Let's Welcome August

31 42

Happy New month everyone, it's the 8th month of the year already, someone is saying "wow so fast", well yeah so fast indeed, and it would keep on going forward, time has never returned backward to say "oh sorry I went to fast", rather its journey is head on straight like a soldier matching forward. August more like every other month holds a lot of possibilities, however we choices of actions would be the defining factor if truly, August would be different or just like any other month. Hopefully God has already destined some awesome blessings for us to enjoy regardless of our actions this month.

For the month of August I already see lot and loads of goodies coming our way, thank God the day is starting off on a Sunday, so do well to attend church. Most people around the world would be kick starting their month in church or mosque, cause the Sunday is a popular day where most of the worlds populace goes all out to worship our creator, so that's a good sign already. Well I'm not saying of the month should start on a Friday where most people are in the club, then the month is sinful, no that's wrong. God blesses all day, just a fact that most of us would be starting the month in prayer and Thanksgiving to God.

There are segmented ways I intend to start off the month.

1. Gratitude First:

My strength and wisdom couldn't possibly see me to this time, so many months have gone by although from birth till date, so many risk I have taken, so many roads I have trodden, I am dull to know that all these has been God showing mercy and seeing me through, alongside my family and friends, including you lovely people on this platform. So first off, I'm going to express gratitude to my God for yet another awesome month. Moreover you all know the secret of gratitude, when I appreciate well, then I am opening up the heart of the giver to give more.

2. Self Reflection:

Start the first day of the month from the power house of the body, I mean our thoughts, evaluating the previous months and all it has done, how things has played out, things we did wrong and should have done differently and those things we definitely did right, plus we have to grow more on it. There are so many things we can do as humans but if we don't find our time to think and really think deep about our lives, we might not really get it. August might be needing us to make adjustment. There's so much to discover when we are in deep thoughts, so much that would be profitable to us in this new month of August.

3. Having A Plan:

After reflecting and thinking deep about my thus far and how It has all played out, I'll see to get a plan, one I can try to work with. Definitely there's no guarantee that all would work has planned, cause occurrences could adjust or completely scatter ones plans, however its doesn't stop the fact that the best course of action is to really get a vivid plan laid out. Banking on hope is not bad, it helps boost our faith in God that all would be well, but while we hope we would make good use of the elements available to us, which of course is our thinking faculty.

A great thinker already has less to pray in demand for, because some of the issues we experience as humans, are things we already know what to do to resolve, If you fall down, do you pray that you stand up or you know you have to move your body to stand up. If you're in a debt, do you pray day and night for a super natural Money to swim into your account or you know you have to work in order to earn and pay off. Same way, the solution we need for the month of August might be to plan it, and follow strategically, all things being equal.

4. Go Enjoy The Experience:

Like i said earlier, nothing is certain over here, you can plan so much and things readjusts the plan, or that plan can work out perfectly, you never can tell however its best we plan than just fold hands and watch. Now that we have plan, lets take necessary actions and enjoy the experience. If the plans doesn't go through, enjoy the experience, life continues and there is always going to be more good times. How about if the plan excels and works out well, still you'll enjoy the experience right. Either way make sure to catch fun and enjoy every moment of this awesome month of August.

Stay happy and grateful guys, August has a lot of possibilities and Blessings in store for us courtesy of our God Almighty, so we praise him in advance, thank him for the past and present and also in anticipation of the incoming goodies. This month I walk in love, cause if I sow good then I can also reap good.

Its such a delight to see a new month. Happy new month to you all. Welcome to the great month of August.

Thanks For Reading.

Sponsors of Willtravis
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 4.95
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 1

Comments

Months are really marching so fasttt and forward. 😁 I like the energy and the aura you have for welcoming the new month, moreso, the fact that you gave so credit to God for all the things He has in store for you. Indeed, gratitude reciprocates. CheersπŸ₯‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More credit to God yes that's right. Thank you so much dear. Let's keep the push. Happy new month dear ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New MonthπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi willtravis😊 happy one month to you with this platform. Thank you so much for your generosity. Thank you for this article. We learn new for this month..❀️

God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, Happy New Month to you Ramona ❀, great and lovely blessings for you this August and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Willtravis...❀️ Keep safe always...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too dear, take safe too ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Willtravis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed time flies so fast. After reading your article I ponder and told myself "I do need to be grateful, reflect and have plan". Thank you so much for reminding me and inspiring me to do list my plans and goals. I believe it is necessary for me to become productive. Off course I won't forget to enjoy as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for adhering to the article, it's gonna be a great month for you dear, let's remain positive. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will πŸ₯° I believe it will.. yes, for what energy we believe will comes to us. Let's gather positive vibes then. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Grace, God gives you grace to see your plans come to reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I declare a happy August to all of us here. I pray that God will bless us with consistency and more blessings in this 8th month of the year. More milestones and BCH to come, my friend!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I love how you said more BCH. More BCH to you too. Happy new month to you dear. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesm Would write my month report soon. Just got busy. 🀧 Thanks for the nice words. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand dear..... Let's keep the push going though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Thanks a lot, as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is like taking a risk but still we choose to do it to know what happen. Good evaluation.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right Grecy, happy new month to you dear. Its going be a great month for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month, wilitravis and to all of us here! I pray for more success!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month Gwapojohn, Success finds us all in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, in God's grace and perfect time. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gods grace would see us too ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always warm welcome the month of august because it's my birthday month. whether I celebrate my birthday or not , I'm happy that I belongs to this month. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yepppi πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹, Happy birthday to you in advance Forieya, and a happy new month too ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sir. May this month be full of blessings to you and your family. I love how you look forward for this month. And you are right sir. We should be grateful to all the blessings that we have received. Good bless you sir.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gratitude would see us through, Happy New Month Yzza, its gonna be a month filled with blessing. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your number 1, to give thanks and show gratitude. We should never forget to do this before we start our day, month and chapter in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Starting with God is the best decision ever, it can never go wrong. Happy New Month dear. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy month champ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago