Want Rapid Hair Regrowth and Conditioning?? Do This !!!

44 51
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Who doesn't like beautiful and thick hair right you guys? Who does not like those luscious locks touching your face and flying light in the hair making everyone around you feel envy.... we do not want to be those people who feel envy haha...I had super thick wavy hair while I was growing up that touched my butt, however, because of a health issue and pregnancy, I started losing it so much, and this is what remaining in my hair right now.... even though I do not take life so seriously, I do feel sometimes what if I never lost all that hair??? well if your hair is breaking or falling off and if you have thin hair, this post and tips is for you because these are tips I follow too, and Kinda started showing me results...

EAT WELL: Start from within

First of all, I want to start out with the fact that hair growth is something that comes from inside your body first. So, eating healthy diet is one very effective way to get beautiful hair. You can eat lot of nuts like almonds, walnuts for omega fatty acids. You can also eat lot of eggs for protein, citrus fruits for vitamin c, spinach for iron, whole grains for biotin. These all can help get you thick hair with faster growth.

Hot Oil Treatment:

Secondly, coming for the oil treatment. You need 1 cup coconut oil, Castor oil, and add 1/4th almond oil and same quantity of sesame oil to a bottle and mix well. If you want, you can also add olive oil which helps in conditioning the hair. Now lightly heat up the oil and apply to your hair 3 - 5 hours before your hair wash day. You can also apply this before going to bed for overnight stay. And wash your hair. The oils help in retaining the hair hydration and also would help you to get faster growth with thicker hair. It also solves your hair fall issues. You can also add Amla oil (Indian gooseberry) Kalonji seed oil (black cumin seeds), few drops of peppermint oil to it to have much rapid quick growth.. you WILL notice new baby hairs growing on your head...

Say no to Chemicals: Go back to Roots

Ditch all your chemical based shampoos and use herbal based ones, you may use a good clarifying shampoo once a week though and rest of the times, please use hydrating shampoos that keep your hair smooth... Do not apply conditioner to scalp, pleaseee.. I have seen so many people doing this, this only makes all your effort of washing hair go to dump and start massive product build up from day 1...

Have a good after hair wash care: Try Rinses

now coming to after hair wash care, do rice water rinse at least once a month (as a start) and slowly two times a month... Rice water rinse also helps in faster hair growth and make hair super soft because of it's natural nutrients... buy yourself hair rinsing teas and you can also use them to rinse your hair, I did it this week and it gave me beautiful shine and softness on my hair...

Essential oils to the rescue:

Now coming to essential oils, I SWEAR BY THIS WHEN I SAY THIS, use Rosemary essential oil (either mix in your normal oil or use directly, if used directly, patch test is extremely important), just couple of drops on your head twice a week helps you grow hair like crazy or if you have rosemary herb available, please make tea out of it and spray it on your scalp after hair shower and do not rinse... Rosemary is a boon in hair care routine... You can also add a couple of drops of Jojoba, peppermint, tea tree oil for better results...

Caution: Patch test is important before using essential oils and try to find and buy natural ones, not that smells good)

Condition your hair:

If you do not want much growth but want to condition your hair, look no further but use Avocado hair oil mixed with some olive oil.. makes your hair so soft and hydrated. You can also use jojoba oil for both hair growth and conditioning...

Regular Massages:

I'm ending this with one of the most important things, massage your hair for 5 mins at least every single day, find accu-pressure spots on your head in google and start doing it...Avoid harsh brushing of your locks, if your hair does not detangle easily, use conditioner after shower and gently brush hair or use leave in creams to release them...

Additional tip that no one asked: Take an onion, grind it, take the juice and apply an hour before your hair and wash it off, the sulfurs in onions helps in rapid hair growth, it actually works... Hair smells bad I know, but you can have beautiful hair...

Hope this article helps you all ladies and Gentleman with good tips on hair growth, and hair maintenance... Happy Locks everybody :)

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Mine

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

21
$ 7.77
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing these awesome hair tips. Your hair is amazing, it fits to your beauty. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome :) and thank you for the comment, I just saw in Noise lol.. you're quick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful hair tips my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do all these work for guys? Imagine a man having a longer hair than a lady 🤣🤣 Ladies with shorter hair will literally be jealous of him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All our Gods have long hairs here so it's nothing new for us 🤣 and yes, thse tips are unisex :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm really surprised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last photo is cute :D

I hope this will help others who are concerned about their hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks and it sure helps all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hair looks so beautiful, it's a curly long hair. When I was a kid, my hair was so curly same as yours, but my mom keeps cutting it off until it became not so curly. Right now, I decided to cut my hair because it's getting thinner and thinner. And I really need this hair treatment tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start with a good hair care regime and your hair will go back to it's natural state soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, I love your curly hair. It's sexy 🤩.

And seriously, I really need this because I get a lot of hair fall everytime I took a bath. Thanks for this, I'll try that coconut and castor oil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sweetie, I styled that hair into curly because i sometimes follow curly girl method, but my natural hair texture is dry and wavy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh,I really need this but my oh my, all the said oils are a bit pricey🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start with one base oil, like coconut and castor oil and one essential oil, like Rosemary alone... you do not have to buy everything at once :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay thanks for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tip,I think it apply to 4c hair type too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for $c, you need a lot of moisturizing and conditioning, please use butters to deep condition your hair once a week, maybe even twice lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊, I will add your advice to my hair routine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am taking note of this specially the ricewater rinse.. i have never tried the essential oils yet although I wonder why you didn't mention about the coconut oil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I forgot, coconut oil is actually very important in my culture and most of the Indians give one good massage with it, lemme add it in hot oil treatment real quick 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

orgot, coconut oil is actually very important in my culture and most of the Indians give one good massage with it, lemme add it in hot oil treatment re

no worries dear. i just thought that it is a very common thing that you might have just skipped it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this doll. I will try this soon. I have this hair fall issues since last year and my hair is so dry and frezzy. And since it keeps on falling out it's just already half from my previous hair. It really worries me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling, I'm right now at the same place, please use the above techniques with good 5 min massage everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay doll noted. I really appreciate it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you massage my head too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha any given day sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thanks for this, my problem is hairfall, especially after shower and comb ny hair, i seldom use shampoo, just conditioner everyday, so am gonnat try this one day. Thanks doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome, every problem can be resolved, you just gotta be consistent :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. I really need this as my hairfall has been severe for months now. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're most welcome, the most imp thing is eat well and don't stress it out :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, first of all. I need to fix my eating schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for this. I'm having problems with my hair😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything can be solved dear :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, I might share this article with my mom. She keeps complaining about her thin hair, maybe this will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found it useful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! the last pic was hilarious. btw, do these oil, etc applied also to boys? I think when you start taking depression and stress your hair starts falling and there is no medicare of stress and overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is the biggest reason for all health problems in life not just hair... that's for sure.. and yes, hair remedies are unisex...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your hair. I actually have thick hair too but it's just plain straight. I will try those tips you've mentioned here especially to make my hair looks healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tips. Thank you.

For shinier hair, use coconut oil. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I forgot to mention about coconut oil in this, can be used for both hair shine and conditioning... we Indians have been using coconut oil for many centuries

$ 0.00
2 years ago