Your Comments Are Necessary

40 84
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Interactions are the key to healthy and long-lasting relations. When we don't interact with each other, we forget about each other with time and after a long gap, it's difficult to start a meaningful conversation. That's all about the real-life scenario. But today's focus is on the blogging life scenario. Why interactions, engagement, or especially comments are necessary for blogs.

There are a lot of points that show how important comments and Interactions are for a blogger.

While interacting with them you may learn what other person thinks about your article. You can see a different perspective through their comment. Nobody is perfect and many times the author be it may you, I, and us all can be wrong. And that can be pointed out through other people's comments.

  • Through comments you can easily point out your mistakes or the important things you left to mention which happens with me a lot of times like in my App Permission article, I forgot to mention that the unnecessary permissions eat your battery in the background. It was a small point but a very impacting one. I'm thankful to the ones who discussed it.

  • Our bonding increases. The best way to know each other and strengthen bonding is to interact. Both in real and real life this principle of getting to know you better apply. And the most efficient way for bloggers is the comment section.

  • When someone comments on our blog, we feel a sense of goodness that we aren't alone and people are reading our content. It's another type of underrated motivation. And the environment looks lively and noisy, haha which bloggers definitely need.

  • If a blog has been getting a good amount of continuous comments and interactions. Any algorithm will notice it. So don't be shy to reply to people in your comment section. That shows your account and blog are still active.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

My Thoughts

I always love and feel happy when people comment on my blog. Negative, positive, or disagreeing everything's acceptable to me. I have spent enough time on social media and I know how rude and good some people can be while commenting. Just welcome the good ones and read and ignore the rude ones. Not every heart and mind has same perspective as you.

But remember as a blogger don't be one-sided and try to understand the commenter's thought or what he means to say. Give them a good explanation of the possible, not a one-sided one. Many times people comment with humor, don't misunderstand. If you don't get them, ask them. And if the other person isn't trying to understand your thoughts or perspective, just stop and ignore the conversation. That's not healthy. Rest dot platforms don't have that toxicity like social media. So use it well to spread your words and knowledge.

And where do you think you are going? Again without interacting with me you are leaving this blog, have some shame lol! I'm equally shy like you but this is a social blogging place, not real life face to face chat. So chill, and express your opinions and thoughts. There are judges. But they don't hold any orders, hah-a!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

30
$ 5.62
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 18
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Interaction is always one of the keys to success!

As I said, build a camaraderie to have an exposure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, with that community it's possible they will help and promote you as much as they can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that people can relate to you too. Building connection is really important, it helps us in many ways that we can't imagine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The comments help us in indirect way but the impact they make are very direct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That feeling of being appreciated through their comments in your work . That feeling of fulfillment and happiness " you caught their interest through your work" give us the encouragement ( specially a newbie like me) to write more and improve our writings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comments to my knowledgeis essential. That will improve our writing and thinking skills as well. Interaction is equally important to keep us in touch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comments and replies can complete the cycle of engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comments also help you get new ideas for the content. Some of the time it can be hard to get the ideas otherwise. What do you think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interaction in the comments is really necessary because It purifies your views and write up. It creates social relationship among the users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After publishing a content, read.cash had give some things to do through an article on the notification, and it pointed out that there I must read other articles, and comment on other writers post too. I feel happy reading about your article and I know it would be a great guide for beginners like me. Engagement would make things merrier especially in a community like this. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Engagement is healthy it will keep your journey cheerful and excited. But make sure not to overdo it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel happy engaging with everyone and here and it seems that everybody here is really so friendly. I could not ever forget you because you are the first person who warmly welcomed me here and give good suggestions. Thank you so much TheGuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love it when people read and comment on my articlr and I feel sad if mine was ignored like it's not that fun to read my article anymore. I easily got heartbroken. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, when nobody interacts it feels like we are delivering poor content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know your title always appeals me to check out your new writing that interesting thing about your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very happy to serve you. Catchy titles are needed to attract audience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I care about comments as long as I don't miss them. The sherbet of the written article is the comment section. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha and me, I miss to reply them sometimes as in one go I try to reply 3-4 comments only and like that sometimes I miss some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes i get lazy otherwise always had enjoyed interaction with others on comment

Just like you said, it's a good way to build a better relationship very well said!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, yes sometimes laziness kicks in and we don't want to talk with anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At times our comment remember us of some certain things which our mind has skipped when typing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes man, sometimes I remember an extra part of an article which I was supposed to add earlier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comments in someone's writing, be it articles, novels, uploads or others, are like words of encouragement or enthusiasm in producing works. But still have to be wise in commenting do not offend or hurt. In fact, it becomes a ticking time bomb, it becomes a boomerang for us because we can't control it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah everyone has to be mature dealing with the comment section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree to you my friend, especially to platforms like here where there's no message section, maximizing the comments section would be a great help to form friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's the only place we can talk a bit with other and we shouldn't neglect this feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comment are source of energy and encouragement for authors. It goes more useful when someone point out our mistakes or appreciate on our efforts. We should be part of this communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An extra eye always seems and catches the things we can't from a different angle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! Not all the time we havr the same perspective in life. Meaning not all agrees in what we stated in our article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we do need to think and accept a different perspective over the same thoughts. Because the world is so big and we maybe wrong, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, I really do appreciate all my readers who share their thoughts and ideas through their comments. This could help me in my betterment because I learned from them also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some points some people mention are very helpful for our mistakes correction and growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I love reading comments from my users because I wanna know their opinion about my content. Also, if they will add some points or correct me if I have mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, it's like a bonus knowledge for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate each comment left by readers. It makes me happy and feel like they understand my whole point in my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every thought and every word of a reader counts. Seeing them in our comment section there's a different sense of happiness we feel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother when we comment on a post, it means we want to interact with person and make continue flow of knowledge. I love to your every post and words. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, I feel the same way when interactions makes sense and knowledge we are already in a better atmosphere then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comments really help us to be good, it may contain negative and positive or neutral. Comments are the sign of engagement with each other and remember us that our lovers and friends are still alive there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoho, yes when someone is mute for a long time we eventually think they died or what!

$ 0.00
1 year ago