WanderingMedStudent's Midyear Anniversary

17 34
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

It was May 26 when I decided to create an account here. I told myself, why not give it a try and put my emotions into articles that maybe someone can relate with. As I count the articles that I wrote here on readcash, I found out that I already published sixty articles in just six months. That's plenty of articles already for me.

I wasn't a natural in writing but I learned to observe myself and have my own style of telling my stories and writing my articles. One of my friends told me, "kapag sa readcash andali mong gumawa ng articles pero kapag essays sa school sobrang tinatamad ka." I find it funny because it's true and I answered, simply because I get to write on the topics that I love and it helps me express myself through writing.

This platform served as my journal, I get to share here the lowest and highest points of my life. And all of you served as my listeners when I tell my stories.

When I was still new to this platform these lovely people were the ones that showed their support by upvoting the articles that I had written. I will never forget the three of you @ZehraSky @immaryandmerry and @JulyAnn .

I also looked through my old articles and I found out that since then some of you are already have been interacting with me. I never thought that I would go this far because after 4- 6 articles Rusty hasn't visited me yet. At that time I wanted to give up because I felt that my efforts are not being appreciated and the only validation that I needed was from Rusty which upvotes articles. But I was wrong, what kept me going was your feedbacks. Aside from the upvotes of Rusty, what matters the most are you guys. So, thank you!

Of course, I wouldn't forget the love and support of the Noiseristificationism Family. I found internet friends from this chat group. Although I wasn't active at first in the chat group in the long run I realized that I had to loosen up and try to open myself to other people. I am not going to mention some of the individuals that I get to interact with because you already know who you are. I'm wishing you all the best in life!

Photo grabbed from telegram chat group

Read cash gave me the opportunity to share my advocacies. I felt like a beauty queen who shares her advocacies but in article form. As I turn six months here on readcash, I will still try my best to write and publish articles every week. Readcash also paved the way for me to achieve the things that I want in life, I was able to have my skin get checked up and also wrote articles that can be of help to other people.

I can still remember the first time that the @TheRandomRewarder noticed my article, that was the time when I was at my lowest point and I was already searching other blogging platforms where I can share my articles regardless of getting something in return. It also proves that there will always be a blessing that we can be grateful for even in the lowest points of our lives. To many achieved goals by the help of readcash!

To my readers/subscribers/mutuals;

You have allowed me to enter your lives just by reading my articles. Your efforts of reading, commenting, and upvotes are highly appreciated and will be remembered. I wouldn't have survived six months of writing if it weren't for all of you. In fact, it has been my practice of reading articles before writing mine since it gives me the inspiration to process my thoughts and think of words that are accurate for the topic. Thank you all so much!

To Sir @MarcDeMesel ;

I know I am just a speck of dust and you might not be able to notice but I am very grateful for your generosity and for keeping this platform going. Your generosity has paved the way for me to become a financially independent kid who once and still is dependent on his parents when it comes to studies. I wish you the best in life and I hope this platform will keep going in the coming years.


Author's note:

It took me a while to publish this article since I took a time off from facing the laptop and just focusing on myself. I hope you focus on yourself while also grinding! Mwa! Here is a little gift from me.

  • https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/pxt7ckstylb

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Here are my previous articles:

8
$ 4.69
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jinifer
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Comments

This is such a late response but congratulations on your midyear anniversary! you're halfway there! it's just so amazing how we can able to last long in here and we really owe it to our readers, subscribers and of course, friends that we have made from here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mary!! ❤️😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to your 6th month here! I'd love to hear more from you! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,Zehra! 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 month anniversary! I really enjoy reading your articles so keep them coming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, thanks for always commenting on my articles! Sorry that I just got to checked out your account just know. I found out that you're a history teacher and that's great. 🥰 Thank you, thank you so much! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, cheers to this 6 month of Journey with Bitcoincash and the others. Congratulations sa kung anong naachieve mo not just when it comes to earnings but also to the friendship. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, thank you Ate because I found an Ate in you. 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep posting✨ Happy sixth month 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! And thank you for always renewing your sponsorship. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, Happy Six Months marecakes! Cheers to more months and years and more bardagulan HAHAHA❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare. Huhuhu. Sure sure na yan na more bardagulan. Kumareng Jinifer na naging Elon Musk HAHAHABAHA 😂❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for the six months here! More BCH to come 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Tamia! Your dp looks so good. 🥵😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I won't agree with that cause it's Taylor 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing! 😊 Go lang. Good to know na naeenjoy mo 'tong platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ate! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago