31 Days Self Love Challenge Can I Do it?

8 52
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Challenge accepted! I saw a lot of this lately and I want to test how far will I go, can I finished the 31 Days challenge or I'll kick my ass because of doing the same old topic and it's either I'll continuesly right or find a twist to make it more interesting. Buy for now I'll asked you kind consideration because I'll stopped at my 15th day and why? Well its all of us to find out let's begin.

Day 1:

Write your own feeling's

Yesterday I felt sad after I saw the value of BCH and all I have for a token is BCH so I shared it on my noise account, good thing that my friends gave me courage so I felt warm and wait for the right to withdraw my earnings. Maybe you're asking why i am so desperate well I have my obligations i need to save an amount of $40 a month either i don't know how to do it. In my first two months I did grinding is all I can posting, writing comments and Interacting is all I need but now free tips are over and I know they saw something bad about me.

I felt down that I don't how to save the upcoming due dates I really want to give up. After I told my best friend the problem I had she insist to lend me and I didn't resist to get it because I was badly needed, she told me to return it when I had a lot of spare and I was really thankful to her yesterday.

I also felt tired and lazy yesterday staring at my smartphone while my head is spinning just to right some sentence, paragraph and a whole article is really difficult it's like I'm running out of words to say. My eyes are blurry but I want to right and tell people the story I had

The challenge I have is all about self love and I choose this because i knew I have a lot of shortcomings when it comes to my Self. Being a full time is fullfiling dream specially when I see how beautiful my kids are how good person they turned out to be even though naughty sometimes. I have no insecurities when it comes to raising them I know we're not good enough but at least we gave our best

I hated my self my when it comes to insecurities because I felt a lot of changes my body, my face, i can't find the real me the new version of my self is kinda different. I didn't noticed it but a lot does our neighbors, our relatives and even our friends they told me I look haggard or asked me if I were sick because I look sick

I was sad hearing them, I found my self looking at our small mirror and saw my reflection. I look alright but after I saw my old pictures I felt more insecured than before. I loose a lot of weight and that makes me look haggard I hate to see the results but I took vitamins after I see my self down hoping for a change but nothing happens.

I was loosing hope but not all when I looked at my kids they strengthen me like a light in my darkest. My husband also helped me he cheered me up and even brought me to his friends at first I don't want too it's like I'll melt into my shiest, a lot of picture taking happened I saw myself I looked like I had a cancer and I beg them to never call me when having selfies.

Good that they understand my situation because they are all my kumpare and kumare. Hubby also told me that I may changed into my worst but he will always find the best on me. I even told him to a find a new one but he only said you'll got to your old self and we'll wait for that to happen for the meantime no one will replace you. It's like I don't need a self love because everyone understands me and that's all I need.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me;

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

Why should I Wake up at 4:30 AM

11
$ 7.14
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

We have the same feelings sis, I do have insecurities too, but I think it's ever too late to start a glow up for yourself, just like putting on lipstick and eyebrow, hihi, just like what sabi nga, kulay is life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis thank you sis for the comfort ito kasing lately sinasama ako ni hubby sympre lalu ako na iinsecure sa mga nakikita ko at nakaka sama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko din magsulat nito sis hehe 31 day of self love..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

G Na sis pero ako sbi ko baka haggang 15th day lang ako baka kasi mainip na ung iba ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you've been going through is understandable po as a mother. You've got a great husband and wonderful kids that will strengthen and care for you no matter how tough the road will be. Cheer up po! Just focus on the positivities.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll get back on track for sure. Keep finding ways to gain weight , though as long as you're sure your ok and your health is good then nothing to worry about. Eat , eat and eat. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis thank you so much the worse is I ate a lot but the thing is maybe this is the side effects of ligation to me but as you said the important is I'm alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya natin ito lahat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago