Visible Emotions

23 80
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Emotion, Face, Eyes, Body, Humans, ...

Emotions are in our minds.

When we eat tasty food, the taste nerves in the tongue sense it and send a signal to the brain. Then, the brain processes and reproduces satisfying feelings in the mind. And we feel happy.

When we feel happy, where do we feel happy? Does any of the body sensors get pleasure sensations? It is in the mind.

The feelings in the mind sometimes are reflected on the face. Then, the external world can see that a particular human being is happy.


Visible emotions

All emotional feelings are not enough to make an effect on facial expressions. Sometimes, some human beings are not that expressive. Some people hide emotions from getting exposed.

In most general cases, humans reflect their mental state on their faces.

  • I wish to share content that captures the emotional feelings expressed on the faces of humans. She calls it "The Library of Emotions."

  • I discovered the content creator Yuliku on Odysee. She is also on YouTube.

Please see some examples of visible emotions captured on human faces.

Video Source

Video Source


The content creator Yuliku

  • Yuliku started the project "The Library of Emotions" out of curiosity.

  • She captured the emotions on the faces of courageous humans around the world.

All humans don't have the courage to show their emotions in the public.

We sometimes see celebrities hide their emotions on their faces in the public.

The common people (we) are also like that only.

  • The project of Yuliku is a complex one.

  • I don't know how she convinces the people to reflect their emotions to be captured on the camera. I guess it requires a lot of persuasion and trust.

Video Source: Yuliku, the content creator.


I am emotional today.

I am sorry, I feel emotional today.
There is no particular reason.

I thought I wouldn't write.
Then, I found new content by Yuliku on Odysee.

I instantly decided to share it with you.


[Sponsor information]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  From Unsplash through the ReadCash search facility.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#emotion #face #eyes #body #humans

Oct 18, 2022

21
$ 4.53
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.20 from @Meher-Mah
+ 14
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Emotion, Face, Eyes, Body, Humans, ...

Comments

Love the video you shared. It just shows us that we humans are not alone after all. Everyone learns to process their emotions differently. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Showing emotions on our faces is not at all bad. It helps to improve communication with society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting project by Yuki. I think it would be beneficial learning tool specially for people with autism so they can learn to read emotional cues. I hope you are emotionally feeling better now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, yes. Emotions change like seasons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it takes a lot of courage to express your emotion in front of others cuz living in a world where 90% of people instead of understanding laugh at us.

Will check these videos later. Thank you for it.

I think sometimes it's okay to feel emotional. I hope you are feeling good now...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I appreciate how you touched on all salient points.

I am now overloaded (stressed) with a pending task that I was supposed to complete at least a week ago. My emotions now are evaporated with the heat of stress!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, but wait why do you procrastinate in completing your tasks?

Like if you are not feeling well then take a deep breath and try to spend some time with yourself.

No need to take a lot of stress. Just take a mini break during your working hours and Complete your pending task when you feel delicate otherwise it will make you sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall try to use your tips for completing tasks on priority, which will automatically relieve the pressure. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiding emotions may seem easy at first but after keeping it in for so long, one might end up tearing up or breaking down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true. Hiding emotions affects mental health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's interesting. I'll check this later on. The way we handle and show emotions make us complex.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, emotional management is complex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is precisely what makes us human :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the human gestures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although emotions have no tongue but expression is a marker to trace them. I love to have visible emotions after eating delicious diet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good point. Expressions are the marker of emotions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes some people can hide emotions very well, I'm the opposite, just looking at my face... too much transparent (and emotional) and sometimes that's not so good! We need a balance jaja

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Visible emotions help connect people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm this is a good point, I never thought that in that way... maybe, I thought it could be bad in some moments at least in this superficial society where when you asked you have to answer always: "I'm fine and you?" with a smile on your face. Hope people could connect really with other and with their own emotions and the others' too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love the youtube sync feature in odysee on the other hand rumble has a broken youtube sync feature which is really annoying. Am glad you found one of your favorite YouTubers on odysee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for writing about the YT sync feature of Odysee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am also an emotional person but I tend not to let people observe it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is normal to be emotional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago