Congratulations to all winners!

35 45
Avatar for Tunuu
Written by
3 years ago

I'm sorry for being a busy lady, i can't reply to all your topics because there are some things i take care off. But i want to congratulate you all who won as the best writers from our community.

I just want to give you a little secret which @Dreamer didn't tell you, we are going give a special reward (my secret) to the first 10 members who joined our community after reaching some number (Dreamer will kill me if i mention that number πŸ˜”).

Just be a good member, be active, write meaningful/ helpful articles, and there will be more rewards from us. Sometimes we may give unexpected random rewards! So be active and you will receive them.

Shoutout to our beloved winners! Love you guys 😍

@Ladyv28, @Meher89, @Fatema, @Gracee, @blogging_owl, @Ju1882, @DoLLoR-S ,@khushi_ah

_________...

Random Rewards: Just comment anything and i'll upvote your comment with $0.02 (only first 10 comments).

Please, join our community HERE for more rewards. Love you @Dreamer 😘

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tunuu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! Got you from @Dreamer and subscribed. Thank you for sharing your blessings to other people here in RC. I add up both communities you manage with, might as well join the contests you both promote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, though I was unaware of it. Next time will perticipate for sureπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeassss congratulations to us, I am so happy to be among the winners. Thank you so much for encouraging us to write better

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Love you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ love you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh yaaaaaaaayyy!!!!!! I'm too much happy and excited to see this. I congrats all winners and a big shoutout to you both @Dreamer and @Tunuu too. You both are become my good friend in read.cash. I just love you both and your inspirational works. 😘😘😘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

We love you too, beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This program is awesome.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You are welcome friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners you deserved it.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You may be the next winner, welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting me I try my best next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, all the best 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement.... I always appreciate your initiative... 😍😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You are one of our B.E.S.T writers 😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍Thanks dear.....I will try my best in future also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing thanks so much am expecting mine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You are welcome! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh thanks dear much love 😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to you @Tunuu and @Dreamer for being such an inspiration, Your giveaways give us motivation and it's encouraging us to write more articles :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear love, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much ,,,, Tunuu

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe you..back me sis

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eahh

$ 0.02
3 years ago