A day of a boring Usagi

25 30
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: JUNE 28, 2022 TIME: 5:42 PM PST ARTICLE #: 145

Today, I was going to spend a lot of time here reading articles, but instead, something made me feel productive and a little bit worried out. My mother woke me up extremely late, I believe it was around 10 in the morning, and told me to go upstairs and collect some of the dry clothing since the weather is starting to become gloomy. I did as I was told. I was a little irritated because my legs were prickling and I didn't want to walk upstairs, but I did it anyway since I knew my mother would fuss at me again if I didn't follow her. Aigoo, iihi lang kasi dapat ako at babalik na ulit sa tulog eh.

Getting back to it, as soon as I had gotten all of the clothes that my mom had told me to get, I went straight to my chamber and opened up my phone. When I start open it, the first thing I do is check the current market price, followed by a check of my Binance account to see if any of my orders have been completed already. When I glanced at it, I couldn't help but feel anxious since GALA and POLKADOT had fallen once again. *Omoo, mali pag purchase ko sakanila.* I really should have waited however. ԅ(¯﹃¯ԅ)

After checking my Binance, the next thing I did was check my noise. cash and to go through my Gallery for anything that I might upload there. When I launched the Album program, however, I saw hundreds of images that seemed to have been damaged in some way. Aack!

Some of the images are all white and cannot be read.

As a result of this, I immediately rushed to my laptop and accessed both my Mega drive and my Google Photos to check and verify whether all of my files were successfully backed up. To my relief, I was able to identify the damaged files on my disks by their file names. However, as I am still looking out some images and videos, I am composing this blog. I am also wondering how did that happen because I am an average expert when it comes to mobile phones, but the only thing I suspected for this broken files in the latest version that updated while I was still sleeping was that. I am also wondering how did that happen because I am an average expert when it comes to mobile phones. (This is one of the things that irritates me most about my phone; it will ask for permission to upgrade to the most recent version, but if you refuse, they will do it anyway without your permission. Aishhh!)

After the nerve-wracking troubleshooting on my phone, I now have time to arrange my closet as well as the stuff that are simply sitting on my table. Because I keep all of my shoes  downstairs, I utilized my two shoe racks to arrange and store the rest of my belongings, including my collecting bags.

Following the first hour, we consumed our lunches and then scrubbed the dishes. When I got back to my workspace, the next thing I did was check my phone, and then I opened up the application for the theme shop. In point of fact, the theme on my phone is rather basic; but, after the effing update, I couldn't stop searching for anything to change it since my phone now seems like it was just released. The next thing that I did was check out a different theme, wallpaper, and so on. Another piece of distressing material is that the font style on my phone cannot be changed, and every time I try to download a different font, I get an error message. The next thing on my to-do list is to download a launcher; however, I just came to the realization that doing so would merely take up part of the storage space on my phone due to the fact that many launchers include several advertisements as well. Therefore, my last aim is to make a purchase at my Vivo theme shop.

Not a fan of buying a subscription or linking my Gcash account on any store so I took some time before I bought a certain theme for my phone.

This theme is my first choice. But I hate the white background of it because it causes the battery drained faster.
Another cutie-patootie theme but I think they are better to be together, right?
And tadaaa!! I saw another theme that they are really together so I picked this theme. How Cutieees!
Buying this with the use of T-coins

So to buy this theme, you must have first T-coins. But in order for you to have T-coins, you must link first your billing wallet. I used Gcash for this one and as easy as 1,2,3, the payment was successful!


So yeah, that's just what happened for today. And tonight, I will just be chilling here and watch some movies on Netflix.

How about you? How was your day?

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Haven't check my Abra yet, but speaking of cleaning, hayyyysstt nakakapagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kukyut ng mga themes! At naging masipag ka sa lagay na yan. For me pag ganyan ang ginawa ko sa buong araw di na yan boring, productive na hehe buti nakaback up ang photos or else naku sakit sa ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaso may iilan pang corrupted ate, I'll try my best to check pa. huhu sana di ma corrupt din ibang files.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadali talaga ako sa theme mo sis hehe ang cute naman talaga, gusto ko din yan, pano bayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may bayad sya sis sa vivo store po eh. vivo user po ba? ang cute lang din po tlga nila kaya nagpa budol na ko sa bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your phones theme hot my attention. So cute, I'm a man but i kike these kind of wallpapers. Anyways what a productive day you got. By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello janleo! Nice to meet you here my new friend. btwif you are vivo user and if u want these, just searc bad manners on the vivo theme app. you just have to pay for it as well. btw, where u from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im new here and it so good to read this. this is cute, and your name caught my attention as well because i suddenly thought of usagi sa alice in borderland.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello rene! nice to meet you as well. yeah, I also got this name from alice in the borderland.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh kaya pala, are you a fan? im a fan of AiB and its manga kasii, knowing your name excites me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh yeah im a fan but i dont read their manga pa. wait ko na lang ung s2??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute ng theme! Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may bayad nga lang mars hahaha 59 ung theme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day is so productive. Ang cutiee ng mga themes parang ang ganda etry. hehe By the way, nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there teacher Lynlyn!! Nice to meet you din po dito sa read.cash. If vivo user ka din po mase search mo sila sa vivo app store hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodmorning. Yes I am using vivo .hehe matry nga. Thankyou!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakakainis yung iihi ka lang tas biglang inutusan ka na gawin mo yan, gawin mo yon. Hahaha. Nako nako, sira agad ang planong matulog ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahahaaa oo nga kakainis un panira ng dream. pero share ko lang ung dream ko din muntik na ko maihi sa kama ko. as in ung panaginip ko kasi dumiretso ako sa cr 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng theme mo sis. Di pa ako Naka try mg purchase ng theme sis. Although madaming magandang theme available pero dun na ako sa free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madami din free theme ate kaso ung iba kasi puro ads eh mas nakaka drain din ng space ng phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far wala naman ads yung theme ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang busy mo langga. Ako mahilig ako magfold ng mga clothes langga. Yan talaga ginagawa ko lalo na pag bored ako langga. Yun hindi ko lang nahiligan is yung magplantsa kasi nakakapagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyy ako din ate J, di ko din bet ang mag plantsa. many times na ko nasunugan jan ng damit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ANG KIYOOOOT NG THEEEEEME!!! naalala ko naglagay dn ako ng theme na ganyan sken kaso naisip ko di bagay saken Ahahahahah. Balik ako sa black and yellow na theme

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha ako naman paka girly muna ako seswa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago