Road to Motherhood!

26 31
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
        October 26, 2021

Hello, Good Day everyone. How's your day? How's your life? Your lovelife? Your family? Is everything doing well? Then, I pray that all of those I mentioned are fine and happy. 😊 Always remember that you are loved by our perfect God.☝


This time, I am interested in writing my own version of being a mother as I read the version of @Yzza0625 and @Janz .They shared their experiences from their pregnancy journey to their latest update of their child. It looks so amazing and wonderful to know that they are happy with what they are right now. Thanks to God. Thank you for this friendship.πŸ˜€

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my beautiful sponsors.πŸ’•

Here is my own story to tell. Goorah!

Baby Bump

This photo makes me believe even greater in God upon seeing my tummy gradually bigger every month. It is really an amazing experience that God made this tummy round and bigger with a little angel inside that makes us thankful.Β 

I was 7 months pregnant this time. I kinda love to capture my tummy every month to witness how it has become different from the past few months. I was desperate to take a photo that also makes me feel happy seeing my tummy knowing the fact that my little one is there inside fighting.Β 

This collage that I made, made me fall in tears. I cannot thank God enough for letting me experience this kind of journey. For giving me such a wonderful baby inside unexpectedly. I was beyond blessed when I knew that I was already 8weeks pregnant in the midst of the pandemic. It didn't affect me because I know that God will never leave nor forsake me. I know that He will supply and provide everything we need for the coming of our baby. I know that this baby inside my tummy is a great blessing and I know for sure that God will keep it safe and protected.Β 

This journey of mine makes me stronger and braver to face any challenges because I know that being pregnant is not an easy ride, we have to be extra careful so that the baby is well fine and safe at the same time. In fact, I enjoyed this moment. I am happy and less stressed because my husband and my family are always there to guide me. Always there to keep me well. Thanks to God Almighty.☝

I made this collage in my phone.

My newborn little one

01- 05-2021 at 12:04 AM, Tuesday, when my baby came out. It was my toughest experience in my whole life so far. It wasn't easy. The excruciating pain I felt was unexplainable. The fear was there also because my OB said at that time that I am a candidate for cesarean section due to acute chuchcuchuc. I forgot what it was called. What I knew was that my baby couldn't take her entrance because of this acute chcuchcuchcu. But before I headed to the operating room, I was in the labor room at that time. Suffering from the pain due to induced labor. I was almost crying. Shouting because of the pain. I was very noisy inside the room. Lol.Β  Good thing I was there alone. I was the only one who gave birth during that time. When it was 9cm already, they brought me inside the delivery room. A room where I need to push harder so that the baby will come out. I took several pushes. I really did my part and my best but it turned out useless.😒 My OB decided to bring me to the operating room to start the operation because all my efforts were not valid. Were not enough. Even though I didn't like it, I had no choice but to accept it. πŸ˜₯I don't like for the reason that the bill will be costly or expensive. And I know inside me that we did not have enough money to pay for it, especially since I was in a private hospital. But how God is really good is because He provides everything. He makes a way. He makes all things possible. πŸ™

This adorable little face smiling with a cute dimple makes me who I am today. My life changer to be called. My everything, my happy pill, and my stress reliever. From an easy-go-lucky lady to a busy, responsible and loving mom. Such a fulfilling experience. It really paid off. Thanks to God Almighty. ☝

She already know how to smile. Hahaha we were still at the hospital this time.
At home already 😍


Recent PhotoΒ 

Look at her now, she's growing up too fast. This photo was taken during the first birthday of her cousin last October 11. I just love how she behaves here. Her cute headband makes her adorable too. Such a lovely face. I just can't explain my happiness seeing her grow each day. The physical changes I witnessed that her height and weight developed. Her brain as well is now adapting new skills, new knowledge wherein she can now imitate actions and sounds from you. Also, she can now understand she is being scolded. She really changes a lot yet improves as well.Β 

And now, I can't just imagine that my little one will turn 1year old a few months from now. 3months to be exact. She is 9month old now. I can't just believe that she is no longer my tiny tot little girl where I used to hold her in my arms watching her breathing while sleeping. Now she is very active. She doesn't want to behave. SheΒ  wants to keep on walking even if she is just practicing. Hays. Time flies really fast. I love my daughter so much. πŸ’•

Too cute tho.😍

Motherhood is the greatest thing and the hardest thing. – Ricki Lake.


