Sentences, Stronger than I Love You

9 26
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone a pleasant day to all of you, another week has gone past and how's your weekend? Don't asked me because nothing happened it's the same old ordinary day but being with my loved ones Is the best. It's Manic Monday today and I was totally late to pass my article but it still leave me with no choice to passed it finished or not finished haha just kidding.

Do you come to think sentences that are stronger than I love you. Well I do have and It much better to hear Hon can you give me money haha it sounds better isn't it haha. But the word I love you stands for love and affection for more than 18 years I only utter those words to my husband once a day, if worst that I forget once a week hahaha I'm sweet every woman sure does but let's find some difference between I love you and the other sentences that I find.

You Can Count on me

For this is like a shoulder that I can lean on and I would thought that if I will hear those words to someone it only means that person knows that I need someone to talk too.

Do Not Change

This Three words for me are similar to I love you because I'll asked my husband too don't change on me. To never find someone to replace me because I can't afford that to happen.

With You Nothing is Boring

This is one hundred percent proven by me because days is like short as minutes, weeks is like hours and a day is like a month if I'm not with him. But whenever his by my side I feel like everything will be alright and I'll not get bored because where happy in the accompany of each other.

I Can't Imagine my Life Without You

Because you truly loved that person you can't afford to think that you'll never met, from the word itself I can't imagine my love without you is like and endless search of I never my husband now.

You Changed me to a Better

Not only i saw the light of BCH but the shinest sparks comes from the person who thought me to never give up, of course my husband he was the one who thought to change myself into a better one. Something that also myself will be proud of and I'm happy with the results now.

Would you Marry Me?

I've waited for him to asked me this but he never did, I already shared with the reasons why and his answers almost made my friends touched her heart. This four words is also asking to forever and even I was not asked the same question I know I met my destiny and Im forever Inloved with that Man

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

Follow me on:

Hive / NoiseCash / Twitter / Appics

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

There are so many ways to say i love you without saying the exact words. All of those are flattering and nice to hear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis and I'll be happy to hear it from him but his definition Is quite unique and transparent but I can feel it always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis. I ahve bporing days too. Sometimes, I just write if I am bored at least I used my time on something that has worth it. Those phrases are really cheesy. I do not have a BF right now though haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis it's good to write kesa sa walang ggawin at least productive kaht papanu ako namn dahil full time mom okay na skin paputol putol Ang sulat hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All those sentences can really make a heart flutter, and indeed better than I love you. Hello there! nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ma'am nice to meet you po and yes it maybe different in words and meanings but it has the same purpose to make that person more special

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said especially you can count on me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend I'll be needing you to tell how hard my problems are sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my honor 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago