Happy Birthday, Self.

16 38
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

It's been 29 years since God give me life. That God let me witness wonderful creations on the earth that He created from planet, flowers, animals, and humankind. I do enjoy and love them all. Everything that has in the world; tiny and large things.

I am enormously blessed that He even give me parents that raise me for who I am today. They help me appreciate every little thing and enable me to grow appreciatively into it. I am not who I am today without my beloved parents. Indeed, they are my source of happiness and my inspiration to keep going in life no matter how tough it is. However, they said, life is not life without hardships. All you need to do is to be strong and be brave enough to face problems because without a dilemma you will not relish life.

I was 26 years old when I decided to settle down with my longtime boyfriend. We've been 10years in a relationship before we decided to level up our love story. With it, I never regret the decision I made for my husband is one of a kind man. He is responsible and loving to us. I thank God for that.๐Ÿ™

I was 27 years old when I got pregnant. I face all the hurdles of being a pregnant woman. From body figure change to social life. I bear all those things for the sake of my angel inside my tummy. My husband didn't leave me. Instead, he supported me all the way. He was always there to comfort me when I am emotional. It's normal when you are pregnant though.

I was 28 when I gave birth to my little blessing. She completes us with my husband. She became now our happy pill. Our life changer and our inspiration to reach our dreams. She even now the purpose why we need to live longer. To stay healthy always.

Now that I am 29, I a beyond grateful for all the people that I have. From my dear parents to my precious little family. I am not asking for more. I am happy and content with my life now. But I only have three wishes for this birthday.

captured by me through snap chat.
  • GOOD HEALTH

Good health to my mother. She is my love of life. She raises me so well. So, I wish that we still be able to live longer so that we still enjoy life together with her grandchildren.

Good health to my husband for he is always working outdoor. I wish him to stay healthy and avoid people that are not so well especially that covid is still around seeking another victim. Also, protection to him for he is every day riding his motorcycle. I wish and pray to him adequate protection wherever he goes.

Good health to my daughter. I will not be calm if my baby gets sick. I am the number one worried if she is not so well. Who wouldn't? As a mother, we can't deny the fact that if our baby is sick, we are not well too. Right? So, I wish her to be healthy always.

  • PASS THE LET

It was 2019 when I first took the LET. I was unfortunate because I wasn't able to pass it. I didn't get the license I am longing and desire to have which is the teacher's license. Ever since I was a kid, my dream job is really to become a teacher. It was my ultimate dream from then until now. The moment I failed, I was having very painful news when I received it. I had a hard time getting up in bed. I always cry. It took one week before I moved on. It's so painful because my friends were able to pass it even if we both enrolled at the review center. I felt pity for myself at that time. I felt so down.

And then, I realized that I should do a more extraordinary effort for me to be able to have the license this year. In God's will of course. To be honest, the first time I took the LET it was not my 100% best that I gave. Now, I understood that I should give my best today to have a brighter tomorrow. And for my family, I will my best now. It's not too late to get the license. There are more chances to have it. The best thing is to never give up and never surrender to your dream. Winners never quit and that is the true importance of having a dream. To never stop reaching the dream.

  • FIND A JOB

As a mother, I can't help myself just sit and do nothing in terms of raising our little family. Yes, I take care of my baby but I have the desire to have a job to earn. I want to help my husband in the financial aspect. I want to have a job and earn it to buy our essentials. Yes, my husband has already a job but I want to have my own money in my wallet. I don't want to be dependent on him forever. It's not bad at all to desire a job. All of us wanted to have it but I know it will take time. I am willing to wait anyway in God's perfect time.

These three wishes I have shared are just wishes. It will not be possible without hard work, effort, and most of all prayer. It is only God who can turn these wishes into reality. He is the only one who knows when He will grant those wishes especially the second and the third wishes. I surrender these all to God. I can't do these alone. I need Him. His guidance through it all. ๐Ÿ™


Thank you in advance to those who will greet me and give me warm wishes. That would be all for today. Happy birthday to me, once again. ๐Ÿค—

Date published: February 9, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05 ๐Ÿ“
BCH DREAMER: ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ธ

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 4
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you sis!. May you enjoy now the blessing of life and the blessing from God and the people around you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa warm greetings po. ๐Ÿ˜Š God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis! More birthdays and blessings to come, I wish you a healthy and happy life ahead๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Salamat sa birthday wish mo sis. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthdayy,I hope you have a healthy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, I wish you a happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best of the best and more happiness! Enjoy your day sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. God bless you. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis, God bless you and more blessings to come to you and to your family. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. Happy Birthday Maamsh! May God bless you with the desires of your heart according to His will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will claim it mamsh. Thank you. God bless you too. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis..Sana lahat ng mga wishes mo ay matutupad...Ang blooming ng Mommy na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago