The Wallpaper!!

29 58
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Wallpaper safari

Hello you guys, how are you all doing. So, I woke up today and since then, was pretty busy in house chores, daughter and other works and now got some time to dedicate to read. I thought of making this post and after this, want to go spend some time in Noise.

Before I even go into the post, lemme ask you all, What is happening in Noise cash? especially with the tips situation.. is it just me or the tips has reduced a lot these days? I don't know why but my BCH earnings per day has been reduced by almost 80% compared to previous months in Noise and I started to notice of other users who used to make at least $3 to $4 per post also makes around $1.5 or so these days.. have you observed this? do they have any new update that I don't know about? please enlighten me with it.

Now, back to this post.. As you all know I'm a serious paranormal enthusiast who sees/listens/reads everything and anything about paranormal and nothing else and this is the reason why I'm able to do well in creating new blogs as I read a lot, getting inspo is kinda easy that way. The process is, I read a post and create my own story from the inspiration I got from it and share it with you guys. HOWEVER, today's post my sisters....... I don't want to take inspiration or recreate the story but want to share the story exactly how I heard it in the video without modifications... Because this is quiet disturbing as it is, modifications is not even necessary to scare the living crap out of all of us. Let's go...

DeviantArt

So, there was a young couple who bought a new house near the city outskirts as they got it for lesser market value, those kind of deals are always amazing. They finally got the keys one day and have decided to make some changes to the house before moving their own stuff inside... The husband was working in the garage while the wife took the duty of peeling the old wallpaper. As she started to peel, the wallpaper is some what thick compared to a normal paper.. She praised the old owners for spending good money to buy strong paper.. She tore the first wallpaper and noticed a "NAME" written on the empty wall.. she did not give much of a thought and peeled the second wallpaper from the other side.. again, she noticed a name on the wall once she tore the wallpaper off the wall..

This continued by sometime and once she tore quiet a few wallpapers of several walls, she got a bunch of names written on those walls. She got curious, "Maybe this was family member names of previous owners?" she thought to herself but googled the names just in case.. She was utterly shocked to see that those names belong to the missing persons in that city. This can't be co-incidence?? she was so confused and scared at the same time and she along with her husband immediately called for the cops as the previous owner denied of knowing any knowledge about the names. The cops arrived and checked the wall, discussed something within themselves and asked the couple to immediately leave the place and not to return for few weeks.

The couple had no choice but to listen to the police. They went back to their old house to stay there for couple of weeks. Several days after, the wife received a bone chilling call from the police department.

One of the cops said, "We are currently cleaning the house for you Ma'am. You might return to your new house after we cleaned it completely"

The wife replied: "Cleaning? what do you mean by that sir? did you find something in that house?

The Cop went silent for a second and replied: "Ma'am, the wallpaper you tore is not a wallpaper, it is the skin of the victims.. remember the names you found on the wall??..."

Tell me if this ain't the creepiest thing you have ever heard. I told this already but telling yo again, ghosts do not scare me, humans do.. there are so many creeps out there. Please be always careful.

Thank you my kind sponsors, love you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

17
$ 5.48
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I also noticed the situation with noise and it's actually the reason why I am hardly active there, the freetips are just stagnant most of the time.

Now back to the story, I got creeped out as I read the line; "it's the skin of the victims" like, wtf! 😰 Is this a true life story?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's creepy.. I'm still awake at 2:00 a.m. looking forward for more creepy fict stories...

That skin, jeezz..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creepy Ma'am Doll, it is almost 12 in the midnight here. I just got goosebumps reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the most supreme power dear, make a prayer and sleep, you will be fine and thank you for the appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, He is and I will❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I read this during the day. Oh my it's almost 12 here and it's so creepy that I am the only one awake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is there sis, leave a prayer and sleep.. you will be always protected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaaat??? Doll that's creepy as f*** but awesome!

Happy New Year dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, it's the victim's skin oh gosh. And the wife held it. What is she feeling do you think right now OMG.

Ans about noise, yeah i noticed it. But I have no choice. I'll just continue doing whatever I'm currently doing and enjoy jt 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, that was so creepy..i really can't stand to live a house like that. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how the couple called the cops immediately after finding out, that the names were that of some missing individuals. Because if they had refused to, it could implicate them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was literally so scared… how do you come up with this, I was glued. Does it mean she killed them without knowing and the flipping of the wallpaper meant she peeled off their skins 😱😱… well I want to see the end of this.

I noticed that noise don’t pay anymore and I really haven’t been there for a while now… hopefully it’s a new update

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no King, it is not her, the previous owner might be ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh, this is creepy! I love this story!! You really have a wild imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you, but this is not my story, this is from a creepy pasta I read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, it's nice though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damnnnnn I don’t think I’d ever return to that house again if I were that couple. Humans are definitely the most scariest, little wonder the Bible says the heart of man is desperately wicked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some wise words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deyyyyym skin!!!!! $%#&&@%^&#*@

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I would be scared to the fact that I need to buy new skin care for all that skin now lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh you scared me sis 😱 im planning to buy wallpapers right after my quarantine but I change my mind now 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. buying wallpaers isn't an issue sis, old wallpapers of house is lmaoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But who knows sis those new wallpapers I bought must be the same like that hahahaha silly me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol stop scaring me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sis I do love this story but a little bit scared at the same time. Staying in this room right now alone with some wallpapers make my mind think something not normal 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooo maybe I should write about a quarantine horror story lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sis not now please hahahahahahaha after a week is better 🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 hahaha sure, but after 10 days, I will make a post on you... 100%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sis i will wait even how scary it is but later when Im out in here lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago