A quarter month user and report

6 31
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
April 01, 2022
Friday

It's Friday and I feel like I am fried or freed or bonded to another thought whatever.

It has always been very interesting to read and watch people's reports here and gladly I also mention mine always because it makes me feel little good as an excuse it makes me calculate what I really collected from here and what I gained, learned, and published.

But, before that, I would like to express my gratitude to all the people who are here and are supporting me in their own ways. And thereby, I would like to express my gratitude to my sponsor block who keeps it filled.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

It was November, the last week and if I am not mistaken it was twenty-eighth when I joined and keep on interacting with people.

And I feel quite good that I completed four months already here and I have all the energy to keep going and explore it more and more. And it is coming from a man who never refuses to sail and learn.

A brotherhood of mine @Pegasus123 joined this platform a month ago and he too shares a similar background as I do though I must say he is a person who never supports me but the person who is opposite to me, and I like this quality of him as I think it helps me to let go of my ego and take a look on things in a very different way. But, we laugh at each other when he is wrong and my ego was right. So, these things aside let's mention that he too published his own report of his journey on read.cash which you can read here.

And, here I am with mine-

So, at first, I started the march with different energy and it didn't go well as the energy I was hoping for.

I published a total of 23 articles in the month of March which was a unit more than I targetted for, and I wasn't even thinking that I crossed the threshold but glad I did.

I hoped to gain subscribers from 73 to 80 initially but to my surprise, it was achieved and then I extended it to gain at least 85, that was achieved too so I extended it to 90 and that too was achieved in the same month. Now, my subscriber base counts at 94. However, the subscriber base is something I do not particularly like to flaunt.

About my earnings, I thought this month I will touch around 45 or 50 dollars maybe but sarcastically I managed a sum of 38.83 dollars all.

I was able to finish 2 books this month which were "The Psychology of Money" and "The Prodigal Daughter".

I also did some meditation this month which was new. I got some clear vision, some fog was cleared from my sight which was obstructing me in some way or maybe helping me to go slow in a joyful manner.

With that note, I will end up here without any targets for this month, let's just enjoy what comes the way up.

Thank you.

Have a thoughtful day.

9
$ 0.84
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Gogo
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Two books in a month sounds doable. I can't even finish one book lol!

Congrats on your read journey. You are doing great so far. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear trofi and best of luck for this April month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll congratulate you with that friend, keep it going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You still had a great achievement for the Month of March, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago