A Visit to a Mall !!! A Photo Dump !!!

38 37
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Topics: Game, New, Mondays, Open For All, Fun, ...

Hello my fellow Read'ers.. How are you all doing today? Yesterday if you had observed, I did not post anything all day.. I just spent little time reading posts and commenting and also some time in Noise. I really wanted to take a break from usual schedule and wanted to go somewhere taking my daughter. So I and hubs decided to take her to a mall that we go usually because we decided not to go to far as we have already made dinner for her and can't eat out..

At the mall, we went straight away to the arcade games section because that is what my daughter loves to spend time on... though she is a girl, she loves to play car racing, bike racing, throwing balls, aiming, shooting, bowling games.. I think sometimes Gender does not play any role when it comes to Arcade... Tell me in comments who all love to play nice games in your malls? I specifically visit the place on weekdays and avoid going on Saturday and Sunday for sole reason to play without crowd and much competition lol... this also makes us avoid long lines in this covid situation... because I hate lines as many of people still refuse to wear a freaking mask here, people are genuinely frustrating ughhh... and this is why I seldom go out.. because of people.

There is nothing much to share here in this post except sharing with you all some pics I have taken, the kids section always looked very colourful unlike our boring adult section lol. So, enjoy the pics I guess.... here are some games we played

My daughter was struggling to play this cart game.. They were allowing only one kid per 2 minutes and thankfully, there was no crowd.. my daughter got into one of these very easily. She was just pulling front and back and moving just a little bit but eventually figured how to do it.. after that, she was unstoppable lol.. she moved from corner to corner, it was honestly cute to watch :)

She finally had some chocolate cake once her shenanigans are finished haha ....That is all I have for now friends, I'm honestly so tried as I'm writing this post.. I'm thinking to publish it by Tuesday morning because I don't have energy to reply to you all if in case you guys have something to say in the comment section. I'm going to take rest now, and so should you guys... have a good one

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

16
$ 8.31
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Topics: Game, New, Mondays, Open For All, Fun, ...

Comments

That's some fun time with your daughter! I love how she smiles with the cake :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you and your daughter had a great time! At least by the face of her eating that chocolate cake :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed having the arcade games and the bump car in a mall before, this brings back some memories!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that your daughter had fun, mine can't go yet but if she can I am not sure if she wants to go home anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you two had a lot of fun!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes we did, most importantly, my daughter did :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your daughter surely had a great time there at the mall. Oh how I miss to go to the mall, sis but can't go since there is no mall near our town

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She surely had fun at the mall. I'm sure she's happy with her mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mall time is one of her fav times :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like mother like daughter when it comes to beauty, I can see that you enjoy that day 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when i was in college, i got hooked playing at world of fun in the mall. we go there every class break! waaaah this brings memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childhood days are the freaking best, I would never forget mine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Well her mother is beautiful so she will be too! It is nice to see you spending time with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for such sweet words <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is beautiful and I like her smile. I think she would be a fast learner to have figured how to control the cart game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so good at games already, she loves them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is cute doll 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now we are witnessing the cute side of you. And the cute daughter. Love for you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never go out except to do something for my daughter hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful princess and looks like have a wonderful day and fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so cute doll.🥰 She's enjoying a lot. When I was a child that is my dream but never got a chance. The best day to you with your daughter doll. Love lots.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you so much sis :) she had a blast lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome doll..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never gone into arcade ever since and if ever I had a chance I would love to go in that place to fulfill my childhood dream. Happy to see you and your daughter having good times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been to arcade gams too, it was all new to me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I bet it's unforgettable for you and I am glad you spend it with your daughter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so pretty and you can see in her eyes how happy she is. Stay safe sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always supporting sis, means a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's very happy spending time at the mall together with you sis. I really miss that moment going to malls but unfortunately here in our place are very strict on implementation for outside activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very strict here too until last month too sis, but they reopened malls and theaters again... and yes, her favorite thing to do in our city is going to beach, aquarium and malls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at your daughter face at 2nd to the last pic it just show how happy she is. The cakes make me crave. But the whole arcade makes me put back to my childhood I wanna visit is next time if I have free time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She loves the cake lol... she is so excited to eat that every time we visit the mall :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I missed going to the mall especially the mall's arcade part after reading this. It's been 1 and a half year 🙍since the last time I went to the mall. By the way, your daughter is so beautiful ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our arcades closed because of pandemic, they reopened just now too, almost after an year and half... thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of you looks beautiful Dolly. It is nice to see your daughter here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago