Positive Thoughts to say to your Child

14 39
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone greet me today because I'm totally happy because my eldest daughter completed the second part of her journey. Her moving ceremony was held today live via Facebook and I'll further discuss it once we accomplish our face to face graduation again but this time it's for my second child. His graduation will be held on Thursday and it will start early at 7:00 AM the reason why its so early because the high tide is disturbing our special occasion. We also did a practice earlier and we are stepping on water.

Here's our photo taken yesterday and my intro is taking so long to reach my main topic so let's get moving. There are so many things to appreciate our childs accomplishments, maybe they did a little work but we need to make them feel that they did a job well done in order for them to lcontinue their goals. Like for example my eldest draw so firmly today and if you want to his hand drawn arts here's the Link I told her one day, did you know that when you were a kid you drew so desperately but I told you it's so beautiful it's because I want you to encourage more. So better not laugh if you see your siblings drew bad.

And here are some words to make them proud of their selves.

Image source

Im Proud of You

Because I have a child now I couldn't explain the feeling of being so happy especially when my kids accomplished there schoolings. I can say to them that we're so happy and proud of them.

You have awesome Ideas

My sons specialty was to invent a car made of his preferred things like; popsicles stick, ruined cars, wires and his battery. The image above was made by him and even his uncle's was amazed by his work, and it's not just a display but It actually moved around our house. And he has many more.

I loved being your Mom/Dad

My kids sometimes asked me what if they weren't my kids? And I told them honestly no matter how stubborn you guys are or naughty sometimes I'm happy that were your parents and your my kids. If not imagine how hard is to encounter new one's hahaha

You are Loved / Important

Every parents sure loved their kids and they are always important to them because they are made with our own fleshed and blood.

I believe in you

It's like giving our all trust to them and in additional we must believe in their abilities.

I know you did your Best

In times that they'll loose in some games we still need to cheer them up because they may loose but they still did their very best.

You make me Happy

My kids made me happy, smile, laugh even they are naughty sometimes those unexpected thoughts are the one that I could not reject being there mother.

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All image are mine except for the lead image source

Follow me on:

NoiseCash / Hive / Appics / Twitter / Blurt

My recent articles

Sentences Stronger than I love you

12
$ 3.37
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

What comforting and sweet words indeed. I hope every parents will try to say these to their children. Anyways, congratulations to your awesome children Sis!🥳💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are sis and it's like building my own supported team with confidence and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents never said those words back then, especially my dad somehow it played a part on how I responded to people's compliments.

But now I am trying to learn it as I am now a parent nadin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there my friend you should know those stuff because I saw my kids how embarrassed they are if I told them the opposite way I mean it will encourage them to do more than they expect they can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had good parents but it is accustomed as an Asian household that we do not really show love through words. They are more on actions such as providing us with clothes, food, etc. All we need growing up. I am very thankful for my parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me sis it's the same pa Rin but without words I can sense na kaya kapo nag comment dtu ay dahil Ramdam mo din na ganun din yung Pinapahiwatig nila sayo 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything that you mentioned can truly help to lift up a child's confidence and self-esteem. Kialangan they feel the support from their parents para mas lalo silang magpursige na maging mabuting bata sa hinaharap, sa labas at loob man ng tahanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo po yan and its not that were not telling the truth sometimes but In a way na matuto sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa iyong mga kiddos. True sis, encouragement at good words and appreciation to their job well done can do great things for their well being. Confidence and determination to reach their dreams will develop dahil sa ating paggabay at pagsuporta sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis and yes it's so true and praising our kids also gives them a lot of encouragement to continue in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being proud of your children is a morale boaster and this helps them to put in their best in other to see themselves being praised by you the more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend definitely true and I want everyone to see how we raised them to a better one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats child, you have an amazing idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes she really has a talent when it comes to inventing his toys

$ 0.00
1 year ago