Hello my birth month

34 36
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

It's the first day of October and I say "hello my birth month". I want to welcome my month with a warm embrace and looking forward to meet new blessings. I am thinking as how would I welcome my birth month since yesterday until something came up to me. I am thinking to make some difference since I enter here in this platform I never had any goals or any list of things I want to achieve as the month ends. But today I wanted to have those. Making some changes and serves as a welcoming gesture to my month.

Listing some goals is not bad for it helps you become more motivated to do things and keeps you on the tracks when you are off. I am thinking it would help me a lot since I always off my tracks lately and I wanted to have something to hold on me whenever I am way behind things. A little list of goals will help myself stive hard and never let things out of hand again.

Goals also serve as a challenge accepted to myself. I would like to challenge myself as well for me not to settle for less. Nowadays I always settle for the things that only comes without even stretching my capabilities which I know I had much to offer. In this way, I believe would make myself have the sense of responsibility and never allow it wait without doing anything.

My Goals for this month

Personal

  • Morning exercise

I do need to go back to my old routine and this is my exercise. It would help me think and relax and away from being a sloth. This month I want to have at least 5-6 days morning exercise and 1 day rest every week with 45 minutes to 1 hour per session. Whatever it maybe a jog, a stretching, a cardio, yoga or a high intensity interval training (HIIT) as long as it is a form of exercise. I want to challenge myself and put that goal on the list. Since physical aspects is important it would be a good start.

  • Prayer time

Of course let's include the spiritual aspects not just the physical aspect that is needed to be exercise. This month I want to have constant prayer time. At least 15-20 minutes prayer time. I would like to start this in the morning. Since I know that I become weak for the past months because I have weak soul as well. I don't have my prayer time and it's very dry. So, I want to start this month with a a healthy physical and spiritual aspect so that I will be much stronger.

  • 5:00 am challenge

I really wanted to have this challenge since before but I never started it. So this month would be different because I would embrace it and I hope I could cope up. Of course for me to have my exercise I need to wake up early as well. So this won't be difficult I guess. Maybe I should start the day early for me to feel a sense of productivity and move with things easily. Because with the past months I had constantly have the hard time to move out from the bed because I always wake up late. And whenever I wake up my body isn't in good condition to move around. I had too much sleep but I still feel like the lack thereof.

  • 9:00 pm rule

Since I needed to have 7-8 hours of sleep I may need to sleep early as well if I need to wake up early. So this is very important to meet the above mentioned goals. I know this would be very challenging for me because I had difficulty sleeping everytime but for a change and for my own good as well I need to accept this openly and try myself if I could achieve this in one month. Wish me luck lol.

Read.cash

  • 1 article per day

I had difficulty in achieving this one though I not yet listed goals before but I came to put this one on the list now for me to keep motivated and on track. Because I know there will be days that I don't want to write. This goals will keep me reminded and would motivate me to continue writing. I hope it would help me especially during times that I don't feel the sense of purpose.

  • Sponsor at least 10 new writers

I want to challenge myself to share more this month. Because I know I had receive more than I deserve the last months. And I am four months here already but I don't have much giving back to the community or the platform that give so much to me. I wanted to extend to 10 new writers or much great if more than but I don't want to put myself on the things I am not confidently achieving, so I give for a number of 10. It's not quite huge number but I know I could at least make a difference.

  • Read at least 10 articles per day

I am so sorry about the people whom I couldn't visit anymore sometimes the notification on my account is too much that I couldn't read all of them. Some is from the previous days ago and it will be hidden by the new ones because I couldn't read them all everyday. So, I guess 10 article per day could handle the problem of over crowding. At least 10, but it would be great to have more than that. Aside form the comments of course, I would do my best to response them all everyday.

  • Earn $125

I don't know how to convert this into BCH but my goal for this month is $125. I don't know how much exactly I earn every month since I had started earning here in this platform but for this month I want to track it and aim for that amount. I know it's hard to achieve but I just want to see if I could hit it in one month. It would be an equivalent basic pay of a regular worker here in my place. I also wanted to earn this amount and would like to spent on making my own room at home or my own personal space. This will serve as my gift to myself because this month is my birth month. Hehe

Noise.cash

  • $1 per day

My account in read.cash is one month old now and I could earn $1 a day other times it would exceed but maximum amount that would transfer to my wallet is $1. So i just wanted to continue it and see if I could have $30 this month.

  • 2-3 hours a day

It could either be posting or interaction. I need to have those goal time that I spend on the platform. It is very important to be active as well. Especially interaction because that's the goal or purpose of the platform. I hope I could achieve this simple yet crucial goal. Especially that the last month I could have days that I can't interact even open the platform.

  • 500 subscribers

I hope I could reach 500 subscribers this month in noise.cash. I know it would be difficult but I know it would be possible as well through interaction. I just need to remind myself on the previous listed goal.

Closing thought

I know making a list of goals and achieving it is quite a pressure to myself but I believe it is a good pressure. So, I would love to try and see the possibilities and how competent I am towards my set goals. It could be personal, in read.cash or in noise.cash. I hope and pray that this goals would really help me and also extend myself to reach my capabilities. This goal will only serve as anchor, a guide and a reminder for me. A challenge that I openly accepted and I hope that with this I will see a change to myself and to the things around me.

Wish me luck everyone. I hope you have set your goals as well. God will surely bless us with this new month with new blessings.

Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate you all. As always, I love you.

10
$ 4.79
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you a happy birthday in advance, sis :) May all your wishes do come true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for the advance greetings and wishing my wish to come true. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate , laban... ako din po, may mga daily routines din po akong ginagawa, and its not that easy rin po, pero mas grabe po yung sa inyu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang napasubo nga ako ehh anyways go ra there's no turning back haha thanks by the way for the visit and comment. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po... just keep going hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthmonth, hope all your goals will be accomplished. Aye! Cheers to more productive month ahead. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you too. Thanks as well for dropping by I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting fighting ateee Graceeee! Ako 4:30 am rule minsann 4 pa ko nagigising pay sinipag tapos morning jog na after nonn and exercise. Kaya niyo po yannnn keep the fire of motivation lit up lang pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks bboy. Mukhang mapapalaban talaga ako nito πŸ˜‚ thanks for the motivation though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko din kayang yang Morning exercise πŸ€” kaso wag na pala for sure diko din magagawa yan ahaha. Anyways, Goos Luck sa goal mo this month. You can achieve that basta syempre samahan ng sipag πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nagbago nga din isip ko sis back out na Kaya ako haha chus, go ra na to. Ikaw din try mo Lang total goals lng Naman yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do all that. It's a daily challenge to stick with our plans but we have to be consistent otherwise procrastination wins. Keep challenging yourself :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much art. I hope I can cope up hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals sissy, let’s all be productive this month, despite all the distractions that surrounds us, fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Fighting Jud. You too. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey Happy birthday!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks it's not the day yet but it will be this coming 13th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah.. Good morning.. :) Happy advanced then.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to us mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm memsh. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we are both the same since this is our birth month together πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©. Mine is October 20th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is 13th happy birthday to us Ola 😊 cheers haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow... A week before mine. This is super cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing us all the best πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to the goals you mentioned. Devote your time sincerely and you will accomplish it. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by and for the kind words. I appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was born in October too. Good goals. I have to work more on noise.cash. One article a day here seems to be working for me, but interaction is hard, because of keeping up. People I follow they pretty much write every day and I find it hard to keep up with them. So you are not alone. If I miss interacting it does not mean I forget about them. Keep up your good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Peter. I hope we could keep up sooner or later. For I too had difficulty and still coping up with it. Same goes with my noise account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have your dreams be fulfilled. Best wishes with you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very reasonable aspirations and hope you achieve them all :) I know you will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always believing in me doll. I really appreciate it. You too, whatever your goals and dreams I hope and pray you'll achieve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago