Show me, please!Β 

11 12
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
      October 16, 2021

It's another day to live. Another day to live happier than the other day. Another day to strive for better and change for the best.Β 


Yesterday as I read the article of Miss @Yzza0625 entitles Show Me a Picture, I am interested to write my own version since I really love to take pictures everywhere. Thank you for this idea to write girly. 😁


When I was still single, I loved to post a photo almost every day on my facebook account, but now that I am married and have a child, I seldom post a photo. I just store it in my phone and some are already transferred on my laptop because my phone storage is not that much. And the other reason why I seldom post on social media accounts is because of maturity. When you are already in adulthood, you better keep it private rather than expose it to the public. Maturity really helps. 😁

Well, all of us love to take pictures everywhere and anytime. We wanted that day to be memorable. We wanted to treasure the moment. That's why we never forget to take pictures and upload them on our social media account. Some are just stored in our gallery for the reason that  we don't want people to have something to say bad comments or whatever chuchuchu. 😁

Okay, so much for that. Let us start and just feel free to say something in each photo. I will appreciate your thoughts.

Latest Pic

This was taken just today after we took our afternoon nap. My daughter, as she wakes up, loves to play with her toys. She knows how to play with some of her toys and some just throw them away. 😁


Latest Screenshot

Well, this is just today. I screenshot the verse I encountered just earlier when my tutee had to answer her module regarding verses. This one really caught my attention and reflected that in life, we need someone to lean on. It is better to have a partner in order to have an easier task to do daily. Someone that will help you to take over if something doesn't work. There is a quotation that "No man is an island" and it is indeed true that we cannot live alone. We truly need someone and that someone will be your lifetime partner.Β πŸ’•


Your Favorite Pic

So far, this is my favorite pic that I have. This is my daughter. She is just a 3month old here. I just love the way she looks at the camera. Too serious and too cute as well. My lovely daughter. I cannot stop staring at her face every now and then. I made this also as my screensaver on my phone so that every day I can wear a smile on my face even how stressful the day is. Just looking at this picture relieves my stress. 😍

Favorite Pic of yourself

This is my favorite pic of myself and my favorite outfit of all outfits in the world. This just reminds me that even my college days were not that easy because I encountered a lot of hardship but still I'd able to overcome those challenges with the help of God and with my family. It was just a dream to wear this kind of outfit and thankfully I made it to reality.πŸ™Β 

Your FamilyΒ 

This is my little family, my new home. When I was single I used to pray to God that He will give me a family that will bring happiness to my world. Without any doubt, God answered it. He even blessed us with a cute and a sweet little girl who we are very much grateful about. Nothing could I ask for but peace, love, happiness, and contentment in the following days and years in our family.Β (she is just 4month old here)


A pic that'll make you cry

As a first time mom, it is normal to cry when you first see and hold your angel in your arms knowing that is your greatest blessing that God has given. I cannot resist tears falling upon seeing her face. I just can't believe that she came to me and that changed my whole being. Everytime I see this picture, I can't thank God enough for His goodness. Even up until now, she has grown so fast. I can't believe that a few months from now she will no longer be my little baby. But I know deep in my heart that she will always be. 😘

Favorite Artist

Photo taken from facebook. πŸ’•

Ohh? Really? Well, my favorite artist is no other than Moira Dela Torre- Hernandez. Why? Simply, I just like the way she deals with life's challenges such as depression and anxiety. I admire how she overcome those hardships she encountered and made her braver and stronger now. She is definitely a better example of those people who are fighting too. Also, she is from a broken family. At first, she had a hard time accepting the fact that she was no longer a complete family but still she tried to fight the battle. Most of all, why I like her is because she is a servant of God. A worshipper and a musician. Serving God makes her braver to the point that God poured out His blessings towards her because she is a faithful servant despite the agony she had in the past. Now, she is currently living a happy life together with her loving husband who serves as her number one supporter and fan at the same time. Her angelic voice makes me love her too and the way she sings songs, especially her own written songs. 😊

That would be all. This is my version. I just love everything I write about each photo. I hope you find it wonderful to read. God bless everyone. πŸ’•

4
$ 3.07
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Ka cute gyud ni baby Thania madam himos kumuson ang aping ba hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehrhe bujag madam liwat sa mama ang aping madam. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great pics especially the baby! Nice to see your little family sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. God bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kaayu imuha baby mamsh.. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Ganahan c.e ko mutry Ani pedi mamsh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mamsh. Cge maamsh try lang hehehe maghuwat ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I'm on it. Tag tika 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby mo sis..🀩😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh thank you sis. Glory to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago