❤❤❤

Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good Morning everyone! Its already 5:06 a.m. here in the Philippines but I still can't sleep.

Random thoughts sure is a disturbance when youre about to sleep.

Well since I'm still awake, I just wanna share to you a photo of my best bud.

His name is panpan

Cutie panpan with little panpans❤

I left him on our dorm before lockdown for the reason that I had so many things to bring and I cant handle carrying heavy luggages and also I thought that it will just take around 1 to 2 weeks to reopen and be back to normal again. But I'm wrong.

Its been 4 months since the last time I saw and hug panpan. I miss him so much❤

Just sharing some random thoughts again😅

Anyways, have a great day ahead everyone! Keep praying!

Special thanks to @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities. For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

And also to my sponsors @Jim (cant mention you) @scottcbusiness @ClDvor @Winona @Secure @dexter for supporting my journey in this platform.

Goodnight people😇❤

11
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Cutiiieeee panpan😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Yiz😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panpan is so kawaii😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haihai❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panpan ❤ we bare bare is about to end its show uwuu 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont watch the show but i feel sad about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep after releasing its movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you. Have a nice day dear. keep sharing your random thoughts with us. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will. In order to sleep. Cause i have no one to talk to. Hahahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to talk with you dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Late morning 😅. Congrats for having some sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha k you for the support😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear for having some sponsors. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. You too😊 thank you so much t Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago