The lady I want to marry is deflowered.

4 31
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
17TH MAY, 2022.

93RD ARTICLE IN ALL.

I am a medical practitioner, a medical doctor to be precise. I attended the best university in town because my parents could afford it I graduated with first-class I was retained by my university but I wanted to further my studies so I spent only two month to work with them before finally leaving after I finish my education and established my old hospital and employed many qualified workers.

It was time to get married. I prayed and God led me to Joyce from my place of worship. I told her about my feelings for her and after some months, she agreed to marry me. Preparations began in earnestafter our introduction.

John is the only son of our pastor. He is a very wayward boy. He was excommunicated from the University after spending three years to study law. He has been at home since last year. His parents are fed up of his bad behaviours but they have tried all their best to no avail. Even in church, he puts on his earpiece and doesn't take to corrections.

There was a village outreach organized by the evangelism committee. Joyce was part of those assigned to go for the outreach. I was assigned too but I was on call so, I wasn't able to go. My pastor's wife suggested that John also go for the outreach just in case, God might save him there. It was just for three days and they hoped he wouldn't disturb.

Joyce and I had a particular day when we fast and pray for ourselves and our future home. It happened to be the second day of the outreach. Joyce promised to pray in the village church so she won't disturb other brethren who will sleep in the room. The outreach was successful and they came back.

I called her in the evening to ask if she was back but I noticed she was weeping. I asked her why and she couldn't say anything. I went to her house to see her but she didn't tell me the reason for weeping and then I suggested we go to our pastor and she agreed. When we got our pastor's house, he asked what I did to Joyce that made her to be crying but I told him that I was amazed too.

Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty

Mummy even suggested if she will want to talk to her privately but she shook her head. Pastor suspected I have done something but I told him she has been crying since she came back from the outreach. It was then she stood up and knelt before me. She said she is not worthy to be my wife anymore and that this relationship has to end. I opened my mouth in surprise. My pastor's wife then called called her to sit beside her and explain what she means.

She said...

8
$ 0.88
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Crownofbeauty0310
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 6
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting write up, I'm anticipating the next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, did Jobn rape her? I can't wait for the next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any sequel to this? So John was the culprit I guess?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I'm so excited and a bit curious of her response, hehe but I had already an idea in my mind but I am not sure with it hehe part two please❣️😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago