Raine

30 35
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Rain drops falling on my head

While Im lying on my bed

The sound of the wind that blows to my ear

And the clock that never stops ticking with a strong gear

I keep on hearing those weird sound

As my head spin round and round

All the thoughts I've been thinking for a while

Became a ringtone, an alarm and a lullaby

Now the sound is at its peak again

As the wind blows strong with a heavy rain

I am in deep thoughts and a lot of pain

Remove this wound, forgive me dear Raine

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Just created a poem inspired by the weather today! Its a bit cold here in Albay, how are you all doing?

Lets rock this platform, comment your thoughts below!

❤❤❤

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Good poem which was written by you. I also love to read a new poem.... And read.cash give me an opportunity to read that. Keep doing your best 😍And I wait for the next poem ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Mother nature really helps a lot in creating poems. I am always inspired to do more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear! I'm doing good. How bout' ya? Anyways nice poem. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same dear, its rainy here, how about in your place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're from Albay right? So you probably speak tagalog? Magtatalog nalang din ako. Nauubosan ako ng english e😂 Dito malapit na umulan, sobrang lakas ng hangin at sobrang itim na nang langit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhaa. Kala ko taga ibang bansa ka. Myghad😂😂😂 taga sorsogon talaga ako pero dito naabutan ng lockdown sa albay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kala mo lang yon, hirap kasi mag english all the time, kaya tagalog muna😂 anyways I'm from Philippines, Mindanao actually. So naabotan ka lang pala ng lockdown. Nagbakasyon ka lang jan or ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andito kase yung kapatid ko and nataon na nung nag close ng classes is may sakit sya so ako nag alaga, then nung pauwi na sana ako, boom. Lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganon ba. Sinadya talaga na malockdown ka jan para magkasama pa kayo ng matagal ng kapatid mo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maybe yes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes na. Wag na maybe😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem has actually been very beautiful. You can write very good poems. Thank you so much for writing such beautiful poems. I like this poem very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you for the appreciation and compliment dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain Rain go away Come again another day Little Jaysea wants to play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can play outside even if it rains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, kids aren't allowed to play in the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain starts to pour not from the clouds but from my eyes😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeeeh. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah charr char lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the rain so much that I feel a strange joy when it rains. Especially likes to get wet in the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i like to go out and play to when it rains. But im afraid of the lightning and thunder😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea...I get this "smell" when it's about to rain....hmmm so pleasant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I will check out the "Get Sponsored Community"😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear😉 goodluck😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is really good, well constructed and the language is simplified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,im not really good at using complex words or new words actually. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The part where it's a lullaby and an alarm....total cool stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago