@Tokou activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH is gaining MOMENTUM and big things are COMING
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey, artist! Tracing art isn't BAD."
Oof sorry @JiroXShin sanay lang talaga ako magsabi ng trace sa ng trace ng art
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Change Beneficial? and Other Things I Realized As I Grew
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
107 NFTs Listed At Juungle
3 years ago: commented on the article "Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of HUSBANDO (M..."
Invite ur mom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of HUSBANDO (M..."
Di ako yan ahahhaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got laptop from my BCH money: 2 months holdings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis "
Well they keep higher and higher, in the future they might price million or billion, the investors might increased
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of money,bitcoin cash and my analysis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding my Ataraxia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash made me socially interactive.
3 years ago: published the article
The First Time I Watched Anime