When the reward stops

25 79
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago
Topics: Reward, Time, Money, read.cash, BCH

This morning I had scare when my two previous articles didn't receive any reward. I started observing other people's articles to know if it was something general or personal.

I could recall when I began writing on this platform, for more than one month, my article didn't attract the attention of the bot; this made me feel bad. My friends told me to keep on grinding, and I never regretted following their advice.

But today's panic was another thing, and I began to question myself. What about other people who are on this platform but don't receive rewards at all and are still writing? My thoughts are on how they cope with that.

Well, it is very true to say that what attracted me to this platform was both my love for writing and the opportunity to earn. I remembered joining this platform I was at home for the semester break last year, and I was doing nothing.

I remember I began writing a short text on the app "YourQuote", a platform for poets and short-text writers. I wasn't earning; I was doing it because it was fun.

Then came reading cash and noise cash, noise cash was my saving grace during my turbulent months on reading cash.

I remembered when I first joined read cash, I found it extremely difficult to write an article of more than 600 words. But today, writing an article that long has become routine.

I doubt if I can thank the platform enough because sometimes I look back and I pondered

"what if I didn't come across this platform?".

This platform not only provided me with finances but also provided me with new friends.

But the big question would be:

"if the platform stops dishing out rewards would I abandon it?"

Well to be frank yes!

Was my answer shocking?

No, I don't think so because a lot of people have also left this platform, and the main reason would be about earning.

The three goals

You see even though we earn almost free money on the platform, I would still say it isn't totally free either. Many of us spend time; reading and creating content.

Everything we do in life is done for an end goal. And those goals can be categorized into three aspects:

  • To earn

  • To learn

  • To be entertained

Whatever you are currently doing has to satisfy one of the reasons listed above.

For instance, you went to school to learn, and to be able to use your knowledge to earn. The movies you spend your time watching are to get you entertained and the songs you listen to.

When something we are doing doesn't satisfy any of those listed above, we end up abandoning it.

You see everything we do in life we spend a currency we can't see which is "time". Time is valuable and just like it is popularly said: "Time is money". The salary you earn is because of the time you spend working in your workplace or for the service you rendered.

So are we on this platform, people spend hours writing and interacting on this platform. If they aren't earning, learning, or being entertained; they would not be writing on this platform.

That is why I don't criticize people who had left the platform, If I were in their shoes too, I would not think twice about leaving.

But one thing I would always hold friendly and support from this platform is "bitcoin cash". The reason why this platform was created; "was to drive and make the cryptocurrency more popular". Without this platform, many of us wouldn't know about the existence of Bitcoin cash (BCH).

I would wrap up my article by stating that read cash tremendous philanthropic work in the life of thousands of people. God bless the brain that set up this platform, the major financer @MarcDeMesel , and the lovely green guy that everyone loves to see; @TheRandomRewarder

06-09-2022

6:40 PM

Thanks for reading today's publication.

You can reach out to me on these platforms.

Hive | Noisecash | Instagram | Twitter | Telegram

18
$ 1.16
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
1 year ago
Topics: Reward, Time, Money, read.cash, BCH

Comments

Utilize more time in competence building in technological skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am spending my time somewhere and not getting valuable rewards I will also leave it because after all the phase where I am in, I don't have enough time to spend my time for free. Monetory value still holds the biggest motivation in life. If the platform was just about blogging and information not on rewarding then this wouldn't have mattered but when some are getting everything will expect to get some and possibly increase their rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't despair, it will show up, it has happened to many of us the same as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am. Thanks for the words of advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so true, no matter how most of us would wow to stick to the site, once payment is not dropping completely, we'll all drop out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Drop out" makes read cash sounds like a college 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I will feel bad if the reward stops. That's one of my major aims of writing here and also to learn. Money first!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies and money 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right and as much as we want to brush it off and say this rewards don’t get to us the fact is they actually do so we just gats dey ready

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you're ready boss. Come show me way please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without dedicating time for a particular thing, money won't come from it. Read cash is the major app that I have seen that brought and shed more light on Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is really a factor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't panic, my friend. just keep writing and reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I'll keep to your advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rica ederim(You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the main goals are to earn, learn I agree with you, but there is time for everything I pray your time will come very soon

Thanks for the article!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome happypen. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha ks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great question for us to answer 🤔 and I must confess, we both have same reasons to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really Tife. That's great to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform change me a lot my friend. I met a lot of friends even it's in virtual world only I felt their pure love, support and concern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens sometimes, I hope you find great friends beyond virtual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Meeting them in virtual world is a blessing for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always want to believe in the best. I think most readers would agree with your shocking answer. But it was sincere and at least honest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I was being sincere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago