Getting To Know Me Series: Answering What If Questions!

24 45
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

We encounter uncertainties and What-Ifs in life. Sometimes we are hesitant to do or not doing things because we worry too much about the outcome. It can possibly be because of the traumas that some events gave us.

Thanks to this new trend What If challenge, it saved my ass of producing today's content for you guys. I got my 10 What If questions from this link. Okay, without further ado, let's get started!


#1 What if you had to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

I would give up watching television over surfing the internet. Why? Because I stopped watching television two or three years ago and most of the entertainment can be found on the internet. You can find vast entertainment content on the internet compared to the television.

#2 What if you owned a bar? What would it be popular for?

I love this question. If I would own a bar, the one thing that it would be popular for is its food and services. I would put up sleeping pods in my bar just like the ones that are in Japan and I think it is the most practical way if one of your "kainuman" is already drunk and the rest of the group still wants to continue drinking. At least there will be no hassle in taking care of that drunk kainuman if he/she would go to sleep already.

#3 What if money was never an issue in your life? Where would you be at this exact moment?

I will probably be traveling and participating in different activities to save mother nature and help in relief goods operations in the poorest areas. Also, I would want to go to different places in the world and see for myself the animals in their natural habitats.

#4 What if you had the opportunity to relive the past three years? What would you do differently?

I wish I was diligent enough to study for my college entrance exams and was knowledgeable that I should've taken entrance exams in different universities here in the country. Because I never took an exam out of Bicol Region. The only vet school that I took the exam was in my present university. I still have that What If question in me, "What if I took the UPCAT? Was there a possibility that I would be accepted?" That is one of my What Ifs for not taking entrance exams out of my region.

#5 What if you lost the ability to see all colors apart from one? Which one would it be?

I find this question difficult because I like two colors, yellow and green. Perhaps between these two is the only color that I would see for the rest of my life, here is my explanation. Yellow because it is my favorite color and it brightens up my day making me happy. Green because it relaxes my eyes.

#6 What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

There is no particular location but there is a home setting that I would want to live. I would want to live in a place that is cozy, not crowded, and peaceful. I wouldn't want people seeing me from the outside of my house. I imagine that I would just wear boxers even brief inside my house and just feeling sexy with my body while drinking a glass of wine.

#7 What if you had only 24 hours to live?

I would make the most out of my time by eating the things I want, crossing out the things on my bucket list, and going to places. This is so stupid but I would want to be love in my remaining hours. I would want to feel love before I die.

#8 What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

I want a peaceful death maybe while I am sleeping or if my loved ones have already said their goodbyes.

#9 What if all turtles and tortoises didn’t have shells? Would they be naked or just homeless?

I giggled when I read this question. I literally imagined it. Hahahahaha. They would be homeless and looked like they were naked because the carapace/shell serves as their house and at the same time as a piece of clothing.

 #10 What if staying naked was normal and wearing clothes was considered nudity?

Then it's going to be fun. Personally, I am not a fan of wearing clothes and sometimes underwear because it is uncomfortable and considering the Philippine weather that is so hot and humid.

There you go. I had fun answering these What If questions. Uhm. I don't know who initiated this trend but if someone of you knows, please interact in the comment section.


Author's Note:

Thank you for taking the time to read this. I would appreciate it if you would register as a voter. As far as I know, the registration was extended. Get registered and be a responsible voter. Your vote can make a difference!

Check out my awesome sponsors' articles!

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Here are my previous articles:

9
$ 5.49
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo ng what if dun sa past three years. I did not take any entrance exam except dito sa RTU tas yunf scholarship sa DOST. Thankfully, I passed both pero napapaisip ako what if inexpand ko yung chouces ko instead of just wishing na mapasa yung dalawang exam na tinake ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa rin yang DOST sa di ko pinag examan hahaha medyo alam ko na kasi kapalaran ko diyan 🥲 Anyway, ang galing mo naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy grabe ka naman, give yourself a chance. Daoat nga di talaga ako aattend sa exam kasi pinanghihinaan na ako loob pero ayun sinwerte HAHA. Anong year mo na ba? Baka pwede ka pa sa JLSS ng DOST ay kaso di ko pala sure kung kasama sa priority course yung course mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, nasagot kona ata areh UwU. Sa #10 maganda talaga yan if ever nangyari yan ano wahahaha. Marami tayong makikita na egg and hatdogs. BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabor sa atin 🥰🥰🤣 WAHAHAHAHAHAH. Eggs and hotdogs from morning until evening 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA pabor na pabor yiehhhh wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman ate lalo na kapag daks yung mga nasa daan HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking og registration, di pa pala kami nakakapag parehistro.. Thanks sa reminder..

Same tayo ng sagot dun sa pag inalis ang shell ng pagong.. Bith naman talaga diba? Magiging homeless sila and at the same time, magiging hubad din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag pa rehistro ka na! Ang sabi kapag daw magpa rehistro, magkaka lovelife na. Hahahahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. May lovelive na po.. May asawa na ako at tatlong anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sana all na lang po. Anyway, keep safe and healthy po! ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po.. You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po.. You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Tv is obsolete at this point, especially with Youtube and Netflix around! I did this a few days ago and I had the Bar question too! We are on the same page, except for the sleeping pods haha good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Yes TV is obsolete since YouTube, Netflix and other social media platforms has already everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also would be giving up television over Internet hahah. Well because with the Internet I have many options I can watch any movie or series whenever I want, wherever I want. Btw I just loved your idea with the bar. I hope you build it soon hehe I might wanna come by soon. And though I'm not so much of drinker, in fact I've never experienced drinking even once in my life hahah. I might have some friends who will and might want to come over if this bedroom pods like in Japan is in that bar. That way we could save the hassle from handling our friend or him ever going into an accident because of his drunkeness.

Btw can I also join in this challenge? Haha I might want to answer of my what ifs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can! I actually just also joined but I don't know who was the initiator. Anyway, thanks for appreciating my idea. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey hehe thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAH natawa ako sa number 9, uu nga noh? homeless ba sila o naked? HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba Mare HAHAHAHAHA medj nag loading din ako dun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung talagang doon sa bar 🤣 HAHAHA yung may sleeping pods. wahh parang namali utak ko sa kainuman lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay single bed lang po yung sleeping pods ah HAHAHAHA bawal po ang milagro. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely eat a lot too in my last 24 hrs of living haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba! Wala nang pake kung tumaba kasi di naman makakaapekto yung isang araw na pagkain. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago