The Creep on the Tree!! - Winners!!

19 81
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Anfalidrissi.com (searched through google)

Hello you guys, good evening one and all. How are you all doing? So if you guys remember few days ago, I have written a horror story here and asked users to write part 2 either sequel or prequel to that story. I have not seen much enthusiasm in participation even though I saw 6 saves done of my original article but I can kinda understand.. one thing, people are busy in their lives and nobody is peaceful these days and number 2, not everyone has the same enthu as I when it comes to this genre.. But, I would have loved to read different set of minds thinking about one story in different set of creepy imaginative ways that bring lot of drama and emotion to one topic...

Wait, you do not believe me? I will attach three articles made by three users here that wrote prequel/sequel to my post and you can go and check them out below...

Disclaimer: If you read my post first, you will understand all of their posts...

My post: The Creep on the Tree!! - Part 1 - New Competition !!

First participation was made by our beloved user;

@Ruffa and this is her post

A Little Backstory of "This Boy" - It All Started Here

I'm taking the high road here and not even gonna explain what she wrote but just gonna say she wrote the prequel for my story, which means events that happened before my story happened.. I'm just gonna tell you all, she did a phenomenal job you guys....her post is straight out of a paranormal movie...and ever since I joined Read, I always found very few users who are similar in my thought processes and weirdos like me and Ruffa is one of them for sure.. when I say weird, it is good kind of weird you know, the jolly quirky ones, not the annoying ones haha.. and she genuinely scares me with her posts and if you want to know what am talking about, go check her post...

The second participation was from our another loved author @curiouscat and please follow this link to read her post

Turned into a Monster-Science or Greed?

The style of this article is also a "Prequel" to my original story... Honestly speaking, I was not sub'd before coming across this article from this user so I did not know their writing style.. However, I immediately subscribed to this user when I read this post.. apart from the horror parts, she included science and lab tests in this like you watch some kind of movie.. The experience was like sitting in a theater watching a movie.. she also added emphasis on why we shouldn't allow the deadly sin "greed" into our life and what happens if we do. In the article, one of the main character goes through trauma and it pushes her over the edge to take a severe action against their own family.. I'm telling you, you gotta read this... you will go through a ride of emotions, you will be happy, sad, angry within few minutes, that's for sure...

And the final entry was made by our another beloved user here, the devil himself, Mr @Lucifer01 and follow this link to check his post

Setapie of your Blood

Luci wrote this post as a "sequel" and this is the only sequel from all the participation, hence we can consider this is unique.. And, just like my expression after reading Ruffa's post, I had the same expression after reading Luci's post... "what the fk is that".. yeah, it was the expression I had and am not even sorry for that.. Luci's article gave me goosebumps for sure and it left me with more questions than answers.. I kept repeating the events mentioned in the article in my head as I had visions of what was happening and it was not pleasant at all... At some point of time, I even started questioning myself "why did I start this competition damn".. It was that scary, disturbing and creepy. All in all, the Read cash devil definitely knew how to creep users here with the details he added in his post and what a beautiful addition to my original story.. For sure a promising writer and his students are so lucky...

Coming to the prices...


No human born on this planet can select a winner from all these three posts. Three were extremely different and very unique in their own way... BUT, we have to select the winner because this is a competition and a competition must have a winner...

The competition price I was mentioned was $2 and I'm gonna upvote the article posted by @Ruffa with $2...

Why Ruffa?? If you read her article carefully, there are some details she mentioned in them which you just cannot get over.. Those are the details that you would never want to go through in your life and you wouldn't stop thinking about the fact that you read them in the post and imagined it... The details are highly disturbing and I was shaking while I read her post,.. and am sure other users participated here agree with my selection here because I have seen their comments under her post and they were equally mind blown as me...

To Ruffa: Stay away from me dude .. I love you but you disturb me and mess with my mind sincerely 🀣🀣🀣. Congrats darling!!

To Luci and curiouscat, you guys did an equal and brilliant job as the winner, but am sure you understand why I had to pick her.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for participating.. I CANNOT leave you empty handed. I will be upvoting both of your posts with $0.50 soon.

I'm waiting for @TheRandomRewarder to look at my direction today, as soon as he looks, I will finish the upvotes to the winners...

Thank you all of you guys for loving me and my love for Paranormal genre.. all of you have always supported my content and left me nicest comments. I can't wait for October this year too so that we can have another bomb ass Halloween contest too this year like previous one.. who remember that??

Thank you sponsors, love you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

19
$ 6.73
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

О! There's already a winner! Congratulations to all the participants. Terribly happy for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so sweet of you, thanks.. you need to write your version regardless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for those who participated,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the winner, unfortunately, I wasn't able to draft my entry yesterday because of power issues. I guess another time then, sad I didn't get to compete. I did read Ruffa's entry as well as Luci's They wrote really well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey you can still make a post... competition or not, you can always participate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear, I planned earlier that if I win, I would definitely transfer the amount to @Ruffa because she actually deserve that. She messed with the mindset and totally, I repeat totally made that competition out of our reach. It’s an absolute honour to get defeated by such an amazing author. My heartiest respect and congratulations to her. This defeat is more than a win & you, @Theblackdoll you just let me in, in this competition and see, I am so happy for you. Thank you so much. Dear @curiouscat proud of you. Good to see you beside me. Drink with me? πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hugs my friend :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the successful competition. I want to join in the next challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love if you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like I saw it coming, haha, her article was just too good and I know that I won’t have stand a chance if I have tried. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh plsssss.. my father used to tell me "participation is half win".. you should have at least participated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, wut? Really? Seriously 😍 OMG. Thank You πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯° hahaha I mean, really did i write it well? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Congratulations to this awesome Chachan and Luci too πŸ₯³ I mean congrats to all of us. It is fun writing it 😍πŸ₯³. And more to awesome Stories from u sis hehe 🀘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Ruffa! I guess you deserved your prize!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, thank youuuuπŸ™ˆπŸ˜πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She definitely did :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dude, it's been two days since you made that post and I'm still thinking abut that specific detail you added, you know what am talking about that am still unable to get over it... pfffff.. I just can't forget your article.. that was the impact that we need to be selected as a winner.. Thank you for participating and always be you.. you are cool

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA,.oh nooo. Forget it all already or you will have it even in ur dreamsss πŸ˜œπŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for letting me write stories again hihi, the experience do matters to me. Also, am grateful for the compliments to my work. I also read ruffa chan's Article (i joined the contest through her) and I actually had creeps all over me as I read it. Congratsss ruffa chaaaaan and also to us Lucifer01, gosh I love your title hihi

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aww thank you love.. you are so sweet.. I can't wait to post more stories so that you all can participate and write more

$ 0.00
1 year ago