Application for Sponsorship

35 61
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Username : @Yayaya13

Date : 03/08/2020

Previous platforms : none

Hey community !!

I'm Joy, an author wanna be. I'm incoming 3rd year Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering student, and a big fan of writers as they share to us their imagination on how they view life. I just started recently writing about different relevant topics and opinions and I am open and much eager to try to write about cryptocurrencies and on how does it work. But it will still require me to studey more about this type of currencies. Hope you can help me😉

Categories : short poems, opinions, research, photography and stories(love and life)

My previous works

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/beauty-of-nature-5-7475df87

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/hamster-inc-6af653c5

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/fight-dcecb627

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/day-one-bf289a6b

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/the-one-51f46cda

https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/agricultural-and-biosystems-engineering-specialization-cb7e35a2

Even if Im still amateur when it comes to writing, I know that I can do better as days passed and soon Ill be able to understand topics relating to crypto and such.

I'm looking forward for the positive response from the community. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity!

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

All the best dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice application you created...Best of luck😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Great. Best of Luck dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

scholarship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh. Thank you so much for correcting me. Hahahahhaa i was also busy looking for scholarship thats why i absent mindedly wrote that on the title. Hahhahaha thank youuu dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I was just confused. haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best my dear friend ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaaank you❤ took me long enough to published this one😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that explains your content a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will go places my fellow Engineer, as an author and also as an Engineer. Bless up man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing what you are good at often makes one an expert at it....keep it up, you are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to post this in get sponsor communiyt.Then you will get sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already submitted it to the group. It needs approval first of the admin or moderator i guess?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this legit??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join the community😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago