Boost Creativity and Quality

25 107
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Creativity, Quality, Boost, ...

How to boost your blogging?

Blogging is not only an exercise of grinding with topics and words. Blogging is like a mental gym. You can easily compare it with a physical gym. Physical exercise keeps you fit and healthy. Writing helps keep your mental health fine.

Regular practice of writing is the only way to remain fit as a blogger. It is advised that a blogger should never take a long break. A day or two gaps are okay. But, if bloggers take a long gap, it may affect their writing.

Boosting of writing is in the hands of the persons who write. External agents may inspire your writing. Remaining in a lively environment helps boost your blogging. Therefore, bloggers should interact with a positive-minded community.


Boosting can be a paid feature

Boosting may come as a paid feature. For example, there are writing coaches available to teach you how to improve your writing style. They may also assist you with your topics and specialization.

There are also services available on the publishing platform that support you to promote your blogs on the top of the website or on the landing pages and featured pages of the platform.

Image 01: Screenshot from the platform's home page.

For example, there is a "Boost" feature on the parent platform. You can see some "Boosted" articles that appear on different pages of the platform. A screenshot shows above the effect of the "Boost" feature.


Subscription is a secret feature

The content publishing platforms often come with different levels of paid premium services. LinkedIn has a premium membership that has some privileged services. YouTube, Facebook, Twitter. etc., have their premium services.

Sometimes, a subscription-based service may remain privately distributed to a few selected people or partners. LinkedIn started its Newsletter and Live feature to a few hundred selected members.

I noticed a unique feature here, displayed as "Subscription" in the featured list of articles. I will attach a part of the screenshot. It is shown as a "Subscription" feature for selected articles. The screenshot displays "subscription" and a part of "o," which can be guessed as the word "subscription."

Image 02: Screenshot from the platform's home page.

Who knows how many blogs are "subscription"ed!


I always try to boost creativity and quality

After joining, maybe after a month, I clicked the "Boost" icon and paid a small amount towards the so-called "boosted" article feature. The feature didn't give any result that I could detect as a benefit of the "Boost" feature.

Thus, I seldom try "Boost"ing any of my articles using any paid services. The paid features don't seem to produce any tangible result in audience engagement.

  • Instead, I try to boost the creativity and quality features of myself as a blogger and a content creator. There is no sure-shot way to improve creativity and quality.

  • Since writing is a forte of a blogger, the blogger must acquire more knowledge and skills in life.

  • How to acquire more knowledge? There is no alternative to reading more quality books and essays elsewhere.

  • How to acquire new skills? Attend hands-on and practical training programs on further skill development.

Try to improve the quality of your writing which will automatically boost your blogs in a tangible way.


Closing remarks

As bloggers, everybody wishes to boost their blogs on the platform.

My strategy to boost and promote my blog articles is simple.

  • Select the right topics.

  • Improve writing skills.

  • Promote in other channels.

  • Think before using paid services.

What are your strategies to boost your blogs?

Have you ever experimented with paid boosts and have got any results?


About me

  • I am a worker in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM). I am also interested in "Arts," so I now my field becomes STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics.

  • I actively create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and other block-less distributed ledgers.

  • Thanks to all my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" channel.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

If you get a little time, explore my "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: GIF created from a Photo by Haithem Ferdi on Unsplash.

Image 01, and 02: Screenshot from the platform's home page.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

April 24, 2022.

26
$ 5.82
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Creativity, Quality, Boost, ...

Comments

First of all thanks alot for sharing this as your advice is really worthy and precious, I completely agree with you that instead of boosting by paid services we should try to boost our writings by choosing best topics and by practice writing more and more,as a newbie your this article helped me alot on how to boost my writing l'll surely gonna follow all this , hmm..no i don't have any experience of paid boosts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your valuable time and detailed comment. It is like gambling (https://read.cash/@Unity/gambling-6406c2b3) fun while getting rewards from the platform. Otherwise, the platform is an excellent place for writing practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have yet to confirm the effects of paid boosting. Has anybody tested and has proof and results of promoting your blogs?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these tips! Actually the more we engage ourselves in the site also helps the platform itself and I think we ought to do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes, we should test all features of the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you about blogging being a mental exercise. The more we write the better we become.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are inspiring me to engage in more interaction and writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have once again understood a lesson I have already learned is how to strengthen your blogging. I also learned something here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strengthen your password security. Boost your creativity and quality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Genial, Gracias por la información. tratare de aumentar mejor el contenido, para atraer más lectores y espectadores

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your interest in boosting creativity and quality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boosting the blog will trigger it to more viewers and it will gives us visibility , subscription , affiliates , extra earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is correct. Boosting may yield more returns on engagement and earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great it helps me a lot thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that it helps you with some useful information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm new in this platform so I need some articles to read in able to know more about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to the platform. Read the rules at the bottom of the page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done. I'll subscribe on you I want to read back this article. I don't know how to save article. I'm just exploring this platform.HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will find an inverted diamond-like gray box icon. You can click and save articles for later reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone want to increase the number of views on their articles, and boosting is the best feature here to increase the number of view on the articles and on readcash I found this feature more easy as compared to other platforms I also boost my articles on daily basis with only $0.05.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had used it only twice for $0.10 and $0.25. Nothing appreciable engagement/views had increased by it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow $0.1 it's really appreciable I will also increase the amount from today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My experience of using the "boost" feature is bad. Instead, if you upvote on selected posts, there is an increase invaluable engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't find the benefit or disadvantage of boost features am just habitual of boosting my articles on regular basis , indeed engagement matters a lot in case of increasing the number of views on your Articles🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may consider trying direct engagement and upvoting techniques.

$ 0.00
1 year ago