My introduction

26 67
Avatar for VinceCharlie
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

24th of February 2022

Lead Image

Hello, everyone. I'm charles, a male (obviously, laughs), age - 21. I'm really excited to join the read.cash platform. It's even more awesome to get to meet new people, learn and grow with each passing day.

I'm not a man of many words, (like so many of friends like to say), but I paint my world with words written on paper. It's my way of being expressive, to be more than I am without uttering a sentence. My hobbies include playing Video games - soccer, most especially. Writing. And seeing movies.

I hope to have a wonderful experience here. I, especially, wanna thank @Kristofferquincy for introducing me to this platform. His, rather, extensive explanation on how read.cash works were helpful. It's safe to say I can navigate through here reasonably well.

Likes and Dislikes

Likes

I know I must've said a few things about my hobbies as it can also be classified as such. Regardless, I think it's just as important I talk about some of them.

I like journaling my thoughts on my notepads. As it helps me think and meditate on matters concerning myself and those around me. And as time goes on I may be able to share a thing or two with you fine people.

Poems is another essential part of me. They not only are what I call Art. But, each lines and wordings I use or read about are food to my soul, engaging my inner self to explore the worlds unbeknownst to me.

Music is life to most people. I'm included in that bracket, too. Because, a life without music would be unbelievably bleak. The genre of music that appeals the most to me is Indie, with amazing artist like Novo Amor, SYML, the Hollow coves. Not forgetting Blues, country music, and classical music; they are just as great. Over the years I've listened to amazing artists, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Charlie Puth, Selena Gomez.

Animes, my absolute beauty. My great love for anime started with the very first episode of Naruto: Enter Uzumaki Naruto way back in 2012. I stopped for a while until I made up my mind to revisit it years later. Naruto Shippuden was a blockbuster. I loved it, my friends loved it. Since then, I've gone on to see many others like, Kuroko no basket, my hero Academia, Jujutsu Kaisen, Avatar - the last Airbender (even if it doesn't classify as an Anime). Lol. Black Clover. (Still on it though).

Earlier I stated my fondness for soccer, and that's just me being timid. (I wonder if I get to be that right now, does it even make sense?.) Lol. If I had a chance at another life i would, definitely, live to fulfill a dream in playing professional football. I support Chelsea Football club. My idol is Cristiano Ronaldo. But, i think Lionel Messi is the greatest football player to Grace the footballing world. (Not many of my Idol's fans would agree, but it's okay). I love that they love Cristiano. That doesn't mean I think less of him or anything. He's just as great a player, too. A phenom in his own right, if you will.

I recently started reading comic books, too. Not that I decided to do that on my own. Lol. Solo leveling is/was my first ever comic book. I got to say, it was amazing! Talk about the thrill, suspense, and action. I can't wait for the anime when it, eventually, gets released. Perhaps, after a little while I'd follow up with Martial peak. Who knows, maybe, it'll also be a fun read.

Dislikes

I shouldn't actually be disliking or hating on anyone or anything - not that I hate anybody in particular, smiles. However, my major dislike is seeing people think less of me when they haven't even met with my charming personality. (Yeah, I know. That sounded serious and funny at the same time, but Alas! It's my truth).

Special shout out to people like @Bmjc98, @Garrethgrey07,@Lucifer01, @Aimure, @Mictorrani, @sequoia, @Ellen-he, @Kiingsley, @Jramona20, @Misz_BotipolJen_07@justmyrambles01, @Lucifer01 and so on.

I've been reading your articles and I want you to know that I love you all.

I'm saying Hello to peeps like @Bigfash, @fashtioluwa, @Balikis, @success.1, @Tomiajax, @Oikawa, @cogamedia, @Belozoriana, @Ellen-he, and so on… I’m saying Hello to everyone.

I'm glad to finally be a part of read.cash

I sincerely hope I get to witness amazing pieces being created here on this platform, and meet fantastic people, too. (I really need to make more friends). Thank you @Kristofferquincyuincy Thank you read.cash community for doing all that you do.

11
$ 1.31
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.06 from @Lixten
+ 8
Sponsors of VinceCharlie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VinceCharlie
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. this is a good way to get started - introducing yourself to your potential readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It's been great here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome man... We hope to see more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bud. ✌️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform friend, I'll be awaiting your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcomeee to the readcash familyyyy Vinceeee πŸ€—Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Vince Charlie. I hope you had a great time being here. Btw,nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, too. I'm glad to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanknyou very much. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanknyou very much. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear new mate welcome to read cash. I am glad to meet you here. I believe read cash is a wonderful community. We are like family. I hope we enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate you. πŸ™‚πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash my new friend vince!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°β€οΈ Enjoy here. There are a lot of writers there that always supporting your journey here in read.cash. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Vince. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read cash and enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash charles, I hope you enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you good sir. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @kristofferquincy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Charles, you're welcome to read.cash, I'm glad you're finally here. I wish you success on this journey you're about to begin. I hope you have fun and make new friends while following the rules. See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you boss. Really appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago