So, Everybody is doing this August goals thing?? - Why not....

51 46
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello friends/sister and brothers.. hope you all are doing well. This is going to be super duper short post. I hope you do not mind about it.. From past two days, the only thing I have been seeing in my notifications is you all passionately sharing your progress in this site. Honestly speaking, you all inspired me so much by all your success, your posts motivated me to keep pushing myself here and never to stop no matter what.

But before telling you about how my 2 weeks went here, let me show you a couple of pictures of Biryani I just made for dinner.. it turned out to be extra extra spicy, so hot that my tongue actually turned red 🤣🤣🤣 I had to go grab some buttermilk to control the spicyness, here's the food... Biryani is the most favorite rice for all Indians, so much so that each state of India has it's own version of it. As I'm a vegetarian, i did not add any meat in it... tasted like each spoon of heaven!!

And now coming to my progress of the month, I actually cannot call it month report because I literally like joined 2 weeks ago in Read. I joined Noise like 6 months ago and wasn't active in that (biggest regret, I know...), but I have my reasons though... So, I have been active in both read and Noise from the same time technically.

Before I talk numbers, I want to thank my amazing sponsors, without you, I would have honestly ran away on day 1... you kept supporting me which made me stay here. Not only sponsors, I cannot thank enough to each and every person who read my post, upvoting it and appreciating the effort by tip'ing....THANK YOU girls and guys... from the bottom of my heart....your karma will catch up with you blessing you in every possible way.. because givers are the people who receive too...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

I do not have much to show here considering I joined recently, but here's the screenshot...

The number seems not so bad for 2 weeks but this is from both Read and Noise, I couldn't figure out how to differentiate both, however, I like read more than Noise... Not for making money, but regarding users also,.. don't get me wrong, this is MY PERSONAL observation. In Read, people are reciprocating your love, but in Noise, not so much... and I see less spamming here too... and users are so adorable and sweet.

DO I HAVE GOALS FOR SEPTEMBER?

Nope... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Please don't hate me for this or if you find this not good... I'm kind of person who goes with the flow, but in a committed way....But, I'm just gonna say I'm going to do hard work here, commit as much as I can and prove myself that I'm worthy of your love.

My one goal is to make one post at least once a day, I think this is reasonable.. and maybe earn some decent money so that I can sponsor users too? (I think that will take time but I love to give back the love I got)... I started tipping, but I want to do more :))

This is my short (maybe not that short 🤣🤣🤣) analysis for my short span here in August.. Tomorrow FINALLY I got slot for my first dose of Vaccine ya'll.... Hope everything goes well and I be okay after.. Good night to you all, and bye, as of now :)

Pic: bitcoin pic from Pixabay, food is mine 🤣🤣🤣

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

16
$ 7.06
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
+ 13
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

$40+ for around two weeks here is pretty good. I'm sure it's more now seeing that the value of BCH has since gone up. I'm also sure you'll have a #betterSeptember! All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sweet wishes :) BCH to the win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeyyy. You are already doing great for being a 2 week old here. Congratulations doll. You deserve everything 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for your first few weeks in here. You already did a lot in a short amount of time. I also don't set and stick to goals because there's lots of changes happening haha. Wishing you all the best, Bhargavi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't have done it even one bit if it isn't for you all, this community has shown immense love towards me, am so thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing, I managed to get out of my comfort zone because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, Congrats for what get in your weeks of stay here. Soon, you'll also celebrate you 1 month stay here in read.cash. And same with me I don't have a goal for this month. I don't really set goals to be honest hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals and getting disappointed has happeend to me so many times, So i just enjoy the present time and not worry abt future... I found the meaning of life 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, and I feel like setting goals will only pressure me so it's better if I just go with the flow. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ecaxtly :))) seeeeee, I can't even spell exactly properly the first time... imagine me setting goals 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! You are the same lazy person like me. But, one post a day is not a bad thing at least you are giving your best, and yes this number is not so small for 2 weeks. Btw, I am smelling a good taste from biriyani and now feeling hungry. Keep going on mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that's amazing you could smell food, it sometimes happes to me too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Biryani looks delicious maybe even yummier with meat in it. Congratulations doll. Small progress is still progress. I know you can do more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I just have to say this... Please, can you write an article on how to prepare that food, it looks so appetizing I could almost taste it. I have had dinner but I could really do with another meal. Nice goals, I was going to publish about mine, but it didn't seem right, so I will do this for September. Keeping up with at least 1 article daily is going to be a real goal in the coming days but I think I should be able to do it. I recently joined noise, not so many followers yet, probably because I spend more time on read, that's a work in progress, more earnings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was gonna write something else today, but I will write about the Biryani today... because you asked, you won't believe if I say this, it is super easy to make it, like in 15 mins on stove and another 10 mins for preparations... You will make a bomb dot com rice if you follow exactly what I say... good luck :) and today's post gonna be a recipe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is also cool, i started there and met lots of friends. Though I'm more addicted to readcash now. Not so bad for 2 weeks. You are doing great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you are always supporting me here. I'm thankful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started with Noise and I had a hard time getting started here. But now as you, I like Read more. Here you can make virtual friends. Noise is more occasional. Especially now, that people don't post as often as they used to, including me.

You have done very well for the time you've been. If you want to differentiate the income of both pages, you only have to generate another wallet in your bitcoin.com account. You can generate as many as you want, just make sure you have the seed phrases of all. If you have doubts, you can ask me. ;) May September be wonderful for you here! And by the way, that biryani looks so yummy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much for offering help, you're so kind to others, God will be more kinder with you. Blessings :) and yes, I will def keep you in mind if I have any issues with my wallet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always scared whenever I hear about the vaccine cos of the experience I've heard from people I know who took it. I wish you good luck. Welcome to this amazing platform, I'm also new but I think I'd share my little achievement tomorrow too.
Good luck on making one post per day, I look forward to seeing all of your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the opposite to me, everybody who took the vaccine including my Mom and 75+ year old grand ma are doing fine, they definitely had a little discomfort but that's uncerstandable considering it's normal with any vaccine for that matter.... and I cannot wait to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did mine, titled "fear of read.cash". Did you see it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with the vaccine, andddd you aren't fat in that picture 🤣🤣🤣 I saw your biryani in Noise and it looks darn delicious!

Goals well mine were ripped to shite last month, I will just do what I do, and do you write everything in bold?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the second person to have asked this, about the font... Is it bothering you all? I was acually choosing bold to make it easy on your eyes.. should I stop it? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it is easier to read and doesn't bother me, have you written the how to make it article yet! As you use bitcoin.com wallet you can create many different wallets and name them, to see where your money comes from or to save for different things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally downloaded Bitcoin wallet yesterday 🤣🤣🤣I was actually using coinbase for all these days, I still do not know whether to use this or coin one... both seems okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah well just use what you prefer, so you will end up with wallets everywhere like me 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that is exactly what I do not want to do because I'm so so bad at remembering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't explain how much I love Biryani. I am not Indian, but I have an Indian friend, who made me Chicken Biryani and it was absolutely delicious. I don't mind if a little bit spicy either. Yours looking nice too. Made me hungry. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have made you a huge pot full of it if you were here,.. by the way, it s not "a bit" spicy, mine was ridiculously spicy 🤣🤣🤣🤣 it's a South Indian thing, and I'm a vegetarian, not sure whether you will find that interesting to eat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would yes. It is very nice of you, that you would have made it for me. I don't mind spicy with yogurt. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we had it with curd (yogurt) too, we put green chili, onions, cilantro and a little salt and mix the curd and then keep it as side dish, it not only dials down the spice but also helps the stomach to take the acidity haha... you seem to be so passionate about eating, I like people like that 🤣🤣🤣 my kind of doods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go doll! haha.. Not bad for two weeks hey!!! Let's have some fun in both platforms eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg stop...... I'm so thankful to you guys.. ya'll make me emotional... God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got mine 28 dollars for two weeks too and I'm so happy on it. Same here, I don't have a monthly goals now as long as I am happy getting in touch with you all and of course giving what I have as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing sis, So proud of you, your happiness is what matters, goals can wait :)) bless you with of success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also a big money for two weeks congrats and goodluck tomorrow for your vaccine i hope to be successful and you won't feel anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, wouldn't have achieved any of it without you guy's support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You rock and you roll, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I roll because you pushed me 🤣🤣🤣.. jokes apart, THANK YOU!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have lot sponsor. anyway, i agree with you. Why need goals and pressure our self? Just enjoy the work and money.. work according to our mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have been very kind towards me, I honestly cannot believe. Such amazing people :) Thank you too, you almost comment in most of my posts.. Love it when you visit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh cheers mate. Nice to see you on both platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling's mutual dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome black doll 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stop being naughty 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i fell the warm of hugging gf when i hug a black doll 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and it is not going to be warm and loving when the doll hugs you back during midnight 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i love black doll gghost

$ 0.00
2 years ago