What is Your Next "Avatar?"

14 67
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

What is an "Avatar" in the first place?

  • "Avatar" is a nice Sanskrit word for diverse personal branding. The Indian Gods and Goddesses seemed to know how to maintain their Avatars for their earthly devotees.

In Indian (Hindu) mythologies, it is depicted how Lord Vishnu, which means "all pervasive," changed His unique brand image to the devotees. Lord Vishnu took different manifestations in different ages (time) or "Yuga"s. They were Krishna, Narayana, Rama, etc.

Devi Durga could take nine major roles when time required, such as Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayani, Kalaratri, Mahagauri, and Siddhidhatri.

  • Sanskrit is an ancient Indian language that gifted many such unique vocabularies to the working language (English) of a significant part of the globe.

(Fortunately, I learned Sanskrit as a compulsory third language in high school.)


You also have your different "Avatars" (I am very sure).

Excepting a very few here, most of you have a short ReadCash profile bio. Those exceptional ReadCashers have the default "No bio yet ..." bio!

I see the informative "avatars" of people on LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, and elsewhere. For example, "Career Coach, Poet, Mother, Wife," etc., are many profile bios on different online platforms.

  • I have united all my brand images from LinkedIn into one "Unity" on ReadCash, and "UnityOne" on NoiseApp.

  • What I am doing now: I am on a mission impossible to create a podcast host "avatar" using LinkedIn Live.

I forgot to mention that I am in a revival mode to recreate my musical "avatar!"

Video Source


Concluding question

What is your next "avatar" here and elsewhere?

  • Write it in the comment section and publish it in detail in a new article!

I eagerly wait to see your comments and articles!


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have time, explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

  • Set up a new chapter on LinkedIn and these content-sharing platforms!

  • Spread reciprocity among the online and offline communities.

Follow the reciprocating ReadCashers.

For example, follow @Coolmidwestguy, a kind-hearted human creator, and support the persevering co-creators with his recent innovation #ReadCashRain, detailed in my past article, ["ReadCashRain" - The Best Innovation of 2022 by @Coolmidwestguy].

Image Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and images by Photos by Manyu Varma on Unsplash and OpenClipart-Vectors from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#avatar #personalbranding #business #social #identity #selfimprovement

Jan 09, 2023

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.27 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It would be a fun experience to create a musical avatar 🤭. Singing profile? I have my cute avatar now in Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I basically use the same avatar everywhere. I'm just not many places, lol. I have thought of changing it, maybe I will soon.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It would be fun to see your avatar too Coolmid.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe. Right now I have a beard. I'm not a beard guy usually. So maybe a new one once that goes away. The shades and hoodie are kinda of trade mark though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr. Shade and Hoodie 🤭. The beard is sexy in men but sometimes having none is better. Depends on who wear it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe update I shaved my beard yesterday. Today my face was cold outside 🥶 I only had it for a little over a month though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My "Unity" identity creation is incidental because the faulty algorithm of ReadCash marked my real name account as an s-p-a-m after the second day's article posting! The video channels are based on the purpose.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Are you talking on your first 2 articles here Unity? That happened to me too before. But sometimes other unintentionally press the dislike so...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was with an account in my real name, and it was s-p-a-m-e-d by the poorly developed algorithm of ReadCash within two days of its creation, and I didn't know! So, I WASTED 60+ days. Then, "Unity" was born in Dec 2021 :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, hilarious beginnings. I was trying to just set up my profile name as well in Facebook without last name earlier, but their algorithm is telling me, they required full name, per person.

May we able to be friend with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is super easy. Just use two words, one as the first name and another as the second name :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say I need to provide my real information, providing different names and last names will make me two persons. Just one. 🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen a lot get marked as s-p-a-m using real names. Not quite sure why that is though.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I suspect those s-p-a-m-i-n-g-s were intentional to stop the persevering creators! The inner circle bloggers were never s-p-a-m-e-d. And there was "no reply" from the helpdesk email!

$ 0.00
1 year ago