BitcoinCash made me socially interactive.

12 44
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Looking back I was never really fond of telling other people what I am doing. What is my goals, what I think, what excites me and most especially expressing my emotions. This pandemic strengthen the ideals that amidst a strong crisis something incredible can happen. And for me, that is--- learning about bitcoin.cash!

If you have read many of my weird articles, I have come to start knowing cryptocurrency later last March 2020, and that is when the start of pandemic. When I wanted to earn something online. But found none except that I have learned about these digital assets where in time will increase its value. If I remembered it right the value of btc is still $10000 and I am really amazed how it grows 5times in value last year. And still growing. And I decided to know more about bitcoin and trying to find other crypto or altcoins (which I thought all cryptos are bitcoin) that could get pass through the value of btc and with a lower transaction fees, because the higher the value of the btc the higher the fees and I don't want to spend a $20+ fee in a single transaction and where I cannot get it fast when I have some urgent things to buy.

And then, lucky me that I bump into bitcoin
Cash this January learning it on facebook invited to join at noise.cash. at first I was so unsure what to do. I am not socially active and whatever thoughts I have in mind before I let it out to the world I should rationalize it first if it will make sense or not. Yeah thats the insecure me always talking. But still, maybe the hidden personal information got me talking. And I have made a lot of friends in Noise and as of today I have earned, 844 subscriber. I did not know I could pull that through. And was able to socialize and talked with different people and have earned amounts of BitcoinCash that I am saving for the future. And what amazing is that because of NoiseCash I have come to know ReadCash.

As I go along in ReadCash I met a lot of different individuals who share their knowledges and discoveries with a lot of things! And I was so afraid at first to share things, and my grammar might suck. Yeah in the Philippines, there are people who loves to make fun at errors in grammar. It was like, you are trying to practiced, and they won't let you. Not all though. So yeah, since the community here is awesome I have decided to share my ideas from boring to boring to a lot deeper boring. And I still managed to get the attention of the bot and have a 44 subscriber! Thank you po. 😊😊



And also I saw people or a group of individuals who are striving to save up 1BCH at the end of the year. For raising awareness and for supporting bch. And I was like, why not? The year is still long enough to let me save up in this wonderful adventure in fact, I have made 0.1524455bch using noise.cash and read. Where I distributed it to different investments to grow. And I shall discussed it on my next entry update for Club1bch.

And it is fun to collect because not later the amount of this in fiat can grow wilder and higher we can never really tell when. The idea is simply like this if I have 0.1524455bch in the current price of $585 as of this writing it is equivalent to, $89.181 and what if, bch cost of 1000$ the value of my bch will be, $152.4455. How amazing right? And how did I gain that? Simply interacting with people, sharing ideas and with the help of bitcoin.cash.

All the more I have been involved and meet a lot of different people into different countries and that is more than amazing. Bitcoin Cash is an amazing project I can never compare to others. It does not only promotes money but it also creates interaction to different countries/individuals and has a wider vission to grow that made me want to support it all the way!

Bch lang malakas!

Thanks for reading! Hoping against hope I did not bore you! And I know this doesn't made sense again 😅!




14
$ 21.34
$ 13.00 from @Constant1995
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Passionate
+ 8
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great I hope I can do also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch lng malakas,wow keep it up sissy,ang galing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ikaw din ba hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mathematician at it again, nice one dear... Read cash really created a platform for great minds to find themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing knowledge, as well as your challenges. You are one of the reasons why more and more people got interested with Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for pleasantries! And for passing by. 🙈😃😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to interact with you, daming knowledge uwu😻🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiieeeeee thanks caris! Haha 😅 uwu uwu 🤭🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experiences Meyzee. Never worry about grammar. I am not English either as many other writers here. As long as your articles make sense I think spelling is more important. Your English is very good. The more you read and write the better you will be at it. Oh yes and your articles make sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I believe too that I can be better by reading and writing! Thanks for your tips and for passing by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very happy to have met you my dear pineapple! 🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍

And this platform helps us in many ways much more than other social networks that are usually toxic and poisonous, he did not mention it because we all know which ones And we hope that you will soon achieve your goal and we will all reach the goal that we have set ourselves, that if we start to see it, it is only an improvement in our quality of life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed readcash is 💚. Thank you for your comment and tips! Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago