My Valentine's Day!

22 29
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine's day

Hello, readers community? How was your valentines day? Did you receive anything from your loved ones? We're you happy? Or your day was a normal day?

As for me, my Valentine's day was cute. I never thought that my husband will still give me presents for me. 😁 I don't have any idea that he still did it since 2009 when we were together. 😘

Storytime........

I woke up yesterday just a normal day but I still greet him before I got up in bed to prepare our breakfast. He responded too.

The whole morning, I was just using my phone browsing my FB account and I saw lovers that receive already flowers, chocolates, balloons, and even a handwritten love letter. Too cute as I saw them happy receiving them. And me, I just said to myself "Sana All". Lol.

I felt a light envious to that couple that celebrates love hearts day but I always tell myself now that our status is already changed. We have already a baby that we need to prioritize first her needs. Her essentials as she grows up. Also, we were boyfriend-girlfriend for 10 years. We were done with that. Almost valentines day we celebrated it before by having dinner. In short, we were done dating back then. I always received flowers every valentines day because my husband before was romantic too. And this time that we're married, he is still romantic but unlike before. Lol. But I am still thankful.

Evening comes it's already 7 pm and my husband doesn't home yet. I was a bit worried because he wasn't still around. He didn't even call me where he is. So, it comes to my mind that maybe he buy something for me. Maybe he will still give me presents since it's valentines day.

A few moments later, he arrived home safely. I call him to get inside and eat our dinner. He then gets inside and brought nothing. Lol. When I saw him, I was a little sad because I thought I will receive anything from him. But I was wrong. Lol.

Later on, he asked me to get his bag and get his phone inside. As I opened the bag, I was like OMG 😱, is this real? Is this for me? I saw one piece of rose, 1 piece of Hershey chocolate, and a gift bag.

He teased me it's not all mine. It was all from his workmate. And I said " weh? Sure uy. ?! And he laughed. Too cute πŸ₯° As he eats our dinner, I thank him for what he gave to me. I said to him, I thought I will no longer receive anything from you today. I thought my Valentine's day will just be done without something from you. But I was wrong. You still give me. You still make me feel special as you always did before. You are so thoughtful and I appreciate it. Thank you so much, papalove. πŸ₯° you're so sweet. 😍

He replied, it is my pleasure because I love you ever since before. As long as I have money why not I wouldn't give you something that makes you happy. It's not impossible. Actually, every day is valentines day or Heart's day. Every day I love you. He added, the gift bag inside that is my late birthday gift for you. So, please forgive me for giving you a late birthday gift.

The gift inside the gift bag. A pair of white sandals. Too cute. I love it.😍

I felt so blessed and flattered by what he said. He never fails to surprise me since before until now that we are already married and have already a baby. I felt so loved and valued by his deeds. That's why I am so blessed to have him. I couldn't ask for more from him but only protection and safety every day. πŸ™


That would be all for today my virtual friends. That's all I can share with you regarding my valentines day. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you all. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date Published: February 15, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05 
BC DREAMER: πŸ’ΈπŸ’°πŸ€‘

9
$ 2.47
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @ShameemS
+ 4
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine's day

Comments

, ang sweeet ni husband sayo. Wala kanang hahanapin pah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sana all nalang ako, ang sweeet ni husband sayo. Wala kanang hahanapin pah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang ko ani girlπŸ˜… Kasweet ba sa husband uy. I am truly happy for you girl. You are so blessed to have a thoughtful and sweet husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge girl. Wna koy gipangita pa. Hehehe kay no choice na pod. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. That was such a sweet gesture. Sanaol pooo. Anh swerte nyo po sa asawa niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe slamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOL sis, hahahha Anyway your too blessed with your husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Beyond blessed. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your husband is so sweet and he knows your importance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very well. That's why I'm so blessed that I found Him. God gave him to me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines madam hehez isa nanaman pong sana all haha answeet namn he never failsbto surprised you on this special day😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam. May pa surprise si mayor madam. Heheh hindi ko expect talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day maamshy. Sanaol. Mazo man hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha abi pod nahu usa ka adlaw ko mag sigeg sana all mamsh. Maaju ky nahabol pa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, sanaol hahaha. It's a happy Valentines day jud sis. Ka sweet sa imo hubby oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very happy sis. Hehehe hindi ko expect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas nindot jud ng unexpected sis kay sa nahibaw an na daan ang surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gikapoy kog sanaol sa fb gabie oy ,karun mo tiwas napud kog sanaol dereπŸ˜… sana all kayu sis ,happy valentines day❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sgde lang sis. Abi pod nhu mag sana all na lang pod ko tibook adlaw. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today was a totally normal day for me, nothing special. I was indoor all through and was bored as hell. I'm an introvert so I spend most of my time indoor and alone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can socialize others too. Just be yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago