Money or love

17 30
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt answers
29TH APRIL, 2022.

74TH ARTICLE IN ALL

The following questions would be answered by me:

  • Money or first class

  • Money or love

  • Science or art

  • Leader or follower

  • Salary or hourly

  • No company or bad company

  • See the future or travel back in time to correct your mistakes.

MONEY OR FIRST CLASS

Money is important and it solves some problems but not all. The two go alongside each other because without money, I wouldn't be able to pay my school fees to enable me sit for exams that will make me to graduate with first class and to buy necessary materials to aid my academic work. This is complex for me to answer because I can't get first class without money.

LOVE OR MONEY

I choose love over money in marriage. This is because when there is money without love in a family, I can't imagine how that home would look like. I can't even imagine the kind of children that that family would produced to the society. The word of God also says in Proverbs 17 verse 1

Better is a dry morsel with quietness, than a house full of feasting with strife.

When there is love in the home, even if there is no money, there will be peace and unity in the home and money will come later. Money cannot buy true love.

SCIENCE OR ART

I love art rather than science. I chose to go to art class when I got to senior secondary school one. I have little interest in calculations and there are many calculations in science subjects. Although, I have no choice now that mathematics is part of my compulsory courses in school. So, I prefer art to science.

LEADER OR FOLLOWER

To be a leader, one has to be a follower first to learn from successful leaders. I am still learning and following but, when I get to a place where there is no one willing to take the lead, I will take the lead.

SALARY OR HOURLY

I prefer salary. I love to receive my money in bulk and plan on what to use it for rather than receiving hourly when I will spend it all in a day.

NO COMPANY OR BAD COMPANY

I choose no company to bad company. As we all know that evil companion corrupts good manners. Even if I have the good intention of changing a bad company by joining them, it might not be successful. Besides I don't like company of friends. I prefer to stay alone to think and do other things at my own time and pace without distraction.

SEE THE FUTURE OR TRAVEL BACK IN TIME TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES

I choose to travel back in time to correct my mistakes. After correcting my mistakes I can come back to the present. Besides, I don't need to see the future now because I know Who knows tomorrow. My future is in His hands and I'm holding on to Him.

This is a writing prompt given by my friend @Amazing-grace . Write your thoughts on these questions too.

Have a great day πŸ’Ÿ

13
$ 2.54
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt answers

Comments

When you talk about love or money I understand your point but also if there is no money in the family I don't think there can be love. Love is not enough. Sometimes you need money in the marriage to do some particular things and without money your wife may start to get hungry and as a result of that do you love me again to feed I don't know if you understand what I'm talking about think about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your point perfectly. Both money and love are necessities in the family. Thanks for tipπŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the people say that they don't need money and they want a genuine person in the life they want everything organic but inside there mind they have the thought that they are just getting education because they have to get a good job where they can I so much money we can say that money is the basic need of today also we feel when we show our this need but it is reality of our society

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You're right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely money for me who first class eppπŸ˜…

Money again love can come later or not I don't care, money solves all my problems so i want it... I can't even get married and have kids if I don't have money

Art, I'm intrigued by scientific findings and a lot of scientific facts the advancements science has brought, but I'm not smart enough to run any science courseπŸ˜…

None I don't lead or follow, I just do my own thing

I think salary I'm not so sure though, I've never experienced hourly pay before so I don't really know

No company I likes to be alone 99% of the time

Definitely see the future, I don't care about my past mistakes, cause nothing i would do differently would change anything about my life right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HmmπŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lool nothing to say huh?, no worries I get it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tife, I want to ask something o, Money or First class, is it like the first class in school or first in airplane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€ first class in school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😐😐, then I would chose money over first class.. Well I will write mine too so you can know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be willing to read πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose salary either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is something we all need in life, but I will choose love over money every time. Love is about more than simply romantic love; it is also about love for one's family and for one's fellow man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We truly needs money in our daily living .Money is very important but if I going to choose money or love ,I'll choose the love ,same as what you said I can't imagine hows how's our life with living without love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great comment 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago