Setapie of your Blood

21 87
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 10th June, 2022. Friday

Story telling is an easy task that you can tell it to anyone. It’s a part of our life. We see things around us, make a different version of it and tell others about it. From ancient ages, people love stories. Even in our childhood, our moms told us stories. We are bound with stories and story tellers. But a good story teller needs much more than a normal story teller does. He/she needs the spot where people needs to gasp, sigh, cry, fear or smile, even wonder for real. That's the power and supremacy of a story teller. Ok, no more suspense about today’s topic. I'm going to continue a story named ❝ The Creep on the Tree ❞ which is half written by none other than our beloved @Theblackdoll and then she let others to complete the story. Fortunately, I was mentioned by her along with other wonderful writers.

I was busy and could not complete it. In the mean time another awesome writer @Ruffa just took this article in another level. She just made this too horrific and it matched perfectly. Please, read it here. Now it’s my time. I'm not a good writer like them and that’s why I request you to have less expectations. Let's start from where the part 1 ended.

WARNING: The story is not suitable for weak hearted people and I suggest not to read who are under 18.

The date: 06/06/2022.

6 years had passed after that incident. I was better than that night. I knew that incident, that night, that creepy boy would haunt me but not that much. What I had seen with my eyes was not explainable to anyone. Those questions still pressurized me but now I was able to hold my nerves. Because I was 17 now and going to celebrate my 18th birthday tonight. My friends would join us in the evening. My mom was not feeling ok and my father allowed me to do party in my room with less sound system. I went to the market which was not that far from my house. In this 6 years, many things changed. The government changed, the developers came and developed the area by cutting down the woods. Shopping malls and a big football stadium are there. Who could have say that I had a fearful night there 6 years ago! I stopped at the place where Mr. Herman's house was situated. No one was there and house was almost broken as no one lived there or take care of that haunted house. The big banyan tree was there but climbers made it more horrible than beautiful.

A deep breathe just came out of me. I wanted to start my car but it didn’t started! I tried again and again but nope, it wasn’t starting. I was tensed and felt someone was peeping out of that broken window. I looked at it but there was no one. The engine started and went to the mall. I bought the items and took them to the counter to pay. I swiped my card and put the numbers. The girl looked at me with a strange view. I didn’t pay any heed to her. She handed me my card but when I was about to leave, she mumbled something. I looked at her again. She was still looking at me and mumbling. I took my things and drove directly to my house. The sky was cloudy and it would be raining anytime. I closed my room's door. Those words was familiar. I heard those earlier. I started sweating. It was not ok. Something was flashing through my mind. That night, that creep, that blood and smelly drool from his mouth and teeth, those eyes, his grip and his non stop trying to bite me.... A flow of sweat just rolled down my spine. He mumbled something at that night. I heard that word again today. Was it happening again?

Mom was knocking at my door. I opened it immediately and saw my mom's angry face. My friends had arrived already. I was astonished to hear that the whole afternoon I was in my room! Wait, what? It felt only a few minutes! I was going to ask something but my friends reached to my room. They prepared everything and the small party started. I was not feeling good but somehow they managed to cheer me up. My parents were happy too. Mom was able to be with us in spite of being sick. Everyone was having a wonderful time untill my friend Miranda came to me with a glass of red wine. Immediately my eyes got struck on the glass. The red colour reminded me something else. Blood! It felt like blood. I was going to shout but she hugged me and congratulate me. My sense was normal again. Maybe I was hallucinating. I thanked her and patted on her back. She mumbled something in my ears and went away. I looked at her. It was happening. I immediately rushed to my room and locked myself. My body was feeling the pain. Something bad was happening. I felt burning skins. I removed my clothes and screamed. My all veins were visible. I looked at the mirror. I was looking pale and skinny. My left hand had a scar of finger prints from where blood was flowing. That's the actual place where that creepy boy grabbed me. I screamed & fainted.

source: unsplash.com

I woke up slowly in my room. But in the middle of floor. Red lights were all around. What the hell! It just made me more frightened. When I tried to get up, I felt that my hands and legs are cuffed. I screamed in fear and some people in long black dress appeared. Two of them were my mom and dad and they were mumbling the same word. I looked right and left to ask for help but everyone was reciting the same. Something liquid fell on my head. I looked up. That creepy boy was just over my head and blood was flowing from his mouth. I was about to shout but he grabbed my mouth and jumped over me. He then sniffed around me and told me that I was perfect one to sacrifice. At that moment I realized that my body was in the pentagram and I was the one to devote to the evil!

He continued that this whole thing started from that night. He was supposed to eat and drink my blood but he realized that I could be the perfect one for the sacrifice for the best day and that day was today. Today's day dated as 06/06/2022 which could be calculated as 6/6/2+0+2+2 = 6/6/6. The number of evil. He ordered to bring down my mom and dad and thanked them to take care of me. He handed them a big bowl. They looked at me and suddenly cut off their throat with knives. I couldn’t scream as he was still holding my mouth but I was screaming at my best. Blood was flowing from their throats which fulfilled the bowl. He looked at me and start having that blood. Blood flowed down through his chest and even fall on my face. I closed my eyes but he ordered to pull of my eye lids. Some of his believers did that and I saw Mr. Herman too! He was dead already! How he was alive! He then took the big knife. He looked at me and recited the word ❝ Setapie ❞ for 6 times and cut off his grandson's head while looking at me. His head fell on my stomach and his body fell on the other side. Immediately, those people started having his flesh and blood. I couldn’t move or scream. They teared up his body and smoothly removed the heart. They poured the heart in the bowl and then uncuffed my hands only. I threw away the bowl which was full with blood. But Mr. Herman brought that back to me with knives on their hands. I was indicated to have that right then or they would chop me down.

source: unsplash.com

I was so scared with it but to save myself, I drank the blood and chewed the heart of that creep. Suddenly something hit in my brain. A blue smoke just filled the area and I felt someone was leaning on me. Two people put a long bloody cloth on me. They grabbed my hands and I understood the evil was going to have the relation and that’s Setapie means, The sacrifice. It pressed my neck and I could feel the hell fire. Blood was coming out from all over my body as they started chewing my body's parts. The ritual of giving birth of the real creep was started. My womb will be the place of it and from today I would live on the tree untill I gave birth to it. I will have the bloodfest from people around me. It will start from.....

You! And you, you are reading this entire story? You know, you are a part of this ritual? You know, I am looking at you through this words. You just took your head back, don't you? Your blood is warm, your skin is soft, your neck is ready to sacrifice. My tongue and teeth are eager to taste your red wine. Tonight, you will face my fate. You will be sacrificed. Setapie! Setapie!!


Ok, that's a fictional story and now you can breathe. That my submission for the demand of my friend. I hope I didn’t make you feel bad.

  • All the pictures here including the lead image are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

24
$ 4.38
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.52 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 19
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

Luci, here's the upvote your deserve.. Thank you for participating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s an absolute honour dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh you scared me until you read this is a story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It wasso good! I could imagine the scenes in my head and it gave me goosebumps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scared?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, it is written very good. The scenes are vivid to the mind of the reader. Have you read stories from Reddit/nosleep? Perhaps you could submit this one together with blackdoll and Ruffa. You guys are inspiring!

Is it cursed to say setapie now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some how.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really good. Is that the end?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. It was a competition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A story that could trigger the emotion of fear. Well, we could relate this to our real life. I admit sometimes I can't sleep well. For this kind of story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These stories are too serious that they can make our mood in fear. When I relate it with real life, there will be a big attack with each turn of story. Good story moved by you brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how will I sleep later tonight after reading this. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No fudging way, this is another POV and this time it is from that girl. OMG 😱. It's creepy and traumatizing Luci. Really you're not a good story teller? Hah! No way this is awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never dear. You took it to another level. I already told that story to my friends to because that was superior in comparison.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You scared the hell out od me Luci! Huhuhu I am glad that I was reading with the sun up high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You write in a style that readers sink into their imagination, indeed something I should appreciate. Keep it up. BTW you can be a very good horror story teller.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Great compliment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Story is good to tell, when we are specific and precise, also making addition of some suspense that will make the story interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The worst part of reading this was me having visions of the things that were written in this.. that goes to show you what a wonderful job you did with this article and what weird kind of brain I have lol.. Amazing job dear, you made it so tough for me to select the winner now :))) Kudos sweetie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Just feel the last lines. Maybe you are going to see something tonight. I will see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago