Make Some Noise For This Application

29 86
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Which application bruh and where can I find it? It's so good that I don't want to share it, hehe. Click, blocked.

Hey, wait I was just joking!

Oh, it's Noise.app available in Google PlayStore, so go fast and install it and use it a bit to give your reviews and suggestions. Noisecash recently launched its predecessor named Noise.app which was launched like that but without an app, haha and that lacking thing is now available.

Most of us use smartphones a lot and we are hooked to using applications instead of websites though I must say a website experience on a PC or laptop is best there while an app experience is best on smartphones both have their set comfort zones and personally I like to use both of them. And I must say people find it convenient to open the app than website so people will be more active, I think.

I recently kind of drifted away from most of the social media sites whether it's a micro-blogging or social media as because I have lost a bit of interest in scrolling feeds it's a temporary thing, I think it will take a week to get my interest back on those platforms and I will be active in that again.

Now coming back to the new Noise App, Let's see how it is and how to get it.

You can get the application from PlayStore but you can't find it at all even by searching with Noise or Noise.app term.

You may get a fake noisecash app if you search that term, it's not official and already cleared by the admin.

So the only way to get the app is either to get it from the admin Simon's post in noise.app or I am dropping the link, here. The app is new and isn't downloaded by many people so the SEO feature is not that active. But if lots of people download and review and rate it, it will eventually become a searchable app.

The Interface

The interface is almost the same as the site one, just a bit from the desktop version. All the sections like Unread, Explore, and Discussions are available. The messaging feature has a separate corner just like the desktop one.

The post icon is in the mid and no problem in uploading files from my side.

Then on the next icon, you can check your profile, and at the last comes a section giving you dark mode and terms and conditions and privacy policy section, hehe dark mode is available and works fine. Also I didn't found any issues while scrolling, refreshing or using the application.

Requirements

The app doesn't require a high-end device, and can easily work on even 1-2GB ram devices, it's very small in size.

So far 100 people have downloaded it and no reviews, damm that's heartbreaking to see what are you doing guys? Drop your suggestions and experience, bad and good both are needed to make it a better application.

The app doesn't require extra permissions except for the camera and network so your data is safe. You can easily switch off the run on startup feature in battery and app management settings on your device, in my device it doesn't run automatically after restarting or powering off.

Missing Feature

As you know we humans tend to do mistakes a lot and while posting some of us make grammatical mistakes or forget to even add pictures, haha and so the feature to edit the post is a must, even though we can't edit comments now and I would definitely like this feature to be added first.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Overall it's nice using an app finally, hehe just like other social media networks. It still needs lots of improvement but as the admin said it's just 20% of what they planned so I am hoping to see all those basic features soon.

Also if you haven't connected with me there, then shame on you, lol. I can't comment on some of your posts unless you friend me back.

And make sure to drop your application experience in the review section in PlayStore. I would still want people to share the link with trusted ones now and to those who are already a noise user as the app is in it's early stages and newcomers may not find it that interesting.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

26
$ 4.35
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 20
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ooh so this is what mostly of the bloggers are talking recentlyy, I've already downloaded it months ago but I stopped because I wasn't able to have friends there hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to work on the noise app but couldn't. You told a lot about this app, now I will not install any wrong app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reminding us to drop a review. I'll do that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must say, the app is performing amazingly well compared to the site, download the app few hours ago and left my review as well. I believe it will continue to develop, and in next few days or months we gonna see alot of improvements and new features in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool I just learn it from you! People still don't know it then, thanks to the 100 it will soon multiply. Haha. Otw

Edit: I have tried it but it's delay no progress of download mmmm...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, I am already using noise app but not downloaded yet. Just save in my home screen. Will be checking this when I reach home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, I love how this site continue to evolve UwU. I heard about noise.app yesterday and immediately tried it. It's a bit slow to my cellphone but will try it again later hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the heads up and your link just made me download the right one. I didn't know the app is out already and it makes it easier for me now. Happy new month, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too man, have a great month. Don't forget to point the bugs and features lacking in the app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries... I sure will. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a newborn application, soon there will be more improvement by the admin, hope noise.app and noise.cash combines .

I hope if we accidentally click the post without photo, we can easily edit it back 😭😂 same thoughts I wanna address hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I tend to miss words and photos like that a lot of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

especially in noise, hahaha I always encounter this problem and whenever I'm writing a content but once my phone sleeps when I turn it on again, all contents I wrote will disappear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the application my friend. I downloaded it already after I read a post about it from the noise.app. I'm really happy and excited with the app friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, me too using an application is a lot convenient and easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well i found it easily on playstore just by type noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's great I wasn't able to find it by searching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Downloaded this morning too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How was your experience there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's awesome! Making more than here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to get the link to the app download here. I tried searching on Google play store but wasn't sure of what I found.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would suggest you to follow Simon there to get updates of latest announcements about noiseapp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good improvement. It is very nice. I will begin to use noise.app today. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!!! This is cool. I will begin to use noise.app tonight. I also heard that they monetized it already. That's a good one. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though the policy is still unknown but I think they are testing new methods so overall a nice new platform to start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated and thanks for the review. I have installed app this morning, but not yet start using noise.app from there I will rate it after when I check it, because they won't expect us to rate and review blindly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, no fake reviews needed only genuine and what people experience has to be shared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing link of noise.app. I just clicked this link to download. It is time to support and make noise about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, drop your issues and more features you want to see in the review section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago