Interesting Creepy facts

39 50
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

In as much I like to educate my readers with my post about the world and its surrounds, today I'll love to post about interesting facts which are also creepy, informative, educative and scary at same time.

Below are some creepy original fact around the world.

1 . The Toxler Effect

This effect happens when your brain plays your mind by decieving your mind through a misconceived optical illusion hologram into believing it’s seeing monsters when you look at a mirror.

Toxler Effect makes your focus of reality to change by wrong illusions. You start seeing things that aren’t there, which makes someone have symptoms of madness.

2 . 7,000 people die annually because of the doctor’s bad handwriting.

I really don't know if its a tradition or what all doctors around the world have this bad habit of writing what patients don't understand on paper as drugs prescription or something Else

I don’t know what they’re hiding with their secretive jaundiced fowl-scratching handwriting style.

I think something should be done about it, cause a lot of patients go get this drugs them selves.

3 . The best tactics when in sudden ambush from a bear is to play dead.

if you have a wound and they start licking it, that is bye-bye. They are about to eat you.

I know its hard to stay dead when a bear approaches, but just stay far from the wild to avoid this.

4 . Lobsters don’t age

Do you know lobsters don get old?

The lobsters cell don't disintegrate al slows it to be almost immortal

This is why lobsters can grow so big that they exhaust a lot of energy trying to shed, the loss in excess of energy allows it to die.

5 . The blue-ringed Octopus kills within six minutes if not treated

person have six minutes to live except an emergency CPR session is applied to the individual to keep their lungs and heart from failing.

The octopus have a neurotoxin which causes paralysis and kills within 6 minutes.

Hope you found this post informative...

Thanks for reading.

20
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Yes it is very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah very informative indeed.... About doctors, I don't really get what the issue is.... They always do it... You can barely ever read their writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard they do it on purpose, and they even got a class in medicine school where they learn how to write bad....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮 are youu for real?.... So universities now teach students how to write bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medical school,its a course in their curriculum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any idea as to what the name of the course is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guess I'll ask and do a write up about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those sure are creepy. Keep it up😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols I bet you we're a little scared..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Can't help it. I'm a scaredy cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, in this part of the world I come from #Africa we hardly get scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaahha. I see. That sure is a factor. I came from the Philippines and our elders used to scare children with mythodologies hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative. That's blue ringed octopus must be listed in dangerous underwater species. I guess it may be living in very deep ocean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it was listed , it is one of the most dangerous aquatic habitat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it how you dig the dangers of this world today. Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn, thanks we're always making research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

greaaat, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure, its a motivation to do more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information! For that no 2, it's actually a medical shorthand writing. Only the doctor and pharmacist understand what's written there. Try not to get the drugs on your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, okay sire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it weird that I find this facts cool? Haha but except about the doctor's handwriting issue mentioned here. Maybe, people should hand it in the pharmacist, it's the pharmacist that can decode what's written on the prescription.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number two really shocked me. Thousands of people die annually due to doctors bad handwriting?? It makes me laugh but it also creeps me out. Like seriously?? Is it true? I know most doctors had a bad handwriting and it also gives me headache when I tried to read some, but dying because of it? Seriously? Anyway very informative article. There are lot of mystery in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its funny but true,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really??? Haha thanks for the info.

By the way new subscriber here✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwnnn, thanks for being a subscriber, I'll do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roadmap

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it is a good article for us. Keep writing that kind of article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to share one of the recent happening that my sister had experience while doing some tiktok entry, whle filming herself, she suddenly screamed, she said that there was someone right beside her. It was kind of crazy, coz I was watching lucifer and when I turned my laptop towards her direction it made her more scared and she even cried. I am wondering if its the The Toxler Effect that you have explained where it made my sister y start seeing things that aren’t there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it must be something she watched or what she was thinking about...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually she's making a duet with her tiktok idol, but it was really so sudden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's strange, so how is she now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she's okay now. Thanks for the concern :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay great...

$ 0.00
3 years ago