Have As Much Fun As You Can!

6 91
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

When did you last have fun?

  • When did you last laugh in public? Many of you would complain that we usually get fewer funny incidents nowadays! That is not true.

Funny sequences are present in our everyday life struggles. We only need to exercise our sense of humor.

  • Charlie Chaplin made us laugh by showing serious topics with a pinch of humor.

Don't you like to burst into loud laughter after getting fun from a story, movie scene, or funny real-life experience?

Graphics I created a GIF from a video clip.


Life without fun is like a food dish without salt!

  • If I make the statement - "Life without fun is like a food dish without salt.?" Will you agree? Many would not agree with me.

  • Our son also disagreed. He objected, "Many foods don't require salt." He is correct in saying so. Sweet dishes generally don't use salt.

What is fun?

  • Almost everybody knows what fun is.

Fun can add a little dose of merriment to any incident.

  • While speaking, some people always tend to smile. It shows their inclination to make others smile.

When we watch a Charlie Chaplin movie, we get fun. Chaplin showed fun in serious elements of life. It shows that we can get fun out of our everyday lives if we have a sense of humor.

Graphics I created a GIF from a video clip of "Modern Times 1936 (Charlie Chaplin)."


Fun is something like snacks to life!

Acquire new skills, and prepare for the tougher days ahead with a smile.

Video Source


Postscript

  • In this article, I indirectly answer one of the questions in the article "Movie Questions" by @Coolmidwestguy:
    "What is your favorite type of movie?"

I am an avid fan of Charlie Chaplin for creating excellent movies with profound messages hidden under his unique humor.

  • My favorite movie genre is humor and fun, but with a pinch of serious social message, superior script, acting, and excellent background music.

  • Charlie Chaplin is one of the movie makers I am never tired of watching!


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have free time, please explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created GIF using text and a screenshot from my YouTube video.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#fun #humor #life #struggles #lifelessons

Jan 14, 2023

7
$ 0.76
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I try to have as much fun as I can, and mostly succeed. I mean, as I always say, life is way too short not to, right?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right. If we try to get fun from within our life, we can.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Fun is water for thirsty souls which can nuturious the baren day. It works as magic in stressful times, hurting memories and paused stop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Fun is the pleasure that reaches inside the heart and recharges the mental power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Drive-in movie theater I mentioned in my article usually played three movies. The first one was always a throwback black &white movie often it was Chaplin Movie or The Three Stooges. Those were great times and I miss them. No matter how dated they were, much laughter and fun was had.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

We lost the fun of going to movie theatres and watching movies on large screens. There, we often met many friends and acquaintances. Those days are lost forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago