My Father's Day Special

10 24
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

June 19, 2022 Phillipines I woke at 6:54 AM my baby is occupieng alot of space so my body is a bit aching. It's Sunday now I browse to my noise and Facebook account I saw all the warm greetings, they were so proud of the Man that never hurt them. A father has an unconditional loved to their family and partner, we are always talking about a mother sacrifices but do we know how our father did to us.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Don't asked me because I never get the chance to have one, he died when I was a baby it's so hurtful that I don't how it feels. How to bond with a man like him, how to make corny or funny jokes about nothing. How he'll punish me when I was stubborn or naughty or even how he'll hug me tight when I'm lonely or crying because mom has no time for me.

Please tell me how it feels because I don't know how it feels to have a father

It's fathers day, I'm 33 it's been 29 Long years his gone, I was growing full of insecurities especially when I see my cousin had their father. My Tito taught them to ride a bike, swim in the water but nobody did to me because he left me so early that I don't even remember whats the last we did. I was damn young and innocent to remember.

But did you know after I grew me and my mom often argue she'll leave the house at 7 AM and go home before 6 AM at weekend she'll spend most of her time starring at the computer. I'll went to her, asked some notes on my lesson but she'll ignored and send me away, it was painful it's like we stayed at the same house but never got the chance to met each other.

She'll even yell at me without further reasons and I'll run and cry, I dreamt that I was lying in my father's legs his touching my hair down and told me to be Strong and go find the inner within me. He leave because he needs to its not because he wants me to grow without him but he wanted to see how strong I am even without him.

I remember when I was 5 years old I felt like someone was chasing me but no one was there aside from me. Then a fortune teller told us that a spirit is guiding me, I even played with that ghost and now I know it's him it's always him that never leaves me. He even choose a guy that worth my love,

This man he told me they grew with their Father beside them but he was not the ideal dad they wanted to have. It's hand was heavy as a rock that they we're hurted without further reasons and at the time he grow old he told his self that he never be like his father he will be more responsible more kind and more understandable that his family will be proud at him

He was a great provider I already share here in noise that he bought us 7000 pesos or $130 worth of palay to his cousin and asked them to grind it so we'll have rice. I already told here that my husband is a farmer and fisherman before so he knows that we'll save a lot of money if he'll bought by bulk or wholesales.

After his five days of work in Manila he'll catch fish for us to save more money he also loves to eat fresh foods so we're more happy because his with us and we have the opportunity to bond with him. For his kids he was the coolest, sweetest and kindest he made be mad sometimes but that only means he want to thought his kids the right thing to do.

Im not anymore envy or jealous of what I've Lost but I'm more happy because my fathers place was replaced by a more better person and I know the love of my dad for me leads the way why I have the greatest man I could ever had.

To my behalf I want to thank you for everything, you understand my saddest situation so you showed me the light of hope and I saw the brightest reason and that wonderful reason is you, you were a great dad to our kids and a loving husband to me I love you so much and happy father's day to you and to all dad's, daddy's, papa's happy father's day to all a job well do for an transparent loved you showed to us.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on:

NoiseCash

Appics

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day Four

10
$ 0.91
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I felt sad because it is the first father's day that we dont have him because he left us four months ago. I am happy for you sis that you cannot feel the envy anymore. That is my feeling yesterday, jealousy for others that they still have their father.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sorry, my dear, that you grew up without a father. If you were to ask me what it feels like to have a father, I will tell you that it is indescribable. They always praise a mother's love, but believe me, a father's love can sometimes trump a mother's love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh yes I believe that my deer Friend and as I told above im happy that my kids didn't felt the loneliness I had before. I'm happy to see them with their father an ideal man that worth loving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy blessed fathers day sa asawa mo sis. Ang daming huli n isda. Fresh n fresh tlga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy father's day po sa hubby mo po sis and God bless po sanyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow same happy father's day to my late daddy, am 22 loss him when I was 16, but toGod be the glory I have survive, I miss you daddy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really both miss our fathers my dear friend but wherever they are, they are happy of what we went out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy father's day to your handsome, hard working and loving husband and father of your children ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you thank you so much my dear friend God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago