Hello 25!

43 39
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Good evening everyone. Today is finally the day. Finally, I say hello to 25 years of my life. As I write this I am so tired from all the preparation and entertaining my visitors. I had quite a few but only close ones. It is a very tiring day yet a very happy and unexpected one.

So, I did spend money for my birthday but not from my earnings here p itraise God, I didn't get to spend my savings here but guess what, I did had money from my tuitorial service. And it was a blessing in disguise to have the amount at unexpected date. I do believe God will always provide. I did even get to have more than the fudge cake I was wanting to have. Because I get four cake to slice, praise God. Another blessings in disguise.

Mind blowing, cake blowing 😂

Here's why.

My friends, who actually chat me that they can't come over for my birthday actually came. And they actually planned it the whole time. They contribute amounts to buy me a cake and I wasn't expecting it. Since I already accepted it that they couldn't come. Yet they did. And they complete my day. 🥰❤️

My first cake 😋🥰
Friendship 🥰❤️

The second cake the yellow one is from my sister. It is made out of corn flour which I already shared here on how to make one. It is called Tik-pie. She costumize it making three circle shape of different size and put them together. I am the one who put a candle above it. Such a unique and yummy cake to slice.

From my eldest sister, corn flour cake 🥰

The third one is from my brother and my sister-in-law. I wasn't expecting it and it really warms my heart. Kuya isn't a kind of person who shows his affection towards us-his siblings but I kind of see it with this cake. The effort is priceless, knowing they have financial struggle since they are just starting their own family. Love it.

The decoration is so pretty 🥰

The fourth cake is from my other sister. I wasn't also expecting it because I know they also struggle financially today. I was expecting a candy cake tower but she order a lovely cake for me intead. She told me candy cake is small and would not be appropriate. But you know what I am expecting it, I mean the cake tower, I know I would be happy to see it for sure. Since it's not the one that she gave me, but a special cake. I am so happy and grateful.

Having four cake to blow is more than enough of the fudge cake that I wanted for today. Indeed God is giving you the things you don't expect. He knows how to fulfill your heart desires, big or small.

Today's celebration is completed by the most important people in my life. My family. It is so overwhelming to see my family together in one frame because I could hardly see us in such picture but today we have unforgettable moment for me and it happened on my birthday. It's a bunos from God's gift to me today.

Tita Susan and her daughter ate nez on stripe dress and my goddaughter Sam ❤️

Another is the closest person in my life. Tita Susan, and her family. They are my second family which is always my constant visitor during my birthday. Yes, since the day we meet and become part of their family before as working student, they never fail to celebrate my birthday with me. That alone made my birthday complete because they are there. They are like a constant visitor that I always look forward to be present every year. And now they added one more member, Sam, my goddaughter. I am so grateful to God that I have them aside from my family and friends.

Today may be a very tired day but celebrating it with people who made my day more special is worth it. I am in endless gratitude to the Almighty Father for all the gifts that he showered me today. To the gift of friends, who was mentioned and not mentioned above yet become the part of the day. Expected and unexpected ones, whom in there small ways made me smile even more seeing them celebrate my birthday. To my second family, Tita Susan's family, who always there to celebrate with me as well. A reminder that I can have a family even not related to each other. And lastly to my family, who always there for me. Love me, support me all the way, cared for me and guide me. And to the food that made us gather and made the celebration complete and full us in heart and stomach. All this and more, health, success, and failures. The struggles, the strength and the faith. I thank you for all these my Lord.

Today is not just counting cake but counting blessings as well. A day to acknowledge God's greatness in all things and how he fulfill our heart desires, and how he showered us with blessings each and everyday especially the life for another life that is worthy to be celebrated.

Happy, happy birthday to me and hello 25 !

Thank you so much for reading God bless.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you as well for the people who is also a blessing from God. May you will be bless as well.

As always, I love you 🥰😘

17
$ 11.10
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
+ 10
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Happy belated Birthday, Grasya! I'm so happy to see you enjoy your celebration, and that at the end you got four cakes! Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much coco 🥰 yes I never expected it to be like that and I am so happy. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy 25th maamshy! God is good. More cakes than you have ever imagined! So happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh 🥰❤️❤️ Indeed he is so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee Happy happy birthday to you Sis :) pa deliver nalang dito sa laguna yung lumpiang shanghai ahh hahaha. Enjoy your special day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much sis. Naku pedi ba ganun 😁 baka Wala Ng darating Jan o baka mapanis na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee! 😍 happy birthday, mem! Kapila naman ni? Hehe! God showered you with so much blessings because He knows you deserve them. Naa pabay salin cake? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you memsh.. hehe dia pajud daghan memsh nadaot nlng Ang uban Kay waman mi ref dili man kaayu bugnaw Ang cooler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy majo pa diay nanulong ko diha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Sayang perting layua man sab gud nimu 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎊🎉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, Happy Birthday 🎊🥂😍🎂🎂🎂💙. Yiehhh, nadagdagan na naman edad pero masaya ano. Halatang masaya talaga lalo na complete family and friends mo to your special day. Happy Birthday ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ruff. Super happy talaga 🥰❤️ bahala na age is just a number Naman daw 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, madam Grace! May God grant what your heart truly desires and I wish you happiness ❤ keep rockin' the world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dam 🥰❤️❤️ you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday po ate. Sana masarap lagi ulam niyo hehe sa susunod na mga araw. More BCH and Birthdays to come po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling ko Hindi na 😂😂😂 naumay ako sa daming sweets 😁😁 anyways thank you 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! May God bless your life and fulfill all your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰❤️ I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday siiiiss 🤗. Ang daming cakeee aaahh. Wish you all the best in life sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Grace.. Good health as always and never lose hopes on reaching your goals. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat memsh 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday Grace. Your birthday cake and your othet cakes look very delicious and your celebration look like it was a lot of fun going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is dear. Its so much fun and I am so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Happy birthday to you, Gracie. I am super excited and 25 looks so good on you. I wish you many more to come. God bless your days and help you always. I am super excited, my birthday month friend 😍😍😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear ola 🥰❤️❤️ God bless you too and I wish you all the best on your birthday. How old are you by the way this coming 20th? If you don't mind my asking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear...and you are super beautiful for 25 too hahaha.

Okay...take a wild guess... If you guessed right, I might have a gift for you haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Sweetie. Love & best wishes for you. What a cute girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang bongga ng birthday mo sis ka birthday pala kita. Happiest birthday sa atin sis , ako namay 35 years old na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy birthday sis 🎂🎉🥳 10 years pala gap natin. God bless sayo at wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis.. Never ko pa naexperience magkaron ng more than 1 cake sa biwrthday ko... Isa lang palagi tapos sariling bili ko pa yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. It was really unexpected sis at first time din Yun. Super happy talaga ako. 🥳🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. It made your day for sure.. Andaming nagmamahal sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis. Lampas pas made my day hehe 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis.. Ibig sabihin nyan ganun ka din sa kanila.. Nagrereflect kasi yan kung paano ka sa kapwa mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehh ganun ba yun? Kinilig Naman ako sis 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep ganun yun sis.. Kung pano ka sa kapwa mo, ganun din sila sayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Grace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 🥰❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago