For you to know more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will tomorrow. Gonna ready my tissue 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago