Don't Stop Earning Passively!

16 126
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Everybody here loves to earn.

Please don't call me a bad guy for writing the truth. We all want to earn crypto or fiat currencies. Still, most of us need fiat currencies to buy things daily.

  • I love seeing the joyous articles all of you writing about how happy you are because the pseudo-random BCH airdrops have returned!

  • You must be pretty knowledgeable in earning cryptos and fiat currencies. My knowledge is limited in terms of science and technology.

But, I know little about the technologies behind cryptocurrencies and the associated problems.


Try passive income by sharing Internet bandwidth.

  • Have you tried passive income via sharing unused Internet bandwidth?

Many of you are experts in using smartphones, tablets, and computers and often share tips on using the devices and earning.

  • I am a novice but never get scared to explore and learn.

The significant difference between me (and some like-minded creators here and Odysee) with the large community of crypto-bloggers here and elsewhere around the cyberspace is that I prefer finite earning.


Earn by sharing unused Internet bandwidth.

  • I have been exploring passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth.

  • I have been using Honeygain and Peer2Profit to get some easy passive income.

Honeygain permits you to take payouts either in fiat currencies or cryptocurrencies.

Peer2Profit lets you take payouts in cryptocurrencies.

GIF I created a GIF using a copyright-free video from Pexels.


Earn some finite money plus a random daily bonus!

  • I don't want to tell you how much you can earn.

I want to tell you to try these passive income possibilities.

  • Earnings via Honeygain and Peer2Profit depend on how many IPs you can share.

  • Honeygain doesn't allow using the same IP more than once.

  • The bandwidth and speed of your Internet also make a difference.

If your Internet service is unlimited, there is nothing you lose by sharing the unused Internet bandwidth! Something is always better than nothing!

When we use only about 10 percent of our Internet bandwidth we get from the service providers, selling the unused 90 percent doesn't make us lose anything!


Links to Honegain and Peer2Profit

Honeygain

Image Honeygain.

Peer2Profit

Image Peer2Profit.

Video Source


I am curious about what passive income you have been trying.

Hi @TheGuy, I guess you are trying Honaygain, Peer2Profit, and any other passive income using your unused Internet bandwidth?


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

I have always smelled security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

But, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Will you review my ReadCash blogging communities?


Will you explore my video channels?

Screenshot Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Whether you have a verified account on Odysee or not, try viewing a video.

My first songwriting on the fly with permitted digital music by @SolarPhasing

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using a copyright-free video from Pexels.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#internet #sharing #earnings #passiveincome #technology

Mar 26, 2023

14
$ 0.43
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

this is a very useful and helpful article, with related topics and articles.. Earning passive money really helps even if it is little, but in the long run, savings after savings, it will grow even more.. A lot of these sites are helping us all earn passive money.. I love it! I love your helpful article..👍👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've signed up last year but was not able to earn since my desktop at work couldn't be installed with the app. i might try it in my phone, I've hear it from alice and she had already earned a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try passive income at your convenience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time i've heard about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it out "share unused Internet bandwidth" and earn passive income!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sir!!! Hope so you're okay!!! Only few people have potential to write or say truth and i think in this era of inflation everyone should try to earn some passive income because with income we can't handle budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try passive income by sharing unused Internet data bandwidth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's not available here in Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Click the links in the article, and check. They are available globally :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I'll check it later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Passive income may looks tiny at beginning but it comes in good figures at the end of we keep consistency. We must adopt side hustles to generate extra income to meet up daily inflated prices of commodities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I hope all will try passive income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using both of them, it works best with Wifi. In 7-8 months I had made like 2.5$ in peer and in Honey I have withdrawn two times already bit calculating altogether it's around 35$ which is definitely not small for doing nothing just sharing internet. I will definitely recommend it to people who have more internet they can handle or with a WiFi connection.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awesome. Sharing unused Internet bandwidth should always be taken us by all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard about it but did not use it. Having passive income will add over time even if it is small. Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Something is always better than nothing, and when our Internet bandwidth usage is less than 10 percent of what we get from the service providers. Why not sell the unused 90 percent of our Internet power?

$ 0.00
1 year ago