Greatest in the sense that our child is our blessing. The reason why we keep on going no matter what life has offered. That we keep on pushing to reach our goals and dreams for our chil. Everything we will do just for the case of our little one.Β 

Hardest in the sense that taking care of a baby or child is really tough. We get tired, we get lazy, and we even feel unworthy at some point because there is this feeling of being not enough. Being lacking. But at the end of the day, being a mother is all worth it especially when you see your child happy and healthy is all that really matters. For me, motherhood is fun.😊


That's all for today. Thank you for reading.Β  God bless everyone. πŸ’•

9
$ 3.88
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 5
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Baby is so Pretty, cuteness overload and her dimple make her more Beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motherhood is a precious feeling. It takes a lot but pays off. Just look at the smile of your baby, it says it all. I have a 4.6 years old son, I totally can relate to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true sis. It really pays off after all the hardships. Now, seeing them happy and healthy is enough. Thank you sis. God bless you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute naman ng baby mo sis 😍 Ako naman puro boys yung babies ko hehe. For me, motherhood din yung greatest transition sa life ko. Kung dati rati, wala msyadong dreams, now puno nko ng pngarap para sa mga anak ko at sa family ko as a whole. πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga eh .. Dati rin wla akong exact dream talaga. Okay na sa akin ang gumala at mkakain lang. Hehehe pero ngayon iba na ang pananaw natin eh .. Lahat gusto nating ibigay pra sa kanila. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuteness overload naman ateng..grabe ang ganda ng dimples, sarap panggigilan..hehehe... Speaking of labor pain, naku ateng, induced labor din ako sa panganay ko dahil nag overdue na ako. At sobrang haggard ko talaga. Sigaw ako ng sigaw sa labor room :D>.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh slamat sis. Grabeh ang sakit ng induced labor sis. Prang kataposan na ng mundo. Hehehe pero kinaya natin pra sa kanila. Slamat sa Dios din.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Iyak din ako ng iyak nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't wait to become a father because kids are beautiful and they bring this new phase of happiness in your life when they come.

I understand the feeling, I know it hurts and I commend the females for going through this pain over and over again in life. I love that smile and the dimple, she must be an happy kid from heaven, an angel to specific.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In God's will friend. You will have your own child. Keep om praying. 😊

Thank you for your complement friend. Well appreciated. God bless you friend. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I say amen to your prayers, thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby mo sis..isa lang dimple nya?ung baby ko may dimple din un pero ngaung lumalaki siya nawala..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slamat sis .. Oo isa lang sis sa bandang right cheek nya .. Hehehe iwan ko lang kung hindi ito mawawala pag lumaki na hehee God bless you sis. Thank you sa upvotesπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalia ra gyud lage sa panahon madam nuh? Pila nalang sad maggukod namo ana madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe labaw madam. Sige na rba ug praktise lakaw. Makaniwang madam. HahahahπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dgjan nkug utang ninyo ni Yzza , naapay kang sansan😘😘😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No probs ate .. Mudawat man ce kog gcash hpit na rba paskoπŸ˜‚ haha btaw te. Joke ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ahahhaha bitcoin hahhhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us ahahhaha apila sad ko ninyo, mother baya ghpon kp, GodmotherπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah cheers ate😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaha gani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy girly nga nakakita na jud kas imong liwat. Murag si Yzza juy nakapakati ba.hahaha. Cheers to us girl. Mga nanay na jud ta:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lge girly kdtong mianha mi. Naikag mi. Hahahah mao 2 nakabuo nuonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The success of women's lives is here. And I think it's the best time of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely true. πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago