Throwback Thursday @First

18 20
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Happy Thursday everyone. Weekend is coming only one day ahead. Ayeeh, Friday makes me excited, Monday makes me hate the rest of the days πŸ˜πŸ˜….

Anyways, I will share some throwback this Thursday with some of my first in the past years. This throwback was triggered because of my mare @Yzza0625 post entitled " Recollecting My Firsts". While I was reading her post I couldn't hold myself to reminisce the past. So, I asked her if I could do my version of first, and she said yes. Thank you mads 😘.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Before continue to reminisce my firsts, Let me greet my lovely readers and sponsors. My heartfelt thanks for your undying support. I appreciate you all. God bless you all always.

Without further a do, here's my firsts ☺️. I do hope you will enjoy.

First Crush

I remember my first crush happened on my first grade. Sorry besh medyu kiatbels Ang Lola niyo πŸ˜‚. But it's true, 100 % legit. And it lasted for six years. And yes, you read it right. It lasted for six years. With that young age I admire my classmate/ neighbor/childhood friend. Haha

It started when he stole a kiss from me while I was sleeping on my desk. I hated him for doing that. I didn't know that behind those hate was a secret admiration with him. Within almost five years he did not know that I had a crush on him. Not until my best friend told everyone in the classroom. It was a very shameful moment of my primary years. I was so furious that I unfriended my best friend. I would agree that best friend would be your best enemy. That's why I don't have best friend today.

Anyways so much about that, parang Ang layo na Ng kwento ko πŸ˜…, going back with my crush story. He did learned about my feelings and he don't have the same energy I have given to him. His mom learned as well and she always teased me whenever I pass by at their house. I do feel some batteries, iste butterflies on my stomach but it didn't last long.

Time came, I was tired anymore. Six long years was enough for the person who would never even look back at me. I decided, and promised myself that I will end my crush on him whenever I step on secondary. And I did, congrats to myself. Haha. Goodbye six long years.

First Boyfriend

I would not forget my first boyfriend as well cause it was a puppy love gone wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let's call him Jayson. Me and him first meet in a church choir. He was a perfect definition of tall dark and handsome, in my own sight lol. He was gentleman, for everyone I guess. But I was a bit of feelingera haha. I thought it was just me though he told me I am special. He is the reason why I always am present at the church practice, Sunday service and every fiesta we had to serve. Sorry lord πŸ₯΄πŸ˜¬. Fast forward, he courted me. We had the same sparks. But we need to hide it because it's not allowed. Months passed we had a smooth relationship, not until my family and his family was invited with a common friend. My papa asked me to show my respect to his parents because they're my aunt and uncle. What? Really? As in? Though I was confused at that moment I complied.

I message him and asked if he knows everything, that we are cousins. He told me he know not too long before that event. I was furious and asked him why he did not told me about it. He said, he likes me a lot and he don't want to hurt me. My goodness! I am thankful that I have known it early, before anyone knows and before our relationship takes deeper. I don't want to had issues because I had relationship with a cousin. It would be much harder than that. I blocked him and show that I am angry at him because of that. We did not see each other for many years. And the time we meet again he had family already.

First break up

My first relationship wasn't my first brokeness. I consider my first break up with my third boyfriend, because only him I cried a lot and felt that I could not live in this world anymore. Chuss drama but everything was all a feeling. Haha. I consider it a a break up because he is the first person I felt really broken. I questioned my worth and my capacities. I had my insecurities and trust issues after that. Because of that brokeness, I hardly found the courage to love and be in a relationship again. Well, whenever I look back with that memories it was a blessings in disguise. And I thank God I did not give in with those brokeness.

Every first in our life is hard to forget. It could be good or bad experience. Yet, it become part of us in the past. It is a factor contributes from who we are and what we are today. On how we act and decide. As for me, the rejections and the brokeness makes me wise and careful. Though I have the scar inside caused by a broken trust but I am thankful that there's people willing to mend those scars and accept me for who I am today.

That would be all for today. Thank you so much for reading. Keep safe and God bless.

Lead image saved from Facebook

6
$ 3.70
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Yzza0625
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Bawo, murag ako kay puro man siguro failure and first nako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako man sad memsh,. Epek fail pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaaat? Hahaha, pero ganda ng mga firsts mo, lalo yung stolen kiss, ang cute isipin, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nuon kilig na kilig ako pero ngayun ayy Iwan πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, memories :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakatuwa balik balikan πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun din ako sis, ayoko na din mag best friend kasi yun din best enemy, pero hindi na ako galit ngayon sa kanya, pinatawad ko na Siya, pero sarap talaga kapag my crush ka, pero ang sakit pala kapag hindi ka crush ng crush mo,hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha saklaf nga ehh.. pero ok lang natatawa nga ako pag nakikita ko siya ngayun .. natatanong ko sa sarili ko bat crush ko tong mokong natu di Naman to gwapo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, oo nga no? Late na tayo naka realize sis, hahaa, pero dati para tayong baliw kapag nakita nating yung crush natin,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga ehh bakit kaya? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganung mo kiss man no nga wa man d ay feelings duh!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lage boys will be boys man lage daw kuno.. Hays πŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala noh alam pala niya na mag cousins lang kayo buti nalang talaga napaaga ang pagka alam mo hehe. Marites is everywhere huhu mahirap na. I really like reading your article for the first time here sis, nice meeting you here by the way πŸ‘‹ saklap din yung part na ikaw lang may gusto sa crush mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh nakakalokang crush talaga at inabot pa Ng 6 years. Kung babalikan ko ngayun natatawa nalang ako napakaloyal ko pala haha .. nice meeting you too sis thanks for reading. I appreciate it. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala madz no, maayu ra jud nga nahibaw-an nimo dayun nga ig-agaw ra diay mo. Kadakong gubot or issue jud atu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sungota jud naku bitaw atu pero oks ra mukatawa Naman lang ko karun ato .. ja nagka peace Raman sab mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu nuon madz. Pastilan, kacolorful ba diay sa imong lablayp uy.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage mads makatawa nlng ko makahinumdom

$ 0.00
1 year ago