Go on, go on.

20 47

Published: November 3, 2022
Time: 5:00 PM
Article #: 242

Greetings, Readtizen! I'm glad you're still here even though I've been away for a few days, and I'm grateful you can still read my previous articles.  Somehow still, I'm extremely thankful since I sense your presence even when I don't blog often.

Actually, there are a lot of reasons why I haven't been posting or socializing lately.

First of all, I truly need money, so I need to obtain a job outside the home. I am grateful that my son will have a budget when he starts school because I do some side hustles every weekend.

Second, I concentrate on a few websites where I can easily trade my earnings, such as PeakD and noise.app. Unfortunately, TheRandomRewarder, who also paid me a surprise visit months ago, seemed to have forgotten about me. I was honestly quite discouraged to write. And who doesn't? It is really challenging to come up with a topic, and I always make sure to abide by the platform's guidelines. But the saddest part is that it received absolutely no appreciation.

However, I continue to sense certain platform users' support. Many thanks, as several of them, continue to read and respond to my blogs. Rusty is a random robot, so even if I don't receive a visit, it won't matter, right? Maybe soon, the robot will notice me. Aigoo, Notice meeeeee Senpaiii! (∪.∪ )...zzz

Anyway, the third reason is that I am constantly exhausted and depleted. Being a full-time mother, a third-year student, and a goal-setter with side jobs is extremely challenging to balance. I occasionally wonder how I handle everything. Some people frequently question how I was able to manage everything, every day. "No option, that's my job, that's my commitment," is the only response I can give. No matter how profane I became in the end, I still got up and continued working.

Tired but I will never give up.

This is what I always remind myself.

Even if there are days when I want to cry because of the piles of work and my naughty child, I have many reasons to stand for what I want in life. In the end, I consider myself fortunate that I'm still alive and well. I'll finish college in a few months and enter a new stage of my life. I still have a lot of challenges to face, so giving up is not an option.

I am aware that each of my fellow students and our online pals here has their own daily struggles. Don't give up, please. We are capable of completing it. Everything we strive so hard for will ultimately be abundantly rewarded.

Padayon!


-Usagi

14
$ 1.03
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are doing great sis! Keep on it! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu I seen Rusty was the one in your tippers eh hehe, yown oh, Hustling mother hehe kapit lang all the hardships will be paid goods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Yonong! Ayun nga pag open ko bigalang bumisita na, nakaramdam din yung jowa kong robot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo. Di ka na nabi-visit ni bot, Ate? Kailan 'yung last?

Anyways, that's true. Mapapagod pero di susuko! Daming gastusin kaya bawal talagang mag-give up. Dagdag isipin lang kapag umayaw na ey ~ 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukang ayan na, may visitation rights na ulit. Pero okay lang, good thing talaga may other platforms ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon la daez. Pasasaan ba't mkakaraos din hehe. Buti pinagpapatuloy mo pag aaral mo. Maganda yan 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko tlga makatapos ate kahit mahirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya natin yan gorl! Pahinga ka lang whenever you feel na kailangan mo. Nakapaglinis ka naman na ng kulungan ng pusa nyahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon sis. Lahat tayo my ibat ibang struggles and nakakabilib how you manage to handle it well. Giginhawa din buhay mo sis. Tiwala Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don nmn tayu papunta ate. Need lang tlga natin pagsikapan. Nakaka pagod na din bumalik sa pagiging mahirap no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama kahit di mayaman basta di naman super mahirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balancing everything is exhausted, kaya din minsan inactive ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra i tried to manage everything pero darating sa point na mapapagod ka and you will just look for some yime na gusto mo matulog ka lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, kaya medyo di rin ako active dito palagi pag may vacant lang, kaya ngayon medyo pihikan nalang din bumisita si Rusty. Pero padayon, always prioritize yung pag-aaral pa rin kasi iba yung saya pag nakapagtapos ka na at makahanap ng magandang work after para na rin sa mga magulang mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, kudos to you bebe. Aral lang ng aral. Iyan ang pinaka importante din sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon te hehe! Pagod lang pero walang susuko. Hindi ako masyadong focus rito and I admit na minimal effort lang ang ginagawa ko rito. Yung madali lang isulat yung sinusulat ko haha. Parang ayaw ko na nga lang rin mag-aral eh kaso di pede papagalitan ako saka ginawan talaga ni Lord ng paraan para makapag-aral ako kahit di free tuition kaya go on lang haha. Sa PeakD sana all malaki earnings joke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako maski ako papagalitan kita kung titigil ka sa pag aaral. Sabi nga ng matatanda eh, once daw natry mo na makahawak ng malaking pera eh dun ka na mate tempt na mag work na lang. Pero believe me, mas madami opportunity kapag madami kang background knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it is difficult to find time for all tasks in between daily routines. Nevertheless, we have to do our best without giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga. Tired but never give up. Minsan makaranas talaga tayo ng pagod langga pero fighting parin. I-continue kung ano nasimulan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago