31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Four

6 30
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

I'm on my fourth day I'm on my fourth day, thank you so much for staying here with me and hope till i found the keys for my self love. I have a good news and it's time for a short story telling here goes; after I ligated I went thin and look sick as you read before and my auntie last year gave me vitamins but It had no side effects to me. It was a multivitamin Centrum she even gave me minerals for my bones, fish oil for my heart and vitamin for my immune system but nothing happens. Then this year I've tried Enervon half months pass nothing changed then my present vitamins Propan 24.00 pesos each me and my hubby see the instant results just after one week im gaining weight and look nice compared to before it's was a bit pricey but hubby insist to buy it for me I need $4 for eight days and now I'm on my second week. I loved to eat now and hope it will continue to provide me a good posture, I'm Sorry for the intro and now im firing up let's proceed to the main topic.

Day: Four

Talk to Someone Who Make You Smile

At First it was always God, He never forget to put a smile on my face by teaching me to accept how life will brought to me. Because it's either we give up and loose hope but we will never learn until we don't give it a try. And we should be thankful by his abundant blessings either it's big or small because many men are still thankful even without nothing. Those people have the light of hope that never fades and we shall be inspired by their story and harmony as one.

Second would be my Husband, the fight never ends with a husband and wife and sometimes it will end up with nothing but to loose faith in each other so wheres the fuc* that it will make me smile?

Me and my partner are different from the others, would you believe that because of my too much to him I can let him have other woman beside me, I could share him with others, I would let him sleep with other woman Don't get me wrong im not making any story to make my self famous. This is how I loved the man I have and this will only happen if he wants too but he never does and that the thing that made Smile everyday, every hour and every minute.

His loyalty was tested by his best friend; they were at the bar my husband tagged along and he didn't know that there'll be having girls along with them. The girl was not ashamed of doing flirty moves to my husband as she said, aren't you attracted to me? And my husband just looked the girl into her eyes and said No! His best friend lay his $20 to the table and said come on go out with that woman! But my husband resist to that and said if your not finished man I'm going home someone important is waiting for me.

How did I know this story his best friend told me while we were drinking together, my husband was told to be loyal and I didn't let them feel that I was very happy. I don't want that the Ego of my partner will be wrecked because here in our country we have thoughts that called "takusa" or better known as "takot sa Asawa" or under. (Frightened to wife)

Having Mistakes is crucial so I told him before he had me pregnant with our first child. If you want to hurt me you will also hurt your self and it will also turns out that your conscience can't deny it, so I decide to let him decide for his self and good that he knows his Father commit alot of mistakes to her mother and he told me that he don't want me to feel how hurtful her mother had. In our 18 years together I tell you honestly he is honest with me the whole time I will not deny that we fight he hurt me badly but not about cheating in some ways a husband and wife does. If you read my previous articles I indicate there I told my husband to find another woman because we both know I changed physically, but he only said he has no eye for other girls but to onnly.

We normally argue, He shout at me sometimes and for us not to fight I opened my eyes and heart because he is the one who worked for us so I'll never stopped understanding him. And now I saw him the ideal man I thought I will never get to see, a responsible, kind, dedicate, sweet man to his family and whenever I talked to him he made me smile not only on my face but also to my heart.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on:

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day Three

8
$ 1.15
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Glad your appetite is getting better now, you are right dear, God is always there for us and to make us smile, and finally you are so lucky to have such a wonderful partner, I wish you both a happy life always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend many told me that were lucky to have each other and many trials made us stronger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your husband is a good man ate. alam nya po ang responsibility at boundaries niya bilang tatay at asawa pag uwi ng bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo it seems na Hindi sya magsasabi Ng kayang nyang gawin for us but he will just show it and make us realize na responsible syang tao alam ko perfect combination kami kasi ayaw ko mahigpit saknya babawalan kopa ba uninum ehh 5days sya sa work 12 hrs pa Yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey looking forward to see you again na nag gain na ng weight hehe. Your a good woman , a good wife kaya kahit ano pa gawing panunukso sa iyong hubby kaw lang talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang at the end ate ako pa Yung may fault kasi Hindi pwede na ako lagi Ang Tama Yung mga harsh situation minsan Yun pa yung eye opener. C noise at Read cla Yung nagparealize Sakin n I can earn but not as much as Jeff does kung baga tulungan Lang tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago