Day 30 of 31 days of Halloween!! - The Elevator Game!!

47 65
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pinterest.com

When it comes to the Paranormal world, people keep on trying to access it even though humans do not have any access to the other world and dimensions as everyone know.. because of this reason and also needing for some adrenaline rush at midnight hours, or to impress their friends to show off their abilities, people play some dangerous Paranormal games without proper knowledge about rules or regulations and what they might encounter or bring back with them to the real world.. and many times, this lack of knowledge would result in devastating results..

There are several of such games played especially during Halloween where some try to contact "Spirits/creatures" and some games involve "talking to their lost souls or dead friends/relatives" and some games are done to travel to the "Spiritual world/nether world" just for fun... but the problem with the last one is, one might get stuck in the other world if they do not play or end the game properly... or, they might meet a malicious spirit that is beyond their power which want to harm them.. one such scary and disturbing game is called "The Elevator Game"

How to play the game:

Disclaimer: This post is to mention rules regarding the game and this doesn't mean you have to play as every paranormal game is dangerous. And it is strictly advisable not to take part in such life threatening games too...

  1. The number of players needed for this game is one, but I have seen many videos online where 3 or 4 friends play this together.. but the problem is, when one of them quits or leaves abruptly, you had to start this all over again..

  2. You need to find an elevator that fits all your friends and get into it. You are NOT supposed to get out of the elevator no matter what until the game is ended.. and if outsiders (normal people) get into the elevator in the middle of you playing, you have to start again... this goes to show you that you need a lot of time to play this if in the morning and hence, you might end up playing at night which is creepy as it is..

  3. Go to the 4th floor, from there, click the 2nd floor button. One the elevator reaches 2nd, click 6th floor and once the lift reaches sixth, then again return to the 2nd floor...Then go to 10th floor and from there, return back to the 5th floor..

  4. This is the time of the game, that is, after going to the 5th floor, many players who played this game have expressed that they have started to experience so many weird stuff... common factor among those experiences is that you might encounter a woman.. but never ever look at the woman nor talk to her. She might just keep staring at you or try to talk to you or taunt you or might want to enter the elevator.. just do not look at her nor even try to interact..

  5. After going to the 5th floor, from there, you need to press 1st floor and go down. If the elevator takes you to the first floor, the game has ended for you, leave the elevator immediately and quietly walk away without looking back...

  6. But, if the elevator goes up, it means you have been accepted to go to the other world, simply, access granted for you. The elevator would take you to the 10th floor and you would observe that things around you might look different.. you may not see anybody in that floor, the endless massive floor, sometimes with reddish sky..... or it might be completely dark... some people have reported noticing a cross, which was in shade red or dark orange through their elevator windows ...

  7. If you want to exit the game, you should always ignore the woman's attempts to talk to you or any sort of interaction that involves you looking at the woman or interacting with her. simply behave like she does not exist. Exiting the game needs you to click for the first floor and if that does not work, you have to keep clicking it until it does...

  8. Everyone would be curious to know what happens if you talk to the woman.. Most of the people might not try because by that time they see the woman, everyone would be terrified obviously.. some people who accidentally looked at her said that she appeared as someone they knew... or someone they might talk to without realizing... and making any sort of contact, both eye/mouth had resulted in some bad consequences to few, some even complained that the woman followed them home and now haunts their space...

  9. Finally, upon returning to the first floor, look around you to see and understand if everything looks normal to you, like whether it is your world or not.. once you are confident that it is your world, you might exit the elevator.. if you find anything suspicious, go back to step 2....

  10. In simple terms, the game goes like "4-2-6-2-10-5-1 routine"

If you want to read any terrifying experiences of people who played that game, I would suggest you to check the below mentioned post.. this guy who is a skeptic for crying out loud has done the ritual, and just because of one stupid and simple mistake, he had to go to the emergency to get some help and at the end, he not only realized the game and the woman entity is true and truly disturbing, he also became a believer of God... but it costed him to alost lose his life... go read, I found this one particularly creepy among the hundred others I had read..

https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/7vfmxb/do_not_play_the_elevator_game_words_of_a_big_time/

That is it for today guys, hope you learned about a game and most importantly, learned NOT TO play any paranormal games in your life...

Thank you everyone and to my beloved sponsors..

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

15
$ 9.99
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

These games are really scary, unfortunately there are young people who like to experiment with the world of spirits thinking that it is just a game and there where bad things happen. Happy Halloween my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where on earth do you find these? Now I am curious, have you ever played it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, no fking way... I'm too curious to learn and at the same time too careful not to play thse lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yes be careful, people do crazy ass shit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will want to try but nowhere to see an elevator hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, then you are lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, if I have the opportunity to play this game, I would jump on it. I always doubt this effect of seeing ghost via a mere conscience in game engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my, you are a brave person :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna try but I'm afraid i can't make it till the end 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we are the "Pass out in the middle of the game" gang... no ghost can hurt us if we ourselves hurt us 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha absolutely right but I'll never try in my entire life about paranormal games 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you, they are fun to read or listen about.. but not to try.. we are smart people :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah your right, all your articles been read this past month and I learn a lot even learn how to avoid some paranormal activities not to hurt you. Must good to stay away from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely, the only Power we must invest our time is God ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved this one. Might try next time. But now, let me scream. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's do this together 😅😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never done it before but after reading your article I might not try it anyway. Haha. So Scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this is so creepy indeed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to try that game with my friends, Dolly. I'm tempted but the good thing is that we don't have an elevator nearby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I hope you never find an empty elevator not to make your temptation active again 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! This game is so scary doll. I imagine I'm watching a movie by this. You have in a presence of mind and always follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no movie but there are so many YouTube videos about it.. so disturbing to know how many people are interested to do these kind of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That elevator game is like a board game where real people play instead of moving tokens on the board. The switches in the elevator serve as dice. I imagine it like that. It's a lot scarier since people take action. Being skeptic isn't bad at all but I believe it won't hurt to just leave these dangerous games alone and never dare test it out of skepticism just to seek proof. It's really dangerous that it was proven to be true and that woman is deadly. Better safe than sorry. About your contest, I published my supposedly entry for it but I forgot that it should be under the Halloween contest 2021 topic. Is there a way for me to link my article there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not even think it that way Kris, wow... this is why I love about Internet, you get to read new perspectives... please give me your post's link, I will bookmark it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind consideration. Here's the link of my entry. https://read.cash/@KrisCastro/pieces-of-creepiness-that-once-scared-the-hell-out-of-me-67431ef2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no no I will not play these scary toys.Good thing my city has no elevators (3 floors the biggest house) People are always curious and they want something special, adrenaline.Well, in the end get one trouble.Author! Your article is just a horror!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow only 3 floors is the highest?? that's interesting.. maybe you live in a village??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, I still live in the city, or rather outside the city on the outskirts.In order to keep my animals, and yes you're right I am a mini farmer (horse, 4 goats, 50 goose, 120 chickens, and two pigs) I work for myself.I love the kitchen and take orders at home, whether it's confectionery or meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing, farmers are Gods... Bless you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My husband and I chose this path in life, we still have our own garden and 3 hectares of land.Yes, it is very hard physical work.I am from Ukraine and we have 8 years of war with Russia.No work + pandemic.Thank you, and you do not get sick, take care of yourself and your family👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This made me click the link thatbyou have give despite of being scared huhuhu. I wanted to give it a try but we don't have elevator 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you read the post know 🤣🤣🤣🤣 why you wanna try it bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think i'm gonna be involved in any panorama games so as to make people know what i'm capable of doing. The rules are quite threatening and could mean a lot more harm hmmmn. Thanks you opened my eye that's for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks for the wise comment and yes, rules in paranormal games actually make me more scared than the actual ghost itself 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll never play paranormal game study to show my ability nor impress someone, it's a dangerous thing that must be touched or else it leaves such horrific consequences. It's better not to disturb those entities for the betterment of our life. For those who want to try this game, it's better to think twice, if your curiosity hits and want to experience this game then I suggest to follow the rules and don't be afraid while in the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always look at the section "What if the rules are broken"... that paragraph is enough for me not to ever play any game ever 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do people like to take such risk ? What are they trying to prove by going into paranormal world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it will bring them some kind of adrenaline rush...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wont try it doll:) so creepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.. imagine getting stuck in an elevator with a woman and you should not even look at her.. bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wont try it doll:) so creepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha after reading that she will follow you back home, am like nahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst the game is so scary. I never tried this kind of game, nono! I won't survive if ever i play that kind of game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wont that kind of games ever hehe. I heard about that many times, im curious but let it go because its creepy. Also, spirit of the glass, its tempting to try that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will do that maybe I can not survive the games :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago