Honey Give Me Some Money

18 70
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Or you won't be my Sugar Bunny!

Money,what stops right there. We know what money is!

We need to have a constant supply of money to survive in this beautiful and cruel world. As the majority of things in this world can only be attained through money. Each of the materialistic things has a set value and to get them you need money.

I don't have to further say how valuable money is. So I recently saw an article over Money which seems to me like a prompt from the @Ruffa article. Don't forget to check her views also.

Describe your relationship with money in five words or less

Oh, no I don't want to share my relationship with the public. But sorry dear, I have to. Five words won't be enough to describe this relationship. To me, money is my backbone. Without it, my back may collapse. I rely for almost everything on money. I do have skills and values but there are not many platforms supporting traits like that. And they are my legs and hands. To walk forward I need a strong backbone.

What, to you, is the purpose of money?

Its sole purpose to me is to get goods and services in exchange for it. Those goods and services are necessary for our life. But it can have many other purposes like making people feel happy. Seeing money who doesn't gets happy or excited. Especially when you found some on the road, lol.

Tell me how many of you have picked random money from the road or any random place where there were no people?

I'm a coin collector. Hoping to sell these special edition coins to collectors at high price, heh-e!

What would you do if you ran out of money tomorrow?

I will go to a beach enjoy it the whole day, taste it, eww! And drown myself, lmao. What do you expect? I don't think a person who doesn't have any money or who doesn't doesn't earn money can survive the mental torture and shame nowadays. This question is very deep. As with money I feel I wouldn't have any pride and happiness to live as I will be relying on others even to taste a single candy. So Honey get some Money!

What is one thing you could do today to improve your financial life?

Investment- Investing my time in skills as well as money in something which will give me guaranteed returns in future. The process is slow but it has surity that it can help me improve my financial life. The only working solution I see is Investing, we would have to get more money if the world inflation rate hasn't been increasing. So if you think the money you are earning is enough. It may not be the same in the next 5-10 years. Better be prepared for it early and have a plan to improve. Don't get satisfied with what you are earning right. It's all necessary for a normal life.

How do you feel about money today?

Sorry for the negativity. But I do have a bad view of money as I know it's the reason for happiness but the amount of crime and inhumanity it brings in today's era is ridiculous. People go to extreme lengths for this money.

Final Thoughts

The thoughts and views about this thing are different for everyone which I totally agree with and respect. One thing I won't deny having money can be peaceful as well as worrisome also. It is just a special type of sweet toxic spread into the world which has a lot of power and control over humans and their actions. As you see, most of our actions are to earn and use it. It makes us do things we like and even doesn't like.

A sufficient amount of money is enough to live a normal life but to sustain that type of living in future you need to increase your earnings with time. You know the reason Inflation.

Ah, don't think much. I went too psychological and deep here.

Wish you never had an empty pocket in your life.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

26
$ 4.46
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Talecharm
$ 0.11 from @Unity
+ 24
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I agree money is important but I don't tolerate it as a superior stuff than my credence. It is just an important matter for our survival in this world not by spiritual

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The word inflation is painful, the situation changes badly from the start of pandemic,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is so essential to live. If there's no money, I don't knoe if we can still live a better life where we can eat 3 times a day. I also felt sad how money ended up to be the root of all evil, I mean, you know what I mean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I mean I know what you mean, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money, money, money ringing in my head now....... No one will say they ever hate money, with it you can buy part of this world. With it your desired lifestyle can be realized. Money is not everything, but it is everything...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is an exchange tool for sharing resources. I wish (want) a better form of money, better than fiat and cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is service provider, so it can serve you with happiness and smiles. I also want to participate in this questioning bank to publish my own ideas also. Good answers by you, I shall rate you 4/5 for usage of money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money has a lot of value in a person's life; nowadays, it's difficult to live without it. It's great if we start having several sources of income that can bring us money and aid us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Saving this as I find the questions interesting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's an interesting topic with pretty interesting questions to share your views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have sufficient money to sustain you all your life :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You too man, hide them in sacks, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investing is often like insuring the future. That's the best one can do with money now tbh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To me, money is an important thing and not the most important thing. People who see money as the most important end up most times not getting it and even if they later get it, they would be very depressed and miserable when they lose it again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is no doubt about it, we can spend a single day without money. Being independent is really important so that you don’t have to stretch out your hand infront of others. Besides, when I was in university , there was this research which I studied and it proved 90% of the people study for the sake of employment and not for simply getting educated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even people pay lots of money just to get a degree to get a job. Not to learn the skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is nothing without money , especially now a days , but yes it made our life more complicated , stressful and unhealthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago