Let's count blessings

41 39
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Lead image from unsplash

Since I don't know what's the next plan and the goals for this month, I don't want to put myself in the corner and become sad for the rest of the month because of the unrealized goals. Still, I want to see not just the one side of the sad story. Believing that there is purpose and there are unknown blessings in every situation.

Well, I'm trying to be positive here thank you so much for all the good people, @Marinov @gwapojohn @Murakamii.7 @Jane @Princessbusayo @Hart05 and @Ruffa who sent me kind words, in my previous article, which comforts me a lot. You're all blessings to me. Especially to may ever kind big sister here @Zhyne06 . Thank you ate for the comfort and motivation. I hope you still have tons more in your pocket for I think I already used some of them and I will be needing it in the near future hehe. (Namuro πŸ˜πŸ˜…)

July is so awesome and full of blast for me. In the four corner of the story only one of it is sad while three of it is blessful. So it's good to count blessings rather than focus on failure. Now let's start counting blessings.

Sponsors

A screenshot of my sponsors

July had been full of blessed because in this month there were a lot of people who adds up in my sponsorship list. There are 10 of them all now. When I celebrated my first few weeks here I just have 2 sponsors. Thank you so much to my generous sponsors. To @Panky @Eunoia @Jane @Bloghound @Leymar012201 @zellypearl @Eylz2021 @dziefem @Sequoia @JonicaBradley ,my heartfelt gratitude to you guys for sponsoring and renewing your sponsorship with me. Thank you so much for the opportunity to journey with you. More blessings and God bless.

Subscribers

Screenshot of my logo

As you can see I have 65 friends who is with me in this journey now. I didn't expect to reach such number with my stay here. I am really blessed to have those people with me supporting me through their comments and upvotes. I couldn't mention you all here since there is no navigation that allow me to learn who you are, but I am grateful to have you all.

Articles

As I look back in "my articles" navigation button and scan through it I am surprise I've got 60 articles within my 2 months stay here. I am amazed that I have reached that much writings. I know I could publish more since I had 2 weeks absence here due to important things. But then again it is a blessing to have such numbers of writings. I am quite impress and proud of myself with my accomplishment here. It's a great achievement for me. I am motivated to write because all of you.

BCH

July is so awesome, unlike from the previous months that the BCH is low. In this month the bull starts to raise and I even took advantage with its peak. As you could remember I converted my earnings here successfully with @Zhyne06 help. I even celebrated this achievement with my friends and family.

Friends

With the use of my converted BCH we go to an outing with my friends. It was unplanned yet so amazing. It was one of the best overnight I ever got in my life.

At Blue Oasis beach resort Southern Leyte

My two months stay

July month is a celebration of my two month stay as well. I wasn't able to celebrate it with you thus I want to include this in counting my blessings today. It was so much of a blessing for me because without you it wouldn't be realized. You are my motivation. Your constant support made it all realized, all of those I mentioned above.

I may say it a thousand times but I know that words would not be enough. Counting this blessings, is a privilege. You all are the reason of these and I couldn't be here writing now, counting my blessings, without you.

I just wanted to emphasize in this writing too that,

Let's not forget to count blessings despite of the failures and the sad story that we had. Be grateful and celebrate everything that we got because they are all blessings. Others may be painful but they are also a blessings but just in disguise.

Believe that everything has a purpose and have faith in God.

Your plan may not be realized but God has a greater plan for you.

Thank you so much for reading. Have a good day.

20
$ 9.35
$ 8.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Oii special si Ruffa, sino ga iyang cutie patotie na iyan, self proclaimed na cute wahaha.

Anyway, weheee ang laki 🀩 Congratsuuu ng malupet oii. Ang saya lang makitang lahat tayo dito ay may ganito πŸ’šπŸŒ€πŸŒŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Naman. Kasi Isa ka sa mga Tao behind that achievement ruff. Thank you thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯° super thanks Hindi ko nga iniexpect na aabot Ng ganyan kalami 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung ganitong article coz it gives good vibes to the readers. Continue counting your blessings and share to others to inspire them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will thank you ☺️ Kasi Naman na down ako this past few days kaya instead na mag mukmok binilang ko nalang blessings ko to remind myself na mas maging grateful Kasi mas marami ako dapat ipagdiwang kesa sa malungkot sa konting failures at disappoinments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yang ginawa mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I am down, counting my blessings became my habit in order to lift up spirit. I have so much things to be grateful than worried about πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I am doing it for me not to be down since I reminded myself na mas bless pa din ako inspite and despite of all the failures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay apil jd ko haha! For me I am not counting my blessings since it might keep me wanting more. i just appreciate what is there and rejoice by giving to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to for me to be reminded that I am blessed and more. You have different views and I understand. That's good attitude too. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you have a good point there. Keep it up pod mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will thanks.. for reading and hitting the comment box 😊 I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajong adlaw kanimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyu dli maayu akoa adlaw πŸ˜” pero maayung adlaw gihapon sa imuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sorry madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't apologize. I am just sick of this fever that already took few days. A hard cough that makes me uncomfortable adds up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Have some rest first mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Counting my blessing and giving glory to the one who has helped me thus far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always counting my blessings and also grateful for the gift and opportunity like this. Yes, we are meant to encourage and support one another here as we don't want to be the only one taking everything. I am glad I could help encourage you in my own little way.

Congratulations on your journey and I hope you earn more this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You will be part of that success and I thank you for the motivation. You too more BCH to earn πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your journey, Grace. Sending you lots of smiles and good vibes your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I really appreciate everything especially for sponsoring me. You are indeed making me smile everytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

big air hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mem! ☺️ More earnings for this month πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imuha pud mem. Let's hope and pray BCH will pump more this month and the up coming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I claim it! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woawww, you have a lot of great journey last July. Congratulations on your success poo, I'll strive to have more subscriber din poooo. Thank you for inspiration po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting as well. You inspired me to write too. I'm happy to know that you are inspired. Congratulations to your upcoming success here too. Aja keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're only two months old yet achieved many things already..congratulations to you. more blessings to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jane I couldn't achieve it without you. My deepest gratitude for your support. More blessings to come to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my real purpose... .you're always welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Sana ma meet kita in person kapag nakauwi ka dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang po hehe mapapalitan din po yan sabi nila and many times fold pa kasi you used it to help your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Sana Hart thank you so much ❀️ I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aynahhh..😲 Sa 15k mamsh uie..πŸ‘ Ag ice cream naho kaha..πŸ€” hihi

Bitaw, padayon lang ta diring dapita mamsh.. Daghan pa lagi na'y muabot nga blessings. Unta noh, maulian na ag bot..😌

God bless you mamsh!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha puhon syempre naa Jud na. A promise is a promise πŸ˜ŠπŸ–οΈ

Ohm Jud Laban Lang.. daghan pajud kaayu basta magpadayun Lang ta.. let's hope and pray. God bless you more.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Bitae ikaw ra'y mag.igu ana mamsh uie, I know, naa man lagi ta'y mga personal nga panginahanglan pud.. Puhon na na kung naa lang ju'y extra ba..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be here dai. Just continue ☺️ Everyday is a blessing ika nga. Daghan pang muabot, kapit lang ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm ate .. salamat ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulaions and may you have more blessings to come, GraceπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome den. πŸ₯° Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago