Month of consistency and growth

2 40
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

March has been fabulous for me. Not only I wrote articles consistently but also ventured on diverse topics. From the very beginning I have used read.cash as a platform for my growth in writing skills. So result is there for everyone to see.

In March I have written 16 articles on various topics. They have ranged from stock markets to self help. I have also used my knowledge of economics widely to dwell on various topics and provide you all the gist of it. There are various statistics which I want to share with you all. These are my humble achievements which has been due to my readers who have spared time to read my articles.

Writing these articles have elevate my standard of written English. I have tried to be creative at the same time engaging with readers. I have been successful in doing that in few articles. But one constant trouble I have faced is to make my articles coherent. To those who don't know what this means, a simple definition would be if chain of thought is there or not. To explain better suppose you are Writing article on health. You started by introducing health, then for sometime you ventured in money and other factor in between you remembered your medical college days and ending at natural causes of disease. To write in such a manner will be haphazard and will cease to convey effectively.

There are various techniques which I used to write an article. The first one is to have a catchy headline, to have an engaging headline is important because it is hard to attract readers. The second thing is to have a proper structure in mind. How you will start, what to write in body of the article and how to finish. This helps in coherent writing. Few more ideas which one should keep in mind are interesting topic, easy vocabulary and grammatically correct sentences.

I am writing this article as a confirmation to all those beginners who have recently joined and want to pursue writing as their hobbies. It is a gradual process and each day is a delight. To continue writing is the reward and I hope you all continue learning and writing.

I hope you liked reading this article. To support kindly subscribe.

Thank you

3
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trofi01
Sponsors of Pegasus123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pegasus123
2 years ago

Comments

a great way to collect the progress one have made through thus far. I wish I could have that diligence to report all progress I have made on my writing through. Although I have not written as much as you have done but for the few I did earned me incredibly. Checkout my guides on writing articles that earn you higher bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a productive month. So, you are an economy student? well, that's fascinating

$ 0.00
2 years ago